Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to linen couch!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Nov 10, 2013

Great product, built great and very sturdy. This ottoman is exactly what I wanted! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

I absolutely love this ottoman! The fabric and color are beautiful not to mention the tufting details. My husband liked it as well. It is very lightweight so it can be moved very easily. We assembled the legs after we received it and it was easy. It looks beautiful in my living room and gives me extra seating. I am going to scotch guard it to protect it further. The only thing I thought is that it could be a little more comfortable but I still love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful! Well made and I love the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 10, 2016

I got the beige and I feel it's color is true to the pictures on the website. More beige and not ivory. It's big and beautiful I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheri
 May 11, 2016

Needed a sturdy and stylish bench in front of our bed. The size is perfect and it is holding up beautifully. Seems sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & looks great!
 Apr 4, 2016

Purchased this ottoman to put at the end of our bed. It was the perfect addition to our room! The pillow, tufted top is super comfortable to sit on too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Feb 26, 2016

Works perfectly in my apartment, where it serves as both ottoman and coffee table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 Feb 22, 2016

This is a true grey colored ottoman that is nice and long for everyone to put their feet on. It's fairly light in weight so it tends to move easily which is somewhat annoying but is very workable. The legs aren't too old looking, it looks great and is holding up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xxx
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice fabric and styling. Colors true to picture. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good size
 Nov 30, 2015

The larger size of this bench is hard to find, especially at this price point. It has decent styling and the gray fabric is an attractive charcoal with a nice linen look. I've owned this for about 2 years and the fabric is starting to show some minor pilling, but not bad for the amount of use it gets (plus my small dog jumping on and off it constantly), and the frame is still solid with no sag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Aug 12, 2015

This is a beautiful addition to my room. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 22, 2015

Beautiful piece! The color was spot on and it's even prettier in my living room. Love It!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Jun 24, 2015

Great piece of furniture for the price. The size is great in front of a couch. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 5, 2015

Pretty color. It's a greige or taupe color. Wish it was a little bit taller. We decided to keep it and changed out the legs for taller ones we bought at *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like pictures and is sturdy yet light.
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks like pictures and is sturdy yet light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Apr 3, 2015

very poor quality. after 4 months ottoman is braking apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 Mar 18, 2015

This was the closest look I could get to a Restoration Hardware ottoman I loved but didn't want to spend the money on. We use it as an ottoman with a large tray on it for drinks, but double it as seating when we have large groups over. Two adults can sit with plenty of room, three can sit a bit more cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a classic-looking piece!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 5, 2014

This ottoman is gorgeous~ the beige linen fabric has a very high quality appearance. The tufts are deep and the top is firm. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Oct 15, 2014

Great product, looks like picture and is great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from nj,  Jul 16, 2013

The ottoman showed up 2 weeks later from when it shipped.. I ordered a beige color even says it on my receipt, they shipped me gray and it had no legs!!! When i called them they said we are sold out of beige um where is the beige i ordered! obviously its somewhere.. Would not recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beige to them is apparently tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought