Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accent Chairs
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 21, 2012

These chairs are really great for the right space and add dimension and texture to the room. In my house, these chairs are perfect for a "conversation" area in an otherwise unused space. The only downside is they aren't the most comfortable chairs to sit in and are more for looks. They do add some extra seating and don't take up too much room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh and modern
 from california,  Nov 21, 2012

What I love about these chairs is their freshness and modern simplicity. I never liked printed materials, but these chairs are made with such a finesse and great taste that I ordered two sets. They look even better in reality, and the material is top quality. Solid, yet really comfortable, these chairs are the best we have had so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look and quality
 from illinois,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought four chairs to match with my glass coffee table. Since these are black and white combination goes extremely well with my other dark brown furniture like my sofa and TV cabinet. It is comfortable and stylish and I am absolutely amazed by the quality of the work. I couldn’t imagine why my mother was so excited about overstock but now I know. I will also recommend it further more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bad product
 from Florida,  Nov 24, 2012

I bought a pair and got the in 4 days later. The dimensions and colors are accurate. They look elegant but not comfortable cause the back is little short, can't lean your head even though I'm 5"2. There not fancy fancy looking but i think they look good for that price. One chair came in good but the other one is wrinkle and got cut from the bottom of it so I call in complain about it and finally got a better one Good service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? like they have described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok to the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect accent chairs
 from Helena, AL,  Nov 7, 2012

We purchased these two chairs for our keeping room in our new home. I looked extensively for 2 zebra print chairs, but when I showed these two lovely chairs to my husband, he said those look good so I decided to order them and I'm extremely pleased with the dramatic appeal they give that space. They are exactly the right accent. Every one who sees them, compliments me on them. My husband put the legs on in 15 minutes and the quality is great for the price. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color comparison on site is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description and the actual chairs are accurately matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look and comfort
 from chicago,  Oct 20, 2012

These chairs look amazing and they are really comfortable. I have ordered two of them into my living and the look is fresh, modern and even if it is printed, really simple and natural. The chairs match perfectly with my new black coffee table, also purchased from Overstock. I love the down to earth prices and the great service quality. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from new york,  Oct 18, 2012

These chairs are more than amazing. I love the printed design of the material that gives the fresh and modern look. Even if it is full of the prints it is not overwhelming or too much as it is made with a great taste and finesse. Great price paired with top quality. The winner catch. thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing look
 from chicago,  Oct 16, 2012

These chairs are more than amazing. I always adored printed materials and this design is not only elegant but beautiful. The light and dark color combination makes it more charming and attractive for me, but the comfort is the best. Top quality, great spot to rest and relax and affordable price. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, very well built
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2013

The chair looks very good. It's not that wide, if you are a big person make sure the dimension suits you. Comfort is not that great.you may need to put an extra cushion for comfort.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs but not white
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

These chairs look solid but the color is more of a cream than white. Returning chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color does not match. I'm returning these chairs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color doe not match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Devona Light Blue Linen Arm Chair
Sale $420.73
Was $467.48
Compare $538.24
Save 22%
Vexed: Series 1 (DVD)
Today $21.24
Charade (DVD)
Today $11.24
Back to top