Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cream bar stools
 Aug 31, 2015

I LOVE THESE! Had a little problem in that 2 of the four came in a different shade, but overstock sent the right one and all is well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simplistic Elegance
 Aug 9, 2015

After having a false start on shipping from the warehouse, all 6 bar stools arrived. We are very pleased with the quality of these stools. They required no assembly and so they were simple to get out of the box and on the floor where they grace 2 bars in our kitchen. They are comfortable and elegant. Leather seems to be of good quality and will be easy to clean up with a simple wipe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful contemporary style and comfort
 May 1, 2015

I love this bar stool! It's a beautiful contemporary style, and the off-white color leather is just what I wanted. The contrasting dark brown wood adds flair. I made one mistake when I ordered this stool -- I ordered the taller one when I should have ordered the shorter one. I am using it as a stool in my master bath at the vanity since I'm not able to stand long without support (bad back). My husband, who is handy, just sawed off a couple of inches from the stool, and they are perfect now! When ordering, be sure you measure to be confident you get the right size. This was mentioned in the description, but I failed in this regard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Feb 13, 2015

I love these chairs. I had purchased 3 4 years ago and was excited to find a fourth. Good quality leather. They look bold and modern. They are sturdy but not heavy. They also wipe clean easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from West Virginia,  Jun 12, 2014

Our experience is consistent with other reviews. Barstools are very well made, neatly upholstered. I question the claim that the upholstery is leather; they feel like vinyl to the touch. But they are a beautiful addition to our contemporary furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and VERY comfortable
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  May 5, 2014

I purchased two of these for a snack bar opening in our kitchen last November. We recently opened up a wall and had the need for two more chairs (thankfully, Overstock still had the same chairs available!). They are so comfortable to sit on (after commenting on their style, comfort is the next thing I always hear), easy to clean and the white and black are stunning in their geometric shape. Even the stainless foot bar is also a nice detail that adds to their look. There is absolutely no assembly so they are ready right out of the box, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look !
 from New Orleans,  Mar 20, 2014

Very striking appearance. Exactly what we needed style wise. The bar stool is not very heavy so I'm not sure how it will hold up in the long run. We were disappointed by the lack of weight, esp for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Feb 11, 2014

Just got these stools today. They come totally assembled in large boxes. I ordered three. They look gorgeous!! They are very soft and comfortable. Even my husband was impressed by them. Definitely a good buy and worth the money!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from Miami,  Feb 8, 2014

These bar stools are beautiful. The quality is not perfect but for the price it's a very good product. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overjoyed!!!!!!!!!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 5, 2013

I ordered two of these sophisticated bar stools for my kitchen dining area. The fit is perfect the quality is superb and it gives me that high end look I'm looking for in my interior decorating. I'm so excited and I look forward to passing through my kitchen as often as I can. I teamed these stools with the Manhattan Black Pub Table which has the stainless steal inserts that match so well with all of my stainless steel appliances. Way to go overstock.com, whoop you've done it again :) !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful High Quality Bar Stool
 from Fairfax, Virginia,  Jul 31, 2013

I was looking for this exact model so my bar stools would match the chairs I have in my beautiful new modern dining room. These stools match perfectly and they look great. They are also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this barstool.
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Jul 18, 2013

These barstools are very comfortable and sturdy. We love the modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bar Stools
 from Florida,  May 14, 2013

Beautiful addition to my kitchen sit up bar, easy to keep clean, nice and bright colour goes with everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from OR,  Mar 17, 2013

I bought two of this stools, loved it very much! They are exact look like how the showed on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought