Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really great look and comfortable chairs
 from dallas,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought two of these chairs to use it as a club chair. I have a weekend house up in the mountains and in the living room a have a huge fireplace. I placed these two club chairs in front of the fireplace so my wife and I can enjoy a nice warm feeling on a cold winter night. It is amazingly comfortable and very stylish. The best value for money ratio yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the simplicity and elegance
 from boston,  Nov 21, 2012

I love the simplicity and elegance of my new chairs. I ordered two in the living together with a nice and simple coffee table. My relax corner became so fantastic and fresh, all reflecting comfort and unique elegance. Both chairs arrived in great quality and they not only have a soft touch but are really comfortable. We love it as it is top quality and as always when buying from Overstock the price was affordable for our limited budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style
 from illinois,  Oct 19, 2012

The two club chairs I ordered are purely beautiful. They have amazing construction and the lovely button tufted design. All is elegant and natural, and not to forget, both chairs are comfortable and high quality. I ordered them to match my new sofa I ordered not so long ago and the color is exactly the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from NC,  May 3, 2013

We bought two of these to finish our family room seating and couldn't be happier! With an open floor plan, it is imperative each piece be beautiful from all angles and these are well done. Light and breezy, but substantial seating. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM! I wish I could post a pic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and great price
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

I needed a chair for our living room for additional seating. I ordered regular shipping and it took about a week and half to arrive. I was very pleased with the quality, the fabric being a nice weight and well constructed. The color was spot on to the picture in the profile. I was worried about buying a chair online since I did not know if it would be comfortable. But I worried for nothing, the chair is very comfy. Through an accent pillow on this chair and it will go in any room. I saw a chair on West Elm that is identical for almost twice the price. Great deal on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than I expected, heavy linen fabric and great construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair and comfortable too!
 from Indianapolis,,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a great little chair. It's wider than you think so be sure to review the measurements with the size of your room. I updated 2 of these chairs for a neutral look to replace the flowered chairs in my sun room. They are great. I saw these on another site and they were much more expensive than Overstock. I always find good quality here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look and beauty
 from boston,  Oct 17, 2012

Not so long ago I ordered a similar design sofa and I was so happy and satisfied with the purchase I decided to order two club chairs. As the living is large it does not look so overcrowded, instead, it is so light and beautiful. Now my set is complete, I just need a nice coffee table. Any ideas?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THEY LOOK AWESOME
 from Spokane, Wa,  Aug 10, 2013

I love the looks of these chairs and get many compliments. Just don't plan on sitting in a comfy chair because these are far from it! the sides sound and feel as if they are made from some sort of sturdy cardboard. these chairs worked ok for me as they will only be used in an area of our home that does not get a lot of traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. eh kinda cheapy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Columbus, oh,  Feb 5, 2013

Nice quality chair. Would cost much more in department store. Did have trouble getting one leg attached but other 3 were easy. Looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love these chairs
 from New york,  Jan 13, 2013

Gorgeous chairs, perfect size, great neutral color they look amazing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshment
 from new york,  Oct 21, 2012

It arrived the time to refresh the look of my living as it looked to plain and dark with all the brown and black pieces. This is how I found the two amazing club chairs and sofa on Overstock, which now became the centerpiece of the room. The design is really great, simple yet elegant and classic. The linen is soft and silky and the room has a fresh and airy look with these pieces. All purchased on a more than fine price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from huntington, ny,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought two of these and am very happy with the quality and price of this product. It is a firm chair but well made and a exceptional value. With a small pillow on chair back, make its easier to relax. Its a deep chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy chair
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 23, 2014

I may buy another one. This chair currently sits in my second bedroom. It is large enough to snuggle into with a book. I like to crawl into it when I am feeling sleepy. I love the way this chair looks. It took me a really long time to find something that I liked for a decent price. The tufted look seems to be really popular now. So, I see a lot of stores try to mark up tufted items. When I bought the chair, it was around *** It has dropped a little in price, so I am considering picking up a second. The chair is a bit more sandy and beige in color than what the picture might portray it as. It is very sturdy and seems to have retained its shape over the few months I've had it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from Albany, NY,  Feb 20, 2014

If you are looking for nice chairs that don't cost thousands of dollars, these are good buy. True to photo and relatively comfy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from North Dakota,  Feb 15, 2014

The design and the quality rate right up there, HOWEVER, without a lumbar pillow and another pillow for support, it is not a comfortable chair. I wanted to use pillows anyway, so ordered the appropriate colored pillows and now we're happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price.
 from Illinois,  Feb 13, 2014

This chair arrived 3 days after I ordered it! Love the color and seems comfortable. I did have to fix the fabric on the bottom of the chair as it was torn. A couple minutes with the staple gun and all is well. I would order another one if I had room for it. Great job O for another great product and ordering experience.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for $$
 from Georgia,  Jan 23, 2014

I believe you get a lot of bang for your buck out of these chairs. They are a somewhat firm. . The chairs are shipped with the legs off and you just screw them on and voila'. Shipping was super fast! The color is not as light as pictured. They are more linen "beige" than a cream color but it worked great in my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair.
 from Missouri,  Jan 1, 2014

Great chair. Color right on. I feel it needs a small (i put a rec) pillow at the very back because it is a fairly deep chair. A man may not need the pillow or a long legged person. Great look, great color. Pretty tight fabric. I was afraid my cats would want to sharpen up on it, but no, to my surprise. Fantastic for the price. I would buy it again. I have had some upper end furniture and to compare, as I say for the price, it is well worth it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Ringgold, GA,  Dec 31, 2013

I love this chair...it looks great in our office. The chair is very firm so it is not a lounging chair. My husband likes the firmness he thinks it will last longer so he likes it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have wanted a pair of these chairs for months and finally ordered them. They are beautiful and stylish and appear to be pretty durable. This chair is a great buy for the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ansley Trinity Stone Club Chair
Today $251.99
Compare $399.99
Save 37%
(157)
Charleston Club Chair
Today $279.99
(54)
Tux Solid Accent Chair
Today $178.99
(9)
Back to top