Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from texas,  Oct 20, 2012

This is the perfect piece for my living. It is really large and spacey, so all of us can sit comfortably and whenever guests arrive I do not have to check for extra chairs. The price was really fair, the lowest I could get for such a great and high quality piece. Perfect color, material and construction, Thank you for another great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sofa I ever had
 from boston,  Nov 25, 2012

This is one huge sofa. I was absolutely thrilled when I first saw this big sofa. At first I thought it wouldn’t fit inside the room but after assembly I realized that this was indeed the best sofa I ever had. Lots of space to sit on, good construction, nice touch and exceptional quality. This is one hell of a sofa. Only A+ from me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh touch of beauty
 from houston,  Oct 16, 2012

I know how much my wife loves elegant furniture and mostly the fine design of Baxton; this is why I ordered this new sofa into our living as a surprise. She remained speechless after she saw it assembled and placed in the right spot. The sofa is really cozy and comfortable, constructed of the ebst quality materials, so it will last for a long time. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure perfection
 from miami,  Nov 21, 2012

I love light colored furniture as they are so fresh and pure and elegant. I was really glad when I found this amazing sofa on a highly affordable price like this, but was the happiest when arrived and the quality was perfect. It is really comfortable and large enough even to sleep on. It is easy to clean and maintain clean. One of the most beautiful pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the crown piece of the room
 from los angeles,  Oct 18, 2012

This was the last and best piece in my living room to have the complete look as I imagined. This sofa is so soft and beautiful with a natural and fresh air. It is really comfortable, I can even sleep on it with my height. The construction is durable and of top quality, but this is not new from Overstock. Pure pleasure on affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sectional
 from Lakewood CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I've had this sectional six weeks now. It is the perfect size for my small living room. It is comfortable spacious enough for six adults and just compliments my space perfectly. One comment I do have the instructions did not say that legs and screws are in a zipper compartment under the chaise lounge. There should be something done about that.. All in all its a fantastic purchase and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Soft yet stable. Easy to clean as I have already had some minor accidents.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Comus, WASHINGTON, DC,  Jun 7, 2013

The sofa was delivered and the men were allowed 5 min. to unload it! They brought it to inside the front door and left. The delivery was "FREE" . It was not hard to assemble. The sofa was made in china but had Italian flags ? I use it every day and have a similar one that was made in Italy. Quality and color were almost the same. I think in time they will match. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as good as my other sofa bought at Macy's
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was adaquate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SECTIONAL! GREAT PRICE! WE LOVE IT~!
 from MORGANTOWN, WEST VIRGINIA,  May 9, 2013

SUCH A WONDERFUL, COMFORTABLE PIECE OF FURNITURE. THE CHAISE LOUNGE IS BIG ENOUGH TO NAP ON AND THE ENTIRE COUCH IS VERY COMFORTABLE. ANOTHER WINNER FROM OVERSTOCK~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY! GORGEOUS CREAM LEATHER.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sofa
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 18, 2013

We love this sofa. Very soft and comfortable. I was worried it would be stiff and cheap looking. Its really nice, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fouch
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

The size and color was perfectly described. The only thing I didn't realize is its not very tall... It seems low to the ground but maybe that's because my last couch was a bit taller. But I am in love with this couch other wise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly described !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above Expectations
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 25, 2013

Super Happy! Beautiful couch. Looks and feels like a expensive piece of furniture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream leather sectional sofa
 from NH,  Mar 16, 2014

OMG, I love this sofa. The sewn-on leather tag says that it is from Italy, yet made in China. The leather is wonderfully soft and the sofa itself is comfortably firm. Everyone who sits in it tells me how great it looks and they cannot believe that I bought it at overstock.com. I'm a genius.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sectional for the money
 from Modesto, Calif,  Oct 2, 2013

Beautiful sectional for the money. Very easy to put together. The bonded leather is a little slippery so throw pillows slip off. It is easy to sit on it without pillows. So far no dog marks from paws, and wipes clean very easily. It has a nice modern look and my husband and I are happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first furniture purchase.
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2013

This couch fits perfectly in my small living room. I am a short person and I can sit on this couch withmy feet touching the floor. It is the most comfortable couch I have ever owned and the price was fantastic.. Thank you overstock !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous white leather couch
 from Augusta, ga,  Jun 29, 2014

I was in search for a light colored sectional to brighten up my dark living room. With 2 kids and a dog, there wasn't many options for me. My mom suggests white leather and it was the best decision ever!!! We get so many compliments on our couch. I'm kinda of a couch *** though. No sofa or food or drink allowed. Super easy to our together. Delivery was great and it's bigger than I thought!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baxton leather sec. sofa
 from Bradenton, Fl.,  Jun 21, 2014

the only thing disapointment was when I first saw it on line it read color WHITE, when it arrived it is cream, it's ok though, I wanted white but i can live with this (I noticed now O Stock changed the color to cream not white, aside from the color, very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The sofa is large and comfortable, the color was true to the photo and it adds a modern touch to the room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's very good and beautiful.
 from dublin,  Jan 28, 2014

It's very sturdy and beautiful and very comfort. The price is reasonable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sofa is awesome!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 24, 2014

No one would ever believe what I paid for this sofa. great quality for very good price. I did have a problem with the legs, I could not find them. I did not see anywhere in the box telling me legs are inside bottom of sofa, look for zipper. Legs are plastic so I hope they will last. I don't care for the velcro holding cushions up (noisey) and the hinges that allow back to fold down for packing, but I will get past that because I love the sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a positive experience.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 22, 2014

Let me say I ordered this item on 1/3/14 and it finally arrived today, 1/22/14. I understand that oversized items need extra time because of the weight but delivery company number two had the item delivered last Thursday by delivery company number one and I still had to wait another six days. To add insult to injury, when I ordered it initially, there was a "Bonus" item of a tv stand being offered with it. When I asked customer service about it today, because it did not arrive with the sofa, they said that no such item was EVER offered with it, thus, the reason it was not with the sectional. I may be a lot of things but crazy is not one of them! There was a bonus piece advertised with it, now gone from the website. As for the sofa, it is soft on the chaise but extra firm on the sofa. It is very large and a nice piece of furniture. This was my first experience with Overstock and I have to say I will never again order an oversized item. It would be better to charge money for the delivery than to wait nearly 20 days for it. As for the "missing" bonus tv stand, suspect to say the least.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top