Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from West Virginia,  Jun 12, 2014

Our experience is consistent with other reviews. Barstools are very well made, neatly upholstered. I question the claim that the upholstery is leather; they feel like vinyl to the touch. But they are a beautiful addition to our contemporary furnishings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and VERY comfortable
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 5, 2014

I purchased two of these for a snack bar opening in our kitchen last November. We recently opened up a wall and had the need for two more chairs (thankfully, Overstock still had the same chairs available!). They are so comfortable to sit on (after commenting on their style, comfort is the next thing I always hear), easy to clean and the white and black are stunning in their geometric shape. Even the stainless foot bar is also a nice detail that adds to their look. There is absolutely no assembly so they are ready right out of the box, too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look !
 from New Orleans,  Mar 20, 2014

Very striking appearance. Exactly what we needed style wise. The bar stool is not very heavy so I'm not sure how it will hold up in the long run. We were disappointed by the lack of weight, esp for the price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Feb 11, 2014

Just got these stools today. They come totally assembled in large boxes. I ordered three. They look gorgeous!! They are very soft and comfortable. Even my husband was impressed by them. Definitely a good buy and worth the money!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from Miami,  Feb 8, 2014

These bar stools are beautiful. The quality is not perfect but for the price it's a very good product. I recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyed!!!!!!!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 5, 2013

I ordered two of these sophisticated bar stools for my kitchen dining area. The fit is perfect the quality is superb and it gives me that high end look I'm looking for in my interior decorating. I'm so excited and I look forward to passing through my kitchen as often as I can. I teamed these stools with the Manhattan Black Pub Table which has the stainless steal inserts that match so well with all of my stainless steel appliances. Way to go overstock.com, whoop you've done it again :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Quality Bar Stool
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

I was looking for this exact model so my bar stools would match the chairs I have in my beautiful new modern dining room. These stools match perfectly and they look great. They are also very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this barstool.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

These barstools are very comfortable and sturdy. We love the modern look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bar Stools
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

Beautiful addition to my kitchen sit up bar, easy to keep clean, nice and bright colour goes with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OR,  Mar 17, 2013

I bought two of this stools, loved it very much! They are exact look like how the showed on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from NY, NY,  Jan 14, 2013

This is more on the expensive side for a stool, but it's worth it. The stool is crafted like an upscale sofa. The leather, padding and sewing on this stool is grade A quality. The stool looks high, but it's the conventional height and my wife ( she's 5'4) uses the horizontal bar to boost herself up. Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, classy and modern
 from San Francisco,  Jan 13, 2013

These chairs work perfect with a high bar or bar height table. My table is 41 inches high and these chairs are the perfect compliment. White leather looks awesome and the sleek and modern design is a feature of the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great colors- black and white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent workmanship and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely stool
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 12, 2013

This stool is great. I bought two stools because I just loved how it looked online. The stool is padded, so I've been able to sit on it for extended periods of time. The white leather looks great against the black legs of the stool. I accidentally spilled some juice on one of the stools and it was easy to clean up because of the leather's smooth finish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools are gorgeous!
 from NJ,  Jan 7, 2013

The stool might seem a little on the expensive side, but it is worth every penny. The stool is very elegant and could serve as a regular chair. The seating section and backrest are padded, so it is not uncomfortable. Getting on and off the stool isn't hard since there is a bar to use to boost yourself up. Amazing stool, and a really good investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 3, 2012

I purchased these just before moving in to our new home, back in March. We've had them for 8 months. They are comfortable, easy to wipe clean, stylish and good quality. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match. They are ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bar stools!!
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2012

We bought 3 bar stools for our counter. We weren't sure how we would feel about the white, but wanted to try a color to brighten our condo ( we have dark cabinets and bamboo wood floors). The white is amazing! We absoultey love these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Alabama,  Aug 13, 2012

I love these stools and get many compliments on them!!! They are very modern and I really like the metal rail as a footrest. This will keep from marring the wooden legs!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close! In person, they are ice white, not cream colored as they appear online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stools
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

We got these bar stools for a new bar in our recently finished basement. They look great and are very comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a contemporary looking, comfortable bar stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look expensive and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality bar Stools
 from Muscle Shoals, AL,  Jun 21, 2012

When these bar stools arrived they were easy to assemble and of good quality. I was actually surprised on great and thick the seats were on the stool. Loved them and have been very please with all my purchases so far from O!!! Definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable and modern design!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought these chairs for my restaurant and bar. They are absolutely perfect! The color is exactly as shown on the website, the dimensions are correct and the quality is good. The chairs are very comfortable. I ordered 16 first and loved them so much, I bought 15 more. I would use these chairs in my home if I had a need for them...they are great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top