Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not beige!!
 from Indy,  Sep 12, 2013

This is NOT beige!! It is light grey. I put it in the studio to match the beige furniture - not even close to beige. Pretty but not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous and exactly as pictured on website. It is beige not gray but I would call it more of a taupe colour. From previous reviews I was hesitant on ordering because of the colour but its perfect! It goes great with any colour as it is a beautiful neutral colour. I was looking for a bigger oval ottoman to place between my two sofas and it looks stunning! Don't know how durable it would be for sitting on it but I am using it to prop our feet up and as a cocktail table. It looks great with a serving tray on top. Very well made and would cost at least triple the amount in Furniture Stores. The rolling feet on bottom are a great feature to have which make it easy to move around. I did have a problem with the condition when I received it (nothing major) but Customer Service at Overstock was very good to resolve the situation. Cannot express how much I love this ottoman!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!!
 Mar 12, 2015

absolutely love the scale of this big beast!! casters give it a unique personality. purchased in gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional Decorator
 Jan 22, 2016

Love, quality is good, just wish the color match the Baxton tufted highback chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and style
 Jan 20, 2016

Easy to assemble and great piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie
 Dec 12, 2015

Wonderful piece to my home. Using it as a seat and an otteman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
designer
 Nov 11, 2015

Client wanted a neutral ottoman and I wanted an oval shape for the space. We also needed it to be on casters to be able to easily move it from one side of the space to another. Looks very expensive and works great. Color is more a grayish oatmeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the length
 Nov 9, 2015

This fits my needs perfectly. The slate grey shade coordinates with the balance of my living room design. Only complaint is if you sit on it in the wrong place you may tip over. The ottoman could have used 4 more legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Jun 18, 2015

This product was perfect, great and true to dark grey, love the size and quality. Perfect size for the end of a cal king bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 19, 2015

This is only my second furniture purchase online so I was skeptical. The ottoman is exactly as described. The foam is firm so it can be used as additional seating or to put a serving tray on. The color was just as it appears in the picture. Good Product. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cocktail ottoman, off color
 May 13, 2015

As most reviews have noted, the color is more grayish than white/off white. Other than that it's a beautiful cocktail otto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rich color
 May 12, 2015

kind of an awkward shape but if you have the space it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Impressive
 May 2, 2015

I got the beige and put it in my living room with blue-grey walls to give it some warmth. It is sturdy feeling when you sit or lay back on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grits Girls
 Apr 30, 2015

This Linen Ottoman is a bit wobbly on the legs, possibly because of the rollers: not use to that on a coffee type ottoman, but the color was perfect more of a beige than a crème color. The tufts are a nice touch making this fairly inexpensive ottoman look a little more classy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 24, 2015

Solidly built, finely stitched and gorgeous to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2015

I was surprised when I saw it, didn't know what to expect with the color after reading reviews, but The color is amazing, just perfect, not beige but just a beautiful neutral tone. Quality is great, size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a bit off but very nice
 Dec 27, 2014

The grey color is very dark and it's almost a deep greenish bluish. It's still a very beautiful dark piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from La Mesa, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful ottoman for the price!!! Exactly what I was looking for. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, wheels fall off
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 12, 2014

First, it's not grey. It's greyish green, which didn't go with my decor, but the box was destroyed while unpacking. So I took it to my office (since it didn't match my home) and the wheels fall off...constantly. It now just sits in the corner. Will sell on Craigslist soon :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Granville, OH,  Mar 16, 2014

Good quality, but beige color is more grey or taupe than beige. Did not match my décor. Will send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought