Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Frankfort IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Ottoman arrived today - nothing to put together, just unbox and use. It looks perfect in my living room and the size will serve as extra seating during holiday festivities. It to seat two comfortably or make a great coffee table if topped with a tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The design of the ottoman is great, the color is more of a blue gray hue. I was a little disappointed though, as soon as I took it out of the box I noticed 4 of the medal buttons on the side had fallen off in the box. The worst part is that the area they fall out from is extremely sharp so therefore dangerous if you have little kids or pets climbing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio ottoman
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 22, 2014

I LOVE this ottoman! The color is such a beautiful and rich deep grayish blue. It is very sturdy and the seating area is pretty firm. So if you are looking for a cushy seat, this is not the one. But if you are looking for a very stylish seat that is substantial, this is the one! The tucked top and the side rivets give this ottoman extra flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the picture!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 14, 2014

My first purchase from Overstock and I was somewhat concerned about how the product would look compared to the picture on line. It is better than I expected! It has a wonderful texture and the color was spot on. So excited and will now order more from Overstock for our new house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 7, 2014

I have been searching for the perfect ottoman to use as a coffee table in our formal living room for a year now. Many times the size was too small, the colors not right or the legs not quite what I had in mind. But when I saw this...I knew it was meant to be. It is the perfect size and goes nicely with our couch that also has studding on it. The color is a dark grey and like someone mentioned in another review you can see a tiny bit of green, but it not enough that someone would mistaken the color for green. The material is a nice sturdy but soft linen and I really love that you can not see the feet. For the price, it was a great find after searching so long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ottoman
 from VA,  Sep 16, 2014

good sturdy piece, looks just like the picture. Bought it to replace a coffee table in my family room. Works and looks just like I envisioned. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality ottoman
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

Liked this ottoman, but had to send it back. It looked dark grey, but clashed with my grey sofa. Had a green ot teal tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman / Cocktail Table
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 6, 2014

It is exactly as pictured, the color is a rich gray and it is perfect for my new home. It is a beautiful piece and light weight. I would highly reccommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary ottoman
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2014

Function, style .. This can serve as extra seating or put your feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

I love mine! It looks just like the pic however I had a small snag on mine. Not a big issue though especially since it is now sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought