Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to linen couch!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Nov 10, 2013

Great product, built great and very sturdy. This ottoman is exactly what I wanted! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted ottoman
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

I absolutely love this ottoman! The fabric and color are beautiful not to mention the tufting details. My husband liked it as well. It is very lightweight so it can be moved very easily. We assembled the legs after we received it and it was easy. It looks beautiful in my living room and gives me extra seating. I am going to scotch guard it to protect it further. The only thing I thought is that it could be a little more comfortable but I still love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks almost exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful! Well made and I love the fabric.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 Jun 24, 2015

Great piece of furniture for the price. The size is great in front of a couch. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Jun 5, 2015

Pretty color. It's a greige or taupe color. Wish it was a little bit taller. We decided to keep it and changed out the legs for taller ones we bought at *****.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks like pictures and is sturdy yet light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 Mar 18, 2015

This was the closest look I could get to a Restoration Hardware ottoman I loved but didn't want to spend the money on. We use it as an ottoman with a large tray on it for drinks, but double it as seating when we have large groups over. Two adults can sit with plenty of room, three can sit a bit more cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a classic-looking piece!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 5, 2014

This ottoman is gorgeous~ the beige linen fabric has a very high quality appearance. The tufts are deep and the top is firm. I'm very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Oct 15, 2014

Great product, looks like picture and is great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Apr 3, 2015

very poor quality. after 4 months ottoman is braking apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from nj,  Jul 16, 2013

The ottoman showed up 2 weeks later from when it shipped.. I ordered a beige color even says it on my receipt, they shipped me gray and it had no legs!!! When i called them they said we are sold out of beige um where is the beige i ordered! obviously its somewhere.. Would not recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beige to them is apparently tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought