Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

The Bar Stools are very nice for the price. First box was damaged, but Over Stock is sending me a new set. These stools are perfect for a Casual Bar, but just fancy enough to pick-up a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 19, 2014

I just received these stools yesterday and I've already set it up. It took approx 45 mins to assemble both stools (without the help of a man). I plan on ordering two more next week for my bar height table that needs the stools replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful compliment to our kitchen
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 24, 2013

We love these new stools and they go great in our kitchen. They are very comfortable and add a very rich component to the home. Our whole family uses them on a daily basis for where we eat, do homework, sit and chat...I am so happy we bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, sturdy, great design, and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Kansas,  Jan 27, 2013

I spent a lot of time putting these together by myself. Not that difficult but just took some time. Not sure how stable they are. More fore looks than use..... ?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too much putting together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2013

I would not recommend this product. It was easy enough to put together, but the quality is poor. I will never buy furniture from o.co again. AWFUL!!!! I would give it zero stars if it was possible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is awful quality. The cushion is like plant syrofoam. It completely sinks when you sit down. It's embarrasing...very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and beautiful!
 from Austinn, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

I ordered these chairs for use at my kitchen countertop area and they are great for the money. Good quality and VERY comfortable to sit in. Each took about 20 minutes for me to assemble and I'm far from handy. One of the chairs has a few dings on one of the legs but once assembled it wasn't too noticeable. The bag of bolts and screws that came with these broke open during shipments so the box was full of little screws and washers everywhere - not a big deal but just a mess. Recommend these for the great price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 from california,  Sep 14, 2012

My mom wanted to buy 2 sets of bar stools for the kitchen. I suggested to put these bar stools in the garden with a high round bar table I saw earlier on overstock. She wanted to buy 2 sets anyway so we tried out both the ideas. What can I say. My idea won. I told her: “Mom, you need to keep up with fashion  “. Anyway, it was quality and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and simplicity
 from chicago,  Sep 11, 2012

Beauty and simplicity are combined in these stools. They have a really solid construction but the touch of the seating is really soft and with the tall backrest the stools are really comfortable. The small additions to the design give the unique and fresh look, not too sophisticated and overwhelming. The price was really affordable and shipping fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and sophistication
 from kansas,  Sep 6, 2012

I really adore my new bar stools. I ordered two sets for our large bar corner, so we can have enough seating when guests arrive. the stools have a really solid construction and they are not only elegant and beautiful but they are comfortable. The dark brown material gives that well known classic look and matches perfectly with the room. Love the price and top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought