Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these bar stools
 from Westerville Ohio,  Jul 9, 2013

The styling of these chairs is really cool. They have a transitional, yet metro feel to them. They are very comfortable, and I like how "compact" they are. I had 3 stools at my counter before; the size of these made it easy to have four comfortably. I LOVE these...and every guest I've had just raves about them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the look for the price
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 21, 2012

I was looking for 2 or 3 barstools for my kitchen breakfast bar, but was uninspired by the ones available locally--either the price was extremely high ($300+ per chair) or it was cost-effective and looked like something I would pick up at Wal-Mart (no offense, Wallyworld!). I am extremely pleased with the look of this set. I have gotten so many compliments on these. These barstools look very elegant in my open-concept kitchen-great room, my 6 -year-old climbs all over them (they are his favorite place for his after-school snack!) and spills can be wiped with a damp cloth. They are comfortable to sit on, and although afterwards the cushion looks a bit smushed (when someone 200+ lbs sits in it), so far, it has bounced back to it original shape. They aren't leather, but if you want that, it'll cost you boatloads more. Great value for a great look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close--cream to ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. luxurious look; transitional style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish Bar Stools for a great price
 from Maryland,  Nov 20, 2012

Love these barstools. After the first set came in We had to buy another set. Everyone compliments us on the barstools. They look very stylish. Great deal for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these bar stools
 from boston,  Nov 18, 2012

I love these bar stools. There were so many shown but this was definitely the best. Simple, elegant, tasteful and not too sophisticated. The construction is really solid and sturdy and all details are greatly worked. The four bar stools arrived in great quality and we love the comfort they provide. I warmly recommend these stools as they are the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence
 from oregon,  Nov 15, 2012

These stools are excellent in every way. Top quality, beautiful and elegant look and top price. The four stools ordered arrived without a scratch and they look just as breathtaking as shown. Cozy and comfortable, with a solid and durable construction. I adore my new bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent simplicity
 from boston,  Nov 12, 2012

These bar stools look amazing. They have a refined look and an excellent design and simplicity in construction. Nothing too much or overwhelming, too sophisticated, just simple elegance and comfort all in top quality. My customers love these bar stools and I love the price. Great deal made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and top quality
 from new jersey,  Sep 14, 2012

I recently bought a set of bar stools from a local warehouse. At first the chairs looked really solid but when we assembled them, it was rubbish. So we decided to buy some quality bar stools, and this is when we came to overstock. Absolutely amazing: cheap price, real value for money, no rip off, the products are exactly as described. After assembly it is solid work and you can be sure it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar stools
 Mar 22, 2016

The chairs are beautiful! The price was even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy but be careful of size
 Jan 3, 2016

These are really beautiful, expensively detailed, easy to assemble. Even though I am keeping them, my only problem is I guess I didn't really realize how big they were, even though I measured. Be careful to look at the measurements against your furniture to get a better idea of well they will fit in your scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking barstools
 Dec 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great. A nice cream color. Great price too. Came with a missing part, called overstock and they sent out the part right away. Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jun 17, 2015

I've got those chairs 2 years ago and I love them. Great color, material and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 13, 2015

These are even better than they appeared online! Love the nail heads! Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 Jan 13, 2015

Very nice set, a little tricky to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy these!
 Dec 30, 2014

These bar stools are beautiful and comfy! I love them!!! Assembly seemed pretty easy and they are sturdy. They look so pretty and everyone comments on how nice they are! I bought 2 sets and might be buying one more! The only thing is the nail heads are not separate, they're one strip, but you can really only tell if you look closely. Not a big deal. Overall, they are great!!!! You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bar Stools for the Price
 from Clarence Center, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

I bought these because rhey looked great online and were an awesome price. I was little leary since I had a bad experience on a previous online purchase but I was really surprised with the quality of the chairs so far. Time will tell on how well they will hild up. They look good and seem solid. Pretty happy with my purchase especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from new york, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Really surprised with this purchase on line. I was very worried about buying on line. but these stools are really great. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from new york, NY,  Aug 12, 2014

Love these stools. They're well made. Add some modern touches to my new kitchen, can't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stools, poor materials
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 24, 2012

These bar stools are beautiful to look at, but are not constructed well. I found them to be lacking in sturdiness. The nail head detailing was actually a strip and not individual nail heads. It looked a little cheap when you got up close. By far, the most concerning aspect of the stool is that the seat cushion is made with a type of foam that sinks in when you sit on them and over time will not come back to its original height. After 10 days of use, I was already noticing this problem. The foam was compressing and the faux leather was wrinkling on the seat as the foam was not filling the space as well. I phoned Overstock customer service and they were fantastic about it. They took care of all of the return and shipping for free. I would highly recommend Overstock.com, just not these bar stools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality to be very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look and comfortable
 from chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

These modern bar stools not only have a perfect look with the solid wood frame and the soft cream seating but they are also highly comfortable. The color combination is a really successful one for this construction and design and it does not get overwhelming an too much with the small decorative additions. The stools arrived in great quality and assembly was easy and fast. Love my new bar stools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These stools are the best
 from las vegas,  Sep 6, 2012

I warmly recommend these stools to everyone as we made a great deal by ordering them. The look is just as fantastic and beautiful as shown and they are really solid and comfortable. I personally love dark and light color combinations and this is why these stools were my favorite ones. All simple, elegant and giving the daily comfort of enjoying a nice drink at the evening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought