Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect piece
 from texas,  Oct 20, 2012

This is the perfect piece for my living. It is really large and spacey, so all of us can sit comfortably and whenever guests arrive I do not have to check for extra chairs. The price was really fair, the lowest I could get for such a great and high quality piece. Perfect color, material and construction, Thank you for another great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best sofa I ever had
 from boston,  Nov 25, 2012

This is one huge sofa. I was absolutely thrilled when I first saw this big sofa. At first I thought it wouldnÂ’t fit inside the room but after assembly I realized that this was indeed the best sofa I ever had. Lots of space to sit on, good construction, nice touch and exceptional quality. This is one hell of a sofa. Only A+ from me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh touch of beauty
 from houston,  Oct 16, 2012

I know how much my wife loves elegant furniture and mostly the fine design of Baxton; this is why I ordered this new sofa into our living as a surprise. She remained speechless after she saw it assembled and placed in the right spot. The sofa is really cozy and comfortable, constructed of the ebst quality materials, so it will last for a long time. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pure perfection
 from miami,  Nov 21, 2012

I love light colored furniture as they are so fresh and pure and elegant. I was really glad when I found this amazing sofa on a highly affordable price like this, but was the happiest when arrived and the quality was perfect. It is really comfortable and large enough even to sleep on. It is easy to clean and maintain clean. One of the most beautiful pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the crown piece of the room
 from los angeles,  Oct 18, 2012

This was the last and best piece in my living room to have the complete look as I imagined. This sofa is so soft and beautiful with a natural and fresh air. It is really comfortable, I can even sleep on it with my height. The construction is durable and of top quality, but this is not new from Overstock. Pure pleasure on affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SECTIONAL! GREAT PRICE! WE LOVE IT~!
 from MORGANTOWN, WEST VIRGINIA,  May 9, 2013

SUCH A WONDERFUL, COMFORTABLE PIECE OF FURNITURE. THE CHAISE LOUNGE IS BIG ENOUGH TO NAP ON AND THE ENTIRE COUCH IS VERY COMFORTABLE. ANOTHER WINNER FROM OVERSTOCK~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY! GORGEOUS CREAM LEATHER.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sectional
 from Lakewood CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I've had this sectional six weeks now. It is the perfect size for my small living room. It is comfortable spacious enough for six adults and just compliments my space perfectly. One comment I do have the instructions did not say that legs and screws are in a zipper compartment under the chaise lounge. There should be something done about that.. All in all its a fantastic purchase and I am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I imagined.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Soft yet stable. Easy to clean as I have already had some minor accidents.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sofa
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 18, 2013

We love this sofa. Very soft and comfortable. I was worried it would be stiff and cheap looking. Its really nice, especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time
 from Oregon,  Sep 8, 2014

I purchased this sofa because of the great reviews, but unfortunately I ended up returning it not only for the quality but I also received it damaged. Don't waste your money or time with this one. Leather feels like plastic, cushions are attached with velcro, and staples are visible all over the sofa. Everyone can hear you get up and down because the sofa's plastic texture and velcro cushions. Overstock customer care was the only redeeming factor with this one. They were very helpful in helping me with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 from Comus, WASHINGTON, DC,  Jun 7, 2013

The sofa was delivered and the men were allowed 5 min. to unload it! They brought it to inside the front door and left. The delivery was "FREE" . It was not hard to assemble. The sofa was made in china but had Italian flags ? I use it every day and have a similar one that was made in Italy. Quality and color were almost the same. I think in time they will match. Very nice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as good as my other sofa bought at Macy's
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was adaquate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sofa
 Dec 23, 2014

It runs a bit small, so for a big person you may want to consider this factor. The sofa is not a "solid" one but it is good for a guest room. Looks great! But as far as being a long lasting and sturdy sofa for heavy usage, I'll not have high expectation for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1 year and still love it
 from Minnesota,  Nov 27, 2014

I read the reviews. I ordered it. It came on one pallet (surprising). I unwrapped it and marveled at the innovative packaging. I put it together - wow, that was easy. I was delighted - it was the perfect size and color - an gorgeous. I have had this sectional sofa for 1 year. It is still beautiful and comfortable. I could not be happier with my choice, the delivery, the value and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream leather sectional sofa
 from NH,  Mar 16, 2014

OMG, I love this sofa. The sewn-on leather tag says that it is from Italy, yet made in China. The leather is wonderfully soft and the sofa itself is comfortably firm. Everyone who sits in it tells me how great it looks and they cannot believe that I bought it at overstock.com. I'm a genius.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fouch
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

The size and color was perfectly described. The only thing I didn't realize is its not very tall... It seems low to the ground but maybe that's because my last couch was a bit taller. But I am in love with this couch other wise

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly described !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than imagined
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above Expectations
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 25, 2013

Super Happy! Beautiful couch. Looks and feels like a expensive piece of furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 5, 2014

I caught this piece for under $XXX and I absolutely love it! The quality was beyond my expectations and I had never ordered any furniture from the net before so I was more than happy when I received my order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sectional for the money
 from Modesto, Calif,  Oct 2, 2013

Beautiful sectional for the money. Very easy to put together. The bonded leather is a little slippery so throw pillows slip off. It is easy to sit on it without pillows. So far no dog marks from paws, and wipes clean very easily. It has a nice modern look and my husband and I are happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I believe I got a lemon
 from Queens, New York,  Sep 24, 2013

I am not one who looks for flaws or complains about everything but I must disagree re: this sofa. First I must say that Overstock is a great company. Price, delivery, shipping, communication all aces. But this couch, though quite lovely, is super uncomfortable, quality is questionable. I am reminded of a waiting room in a nail salon. You will not get cozy in this, seating area on base area of couch is only about 20 inches, the back is almost completely vertical, cushions are very thin, leather is more plasticky than the lush leather some couches are made of. Anyone larger than a size 10 woman might opt to stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first furniture purchase.
 from Texas,  Jun 2, 2013

This couch fits perfectly in my small living room. I am a short person and I can sit on this couch withmy feet touching the floor. It is the most comfortable couch I have ever owned and the price was fantastic.. Thank you overstock !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Apr 22, 2015

awesome couch, really good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought