Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 27, 2015

Just as pictured - completed my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Linen
 Aug 22, 2015

Ordered 4 of these for a clients new home. They are nice quality and comfy for sitting. They make a nice chair for a sitting room, or a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 22, 2015

The chair looks cheap and the seams weren't straight-sent this chair back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We like not only the way it looks but the arm and back support it affords us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Aug 13, 2015

Comfortable and very classy looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Aug 10, 2015

Use in an upstairs loft. Beautiful and look expensive with great detail. Have had for over a year. I placed a throw down the center of the chair and put a large euro on it to give it more personality. It protects the cushion and offers more back support since it is so deep. I do t know how long the seat cushion would last on its own. Fabric and foam are thinner than most. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two for an area facing our baby grand.. I liked the casual sophistication of the lines and material.. they're not super plush and comfy.. but they're deep and really just the perfect look for the area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jul 23, 2015

looks great, clean lines, low back for openness, not real comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jul 6, 2015

This is a perfect size for a corner of our living room. Easy to put together, just add the feet. Shipping was fast.. love all things Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chair
 Jul 4, 2015

This is a pretty linen-look chair, but honestly not super comfortable to sit in for more than a minute. Throw pillows for the lumbar area help. Still a great price, and a chair that looks nice in the corner of my home office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 27, 2015

Loved this chair- nice and study and great looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Jun 8, 2015

This chair is right up my alley. It's nice and firm just right for my back. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant chair
 May 20, 2015

I ordered two of these chairs for my living room. However, prior to ordering, as I do with most of my items, I always read the reviews. I was somewhat concern about the reported "stiffness" & "cardboard" feel; but over 80% of the other reviews were glowing. I took a chance and I'm so glad I did. I love, love, love these chairs. The excellent quality for the price is second to none. The seats and backing are very firm but I like it like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 May 19, 2015

Looks great but the back is a little hard. I put a pillow behind me and then it's much more comfortable. It's a great look for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs
 May 19, 2015

These chairs are beautiful, well-priced, and are accurate to the photos. the only thing holding back from 5 stars is that they are a little stiff and don't have great lumbar support. However, they are deep enough that you can put a full sized pillow on the back and it will give you the support and cush that the chair lacks. Nonetheless, I would buy these chairs again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 16, 2015

Used for my master bedroom as an accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 May 13, 2015

The chair was delivered in perfect condition and true to its picture and previous reviews. It is a bit stiff and deep, however, but since it was meant for a guest room, I simply put some pillows on it and it was perfect. Great deal at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for my living room, sturdy and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

picked this up on a flash sale, love it. really lets you sit back and relax.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

We love our chairs, great quality and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought