Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 26, 2015

This couch was exactly what I expected and at such a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check dates on many Baxton reviews
 from plano, tx,  Aug 1, 2013

Looking at the dates for many of the product reviews, there were several done on the same dates excatly for different items. All giving 5 stars. The reviewer below me was correct, the language sounds strange, and everyone simply raves about the product with no problems at all. This is now very concerning to me in reading all the reviews on this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 17, 2013

This sofa is a dream! It is a true creamy color - not white like the box said. Leather is soft and supple, detailing make this sofa look far more expensive than it is. We put this in our new den and couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very supple leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Reviews for this product need to stop
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 7, 2013

These reviews are highly suspect. Check out the submitter's names. They are a first and last name with no separation and the reviews are strangely praising Overstock's value and deals and most refer to the "elegance" of this piece with no reference to details whatsoever.The language and grammatical usage is strange/peculiar, akin to what you would hear from a foreigner feigning the English language. I am seeing this a lot on this web site and I frankly find it disturbing. Overstock should start verifying their reviews otherwise, whats the point?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather all around
 from colorado,  Nov 25, 2012

So elegant and so stylish. Everything I ever wanted is this leather sofa. I love leather; I could actually say I am obsessed with leather. I have two cars full leather, everything in my house is about leather and now I have a beautiful sofa also made from leather. That smooth touch, *****. I can’t resist. Thank you overstock for having this leather sofa. I will be a loyal returning customer. A+ from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great deal made
 from chicago,  Nov 21, 2012

I am always surprised when I see more and more on Overstock. Every time I come to search for something I end up with a different product, just like now when searching for a sofa. I needed a black or brown piece for the living, but this beige one looked so amazing that I ordered this one. I have no regrets as this sofa not only looks amazingly elegant and brings freshness to the room, but it is really comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dream come true
 from houston,  Oct 24, 2012

My wish finally came true when I bought this leather sofa. It is so soft and elegant everything I ever wanted. First I had my doubt since the price was low but when it arrived, my god it looks awesome. I never dreamed for a moment that I have the chance to buy a dream sofa for so little money. Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence
 from houston,  Oct 21, 2012

This sofa is more than excellence. It is top quality, elegant and beautiful, made with great work and precision. I am a maximalist when it comes to redecorate my home and choose the proper pieces, so I always end up at Overstocks. Keep the good job going. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price and quality
 from boston,  Oct 17, 2012

What I love about this place is that I can always find what I am looking for, and even more, I can even buy it as the prices are really down to earth. This sofa is the masterpiece in my living with the subtle and elegant design, and of course my favorite, the button tufted element. Great touch and quality and sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought