Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy! Terrible!
 from Utah,  Feb 18, 2014

I purchased this ottoman last September and was thrilled when it arrived. I loved the size and fabric....very neutral. Last week I noticed the seams were pulling on the top of the ottoman. One seam has pulled out completely and looks terrible and others are ready to pull out. This ottoman is in the middle of large room so it is hardly ever used except for an occasional extra seat. I am so bummed that I wasted my money on this! Don't waste your time or money. The quality really is AWFUL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but....
 from Fairport, NY,  Jan 1, 2014

This ottoman is gorgeous however after having it for a couple of weeks, it's not so great. If you use it to put your feet up or if you have kids that like to climb on it, the fabric will start pilling. I'm very disappointed as I love the look of this, I'm worried what it will look like after a few months. I'll have to try a fabric shaver to try and cut some of the fuzzies off otherwise it'll have to be replaced real soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awkward
 Feb 5, 2016

pet hair sticks to the fabric like glue, difficult to move. If you don't have pets (or kids) and you want it stationary, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Ottoman, Beware of "pilling"
 Jan 22, 2016

The Ottoman is a great size, shape and color (Light taupe) which compliments browns and neutrals well. However, in under 6 months of use, the entire piece is completely covered with piling rendering it unusable. I could not even persuade a consignment shop to take it off my hands free of charge as reupholstering a tufted piece is extremely time consuming and expensive. If you are looking for something that looks nice but will not be used often, or will be kept covered, this can work. But if you intend to use the ottoman at all, it will last under a year in terms of the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but fabric pills
 from NJ,  Jan 6, 2015

First, I love the style and the color. The fabric is certainly not good quality linen, but it LOOKS close to linen. My only complaint is that after having it less than a month in a family room with two active kids under 10, the fabric on top has unfortunately started to pill. What a let down. I am sure if it were in a living roomm without kids, it would still look new, but the fabric would eventually pill nonetheless if someone repreatedly put their feet up on it. Still, I guess it is a good relatively inexpensive alternative to the more expensive versions I've seen elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Modern
 from Provo, Utah,  Sep 8, 2014

This is a really nice ottoman. It is big, and is in our living room in front of a beautiful love-seat we also ordered from Overstock. A great way to add dimension to the room without having a coffee table cluttered with unnecessary objects. It is a linen sand color - seriously like sand with different threads of neutrals, like on a beach. It is just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid friendly
 Jan 31, 2016

Great neutral color. Soft. Durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for kids
 Jan 26, 2016

We wanted an ottoman that wouldn't scar our children but still looked stylish and this was the perfect choice. We get compliments all the time! Great size for game nights too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dimensions are incorrect
 Jan 16, 2016

This ottoman is 39" wide, not 47" as described. This incorrect information was misleading and disappointing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good economy ottoman
 Jan 8, 2016

I have an energetic two year old, and bought this for our family room. She is always climbing on it and jumping off of it. It been a few months, and so far no pilling or loose buttons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Ottoman
 from Katy, TX,  Oct 27, 2014

I purchased the darker gray ottoman. You can tell the ottoman is of quality because of it's sturdiness. My 2 year old and my 2 dogs love to jump on this and there has been no destruction, other than dirt from the jumpers. I like the size - the width is good in my room. It is shorter than a coffee table. The only negative is that the covering on the buttons seems stretched so you can see through the material to the button. It isn't horrible, but I do notice it when I'm close to it and the light is bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman for Price
 from Arkansas,  Sep 3, 2014

The ottoman arrived in perfect condition. We did scotch guard it because of the light color and two dog family members. It was just as described online with respect to color, firmness, and size. My only complaint was the feet. They were much too small - height and diameter - for the size of the ottoman. We went to Lowes and bought new wooden legs and now I'm very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a BIG ottoman
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a BIG ottoman. I thought I wanted something so big but I think i was wrong. That has much more to do with the layout of our living room than this piece. It is easy to move around - my husband is always rolling it out of the way to workout. My girls love laying, flying and leaping over it. It would be a great piece in a calmer living room where you could put a tray on it to hold a vase and trinkets. I do like it so it stays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LOVE this
 Apr 15, 2016

It's very big and sturdy! The fabric is nice and appears to be durable. It already took a scrubbing with a baby wipe when my kid dropped and crushed sprinkles on it! Can't wait for the rest of my furniture to come in so I can put it together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stay at home employee
 Mar 30, 2016

beautiful piece of furniture! no complaints, and super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 28, 2016

Love this table. Very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but
 Mar 22, 2016

Ordered the dark gray, but returned it as it sat too low for my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Mar 19, 2016

This ottoman is so beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing and great for kids instead of table
 Mar 19, 2016

We love and get comments on this all the time. It's a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to our giant size closet!
 Mar 15, 2016

My husband put different sturdy looking furniture legs on it. We wanted a little higher bench for sitting and it works out perfect for us. We put our luggage on it when packing for trips. If you use it for an ottoman the height is just right as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought