Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Frankfort IN,  Nov 12, 2014

Ottoman arrived today - nothing to put together, just unbox and use. It looks perfect in my living room and the size will serve as extra seating during holiday festivities. It to seat two comfortably or make a great coffee table if topped with a tray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman, great quality for the price
 Jan 31, 2016

Love the color, shape, and look of this piece. The only drawback is that now about a year later, the fabric eventually started to "pill", forming little balls on the surface. I purchased an inexpensive fabric shaver and now it looks like new again. Good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 9, 2016

Beautiful piece. Very elegant And east to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 Nov 19, 2015

This round ottoman was a great addition to my "square" room. The quality is great and the color is very true to what is shown in the picture. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 9, 2015

Material is straight out of the 70's. uoon removing it from the box the brass tacks were latest falling off! Sharp, huge tacks laying around on the ground just waiting to pierce through my kids feet in the living room? No thank you. I called to complain and they offered me $** for compensation when I paid almost $*** for this POS. Boo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely updates
 Nov 8, 2015

Nice value for the price. Color is as shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made.
 Oct 16, 2015

Very true to picture and accurate dimensions. A great cocktail ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Oct 10, 2015

Happy with color and quality. Agree with other reviewers that gray has slightly blue tone but that's what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Sep 16, 2015

We used this ottoman in a home and it looks amazing. Good quality, good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rox
 Sep 9, 2015

The ottoman came as described. Color is mostly grey but looks different in different lighting. It is on the darker side so hides dirt and smudges, but shows if you have pet hair that is light in color. All the nail heads were present and aligned. The piece does not require assembly. One leg was shorter and caused it to not sit level, but I was able to fix with adding adhesive felt to one of the feet. Looks like a more expensive piece than I paid and looks sturdy enough to last a good while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 May 30, 2015

A little on the dark green color more than grey as described other than that it was in nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ottoman but not the greatest quality
 Dec 20, 2014

The design of the ottoman is great, the color is more of a blue gray hue. I was a little disappointed though, as soon as I took it out of the box I noticed 4 of the medal buttons on the side had fallen off in the box. The worst part is that the area they fall out from is extremely sharp so therefore dangerous if you have little kids or pets climbing on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxton Studio ottoman
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 22, 2014

I LOVE this ottoman! The color is such a beautiful and rich deep grayish blue. It is very sturdy and the seating area is pretty firm. So if you are looking for a cushy seat, this is not the one. But if you are looking for a very stylish seat that is substantial, this is the one! The tucked top and the side rivets give this ottoman extra flair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than the picture!!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 14, 2014

My first purchase from Overstock and I was somewhat concerned about how the product would look compared to the picture on line. It is better than I expected! It has a wonderful texture and the color was spot on. So excited and will now order more from Overstock for our new house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 7, 2014

I have been searching for the perfect ottoman to use as a coffee table in our formal living room for a year now. Many times the size was too small, the colors not right or the legs not quite what I had in mind. But when I saw this...I knew it was meant to be. It is the perfect size and goes nicely with our couch that also has studding on it. The color is a dark grey and like someone mentioned in another review you can see a tiny bit of green, but it not enough that someone would mistaken the color for green. The material is a nice sturdy but soft linen and I really love that you can not see the feet. For the price, it was a great find after searching so long!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Ottoman
 from VA,  Sep 16, 2014

good sturdy piece, looks just like the picture. Bought it to replace a coffee table in my family room. Works and looks just like I envisioned. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality ottoman
 from Minnesota,  Aug 20, 2014

Liked this ottoman, but had to send it back. It looked dark grey, but clashed with my grey sofa. Had a green ot teal tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman / Cocktail Table
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 6, 2014

It is exactly as pictured, the color is a rich gray and it is perfect for my new home. It is a beautiful piece and light weight. I would highly reccommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary ottoman
 from Portland, Oregon,  Feb 26, 2014

Function, style .. This can serve as extra seating or put your feet up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Arlington, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

I love mine! It looks just like the pic however I had a small snag on mine. Not a big issue though especially since it is now sold out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought