Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not beige!!
 from Indy,  Sep 12, 2013

This is NOT beige!! It is light grey. I put it in the studio to match the beige furniture - not even close to beige. Pretty but not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ottoman
 from Lansing, MI,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is absolutely gorgeous and exactly as pictured on website. It is beige not gray but I would call it more of a taupe colour. From previous reviews I was hesitant on ordering because of the colour but its perfect! It goes great with any colour as it is a beautiful neutral colour. I was looking for a bigger oval ottoman to place between my two sofas and it looks stunning! Don't know how durable it would be for sitting on it but I am using it to prop our feet up and as a cocktail table. It looks great with a serving tray on top. Very well made and would cost at least triple the amount in Furniture Stores. The rolling feet on bottom are a great feature to have which make it easy to move around. I did have a problem with the condition when I received it (nothing major) but Customer Service at Overstock was very good to resolve the situation. Cannot express how much I love this ottoman!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!!
 Mar 12, 2015

absolutely love the scale of this big beast!! casters give it a unique personality. purchased in gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Jun 18, 2015

This product was perfect, great and true to dark grey, love the size and quality. Perfect size for the end of a cal king bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 19, 2015

This is only my second furniture purchase online so I was skeptical. The ottoman is exactly as described. The foam is firm so it can be used as additional seating or to put a serving tray on. The color was just as it appears in the picture. Good Product. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As most reviews have noted, the color is more grayish than white/off white. Other than that it's a beautiful cocktail otto

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

kind of an awkward shape but if you have the space it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got the beige and put it in my living room with blue-grey walls to give it some warmth. It is sturdy feeling when you sit or lay back on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grits Girls
 Apr 30, 2015

This Linen Ottoman is a bit wobbly on the legs, possibly because of the rollers: not use to that on a coffee type ottoman, but the color was perfect more of a beige than a crème color. The tufts are a nice touch making this fairly inexpensive ottoman look a little more classy ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 24, 2015

Solidly built, finely stitched and gorgeous to look at!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2015

I was surprised when I saw it, didn't know what to expect with the color after reading reviews, but The color is amazing, just perfect, not beige but just a beautiful neutral tone. Quality is great, size is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The grey color is very dark and it's almost a deep greenish bluish. It's still a very beautiful dark piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from La Mesa, CA,  Nov 13, 2014

Beautiful ottoman for the price!!! Exactly what I was looking for. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not grey, wheels fall off
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Oct 12, 2014

First, it's not grey. It's greyish green, which didn't go with my decor, but the box was destroyed while unpacking. So I took it to my office (since it didn't match my home) and the wheels fall off...constantly. It now just sits in the corner. Will sell on Craigslist soon :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 from Granville, OH,  Mar 16, 2014

Good quality, but beige color is more grey or taupe than beige. Did not match my décor. Will send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for the look but not regular use.
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

This ottoman has a great aesthetic however it's not constructed well enough for an area that receives regular abuse. It's a show piece in our living room and does support a large tray holding several heavy decorative objects, however you wouldn't want to use it in a family room with kids and dogs to regularly abuse it. The legs are black-brown and wood soft so they mar easily, be careful with them. The fabric is more of a putty gray-brown and not the beige shown in the image. Overall it's great looking and worth the price if you can get it with a 10%/ 15%/ 20% off coupon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it. But it's grey!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 30, 2013

It's beautiful!!! But yes it's more grey. No major assembly required just screw in the legs. It's oval in shape and it's a good size. Almost A size of a love seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing customer service
 from Rochester, MI,  Oct 27, 2013

Ottoman is great quality - pictures are very accurate and I love the style. And excellent value. The most impressive thing was not the ottoman but the customer service. The product arrived with some minor scratches on the legs which I reported to Overstock - I planned to swap the legs for a different style anyway, so I wasn't looking for replacement legs, just giving feedback on the small quality issue. Overstock responded super fast to my email and very generously gave me a significant store credit. The live chat is also very helpful for answering queries. I was nervous buying furniture without seeing it, but not anymore. I would highly recommend Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Littleton, CO,  Sep 27, 2013

Very nice product especially for the price. Neutral color. Great with leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braxton Linen Ottoman
 from North Carolina,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought the beige colored ottoman. The upside is the size, shape and quality of this item are very nice. The down side is.... It is NOT beige, not even close to beige! It's a light gray and will not match anything in the room. I contacted Overstock to get a return authorization. Overstock was very easy to work with and fully understood the manufacturer was in error identifying the color as "beige". Don't even think of purchasing this as beige....it is light gray and that is why I gave it one star..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought