Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not beige!!
 from Indy,  Sep 12, 2013

This is NOT beige!! It is light grey. I put it in the studio to match the beige furniture - not even close to beige. Pretty but not as pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous and exactly as pictured on website. It is beige not gray but I would call it more of a taupe colour. From previous reviews I was hesitant on ordering because of the colour but its perfect! It goes great with any colour as it is a beautiful neutral colour. I was looking for a bigger oval ottoman to place between my two sofas and it looks stunning! Don't know how durable it would be for sitting on it but I am using it to prop our feet up and as a cocktail table. It looks great with a serving tray on top. Very well made and would cost at least triple the amount in Furniture Stores. The rolling feet on bottom are a great feature to have which make it easy to move around. I did have a problem with the condition when I received it (nothing major) but Customer Service at Overstock was very good to resolve the situation. Cannot express how much I love this ottoman!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, wheels fall off
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 12, 2014

First, it's not grey. It's greyish green, which didn't go with my decor, but the box was destroyed while unpacking. So I took it to my office (since it didn't match my home) and the wheels fall off...constantly. It now just sits in the corner. Will sell on Craigslist soon :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Granville, OH,  Mar 16, 2014

Good quality, but beige color is more grey or taupe than beige. Did not match my décor. Will send it back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the look but not regular use.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

This ottoman has a great aesthetic however it's not constructed well enough for an area that receives regular abuse. It's a show piece in our living room and does support a large tray holding several heavy decorative objects, however you wouldn't want to use it in a family room with kids and dogs to regularly abuse it. The legs are black-brown and wood soft so they mar easily, be careful with them. The fabric is more of a putty gray-brown and not the beige shown in the image. Overall it's great looking and worth the price if you can get it with a 10%/ 15%/ 20% off coupon.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it. But it's grey!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

It's beautiful!!! But yes it's more grey. No major assembly required just screw in the legs. It's oval in shape and it's a good size. Almost A size of a love seat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing customer service
 from Rochester, MI,  Oct 27, 2013

Ottoman is great quality - pictures are very accurate and I love the style. And excellent value. The most impressive thing was not the ottoman but the customer service. The product arrived with some minor scratches on the legs which I reported to Overstock - I planned to swap the legs for a different style anyway, so I wasn't looking for replacement legs, just giving feedback on the small quality issue. Overstock responded super fast to my email and very generously gave me a significant store credit. The live chat is also very helpful for answering queries. I was nervous buying furniture without seeing it, but not anymore. I would highly recommend Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Littleton, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Very nice product especially for the price. Neutral color. Great with leather sofa.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton Linen Ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought the beige colored ottoman. The upside is the size, shape and quality of this item are very nice. The down side is.... It is NOT beige, not even close to beige! It's a light gray and will not match anything in the room. I contacted Overstock to get a return authorization. Overstock was very easy to work with and fully understood the manufacturer was in error identifying the color as "beige". Don't even think of purchasing this as beige....it is light gray and that is why I gave it one star..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% Quality
 from Cedar Hill, TX,  Sep 11, 2013

Score another home run for Overstock (no, I'm not a paid spokesperson. I'm an actual customer). The beige ottoman arrived in pristine condition even though the packaging box was beat all to heck. Nothing about the ottoman is disappointing. It is a exemplary piece of furniture. Quality is built into every detail. The button tufting is alluring & firm. Assembly was as simple as screwing on the legs. Get it while you can. It is well worth the investment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top