Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
as good as in picture : )
 from Montreal,  Jul 16, 2013

We were looking for specific dimensions as shoe cabinet had to fit in to our foyer closet - it had to be just the right hight and length so this cabinet fit the bill. It took about 2 weeks to rcv the item(shipping to Montreal) and once we got it it was super fast and easy to assamble. Shelves are easy to add/remove to accommodate shoe hight (which came in handy as most of my shoes are high tops)The item is exactly as shown on line and seems to be of good quality, nice and sturdy, I definitely recommend it !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Good Quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 27, 2014

Good quality. I think this is definitely worth the money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Shoe Cabinet
 from Washington DC,  Aug 20, 2014

It's a little on the pricey side, but I had been searching for a place to store my shoes and this was the best option I could find. It hides my shoes, fits in with the rest of the funiture and replaced the side table that needed to be replaced. I would recommend it. Loses one star for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great show cabinet!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Great shoe cabinet. Looks great and fits a good amount of shoes. The shelves are adjustable. Love it and great price! I shopped around for a long time before finding this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Good
Gives entryway a neat appearance.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 5, 2014

We don't wear shoes in the house so I was looking for a closed, appealing looking unit to store shoes and outerwear accessories upon entry.. Although the unit is not made of a high end wood, for the money, it makes my entryway look nice and neat. No more shoes lined up along the wall. It fit perfectly under a coat hook unit and has enough space for a family of four to leave footwear worn often like sneakers and boots nearby, but tucked away out of sight. Unfortunately it does not come assembled, so it is a bit of a tedious task to put together. Once it's put in place, you'll be glad you have it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
Nice add on furniture
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

Solid cabinet, easy to assemble. Great value. To bad the hardware package was missing 3 pcs of Shelf Support.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Style : Excellent
love it
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Oct 29, 2014

love my cabinet and it is exactly like in the picture. But after i purchase it i found it in another link for less(******)..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very practical product
 from Fl,  Oct 17, 2014

Wife loves it. Now our foyer is tidy and well kept. No more wayward shoes. Fits perfectly in a tight spot

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Great little cabinet
 from Hunterdon County, NJ,  Aug 13, 2014

Easy to assemble for anyone. The only thing I don't like is that it isn't very tall but its useful. Thanks for asking

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
really nice shoe cabinet
 from CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I really love the shoe cabinet, the price is really cheap even compare to the same product from Amazon! free shipping and nice design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Decent Design for Lightweight Storage
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 25, 2014

Solid choice for light weight storage. The assembly instructions are ridiculously terrible, use them sparingly, they do more harm than good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
Good design!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2014

It was right size for my 1 bedroom condo. I liked the color the finish was ok. When I put my cold drink on top of the shoe cabinet, water damaged the surface. The amount of space is good but not good for boots. For flat shoes you can contain 20 shoes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great shoe cabinet--sucky FedEx delivery
 from Bryan, Tx,  Mar 26, 2014

So first of all I want to say that this cabinet is beautiful as it is functional. It really makes a nice accent over the typical shoe rack. It has tons of space and is a great height. Not too tall, not too short. It's arms reach for us to grab things we leave on it. It did wobble a little because the feet were not the same lengths but I stuck three pennies under the shorter one and problem solved with no tacky looking fix. Now I do have to say that while this isn't exactly Overstocks fault, the carrier by which this cabinet came, FedEx, was the worst delivery experience. It took them a week longer than predicted delivery, claiming my address couldn't be found, even though it's a verified apartment address where multiple carriers deliver to everyday. They delayed it, said they were going to charge me for a delivery exception, to which I said "no way you are authorized to do that" so I wasn't charged. This thing is heavy for me, weighing about 50 lbs, so I had to carry it from the apartment office to my apartment even though he entered that he put it at my front door. Oh, and before he actually got his stuff together and found the apartment, he claimed he tried coming on a Friday, but that were were there. We were here all day and night Friday and no one came! FedEx sucks big time. This cabinet, however, is a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
great value and gorgeous
 from near boston,  Nov 19, 2013

love this for our mudroom! def cut holes out of the back so u dont get blown away by shoe odor when you open the doors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very nice shoe cabinet
 from LA, CA,  Oct 31, 2013

Nice shoe cabinet, but feel a little cheap, I would suggest to enhance the rear cover.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
review
 from gulfport ms,  Sep 26, 2013

Its not as big as expected. I expected it to be bigger. The picture looked bigger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top