Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from New York,  May 11, 2014

Adorable! Only thing id note is more gray than beige in my opinion. Still beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I am so glad I bought this. I can't believe how cheap it was. It is the perfect large size to use a coffee table for my sofa. It is not very cushy but you could sit on it comfortably. As other people said, it is not beige, but a light gray/beige-- really that greige color that is so in right now. My husband did not like how lightweight it is, but it is hollow and still sturdy. I like that it can be moved easily. Highly highly recommended. I saw this same item on Joss and Main for a bit cheaper, but I bought here because I wanted the customer service from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 Jun 13, 2016

Love it! Quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tammy C
 May 6, 2016

It is very beautiful, but even the linen looks gray, so beware if you actually looking to buy a light color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gary
 Mar 14, 2016

Well built in design and construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jess in midwest
 Jan 22, 2016

Not a bad ottoman for the price. It does sit lower than my couch which I wasn't expecting and easily stained when spilled on. I would definitely spray with a fabric protector prior to using.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish addition
 Oct 5, 2015

This ottoman is very nice addition to my great toom. It is more greige than beige however. I love the ottoman, I wish it was a little larger as I am using as more of a decorative coffee table. It arrived within days in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Light, But Fabric Pills...
 Sep 20, 2015

The ottoman is pretty (the color was a light tan in person), and we enjoy the great size yet light weight so that we can easily move it about as needed. However, we only purchased it in June and by August the fabric on it is already pilling, which is a disappointment because we haven't been careless in its use. The pilling is occurring around the edges (where feet are propped), although the fabric is holding its own in the middle, where either nothing is placed or beneath a tray that I have on it. Would be perfection if only the fabric held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described....perfect
 Jul 31, 2015

I ordered this ottoman for my dressing room. I purchased it because of the other reviews. The color is just like one reviewer said, its more grey then beige. Its bigger then I thought but still works in my room. It is hollow underneath but very solid. It is very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jun 6, 2015

I have grey tone living room and this fits perfect. It is more of a greige color. And it is hollow and light weight but it is well made. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fine for the price
 from Washington,  Aug 19, 2014

This ottoman is sturdy and makes a comfortable footrest. The grey color hides minor wear and tear from two toddlers jumping all over it. The fabric is not the softest -- this is no plush ottoman. But it is well made, requires no assembly, and is worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought