Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 21, 2013

Beautiful ottoman, was exactly what I was expecting. quality is great, no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as in the photo, but more of a light grey than a beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color is more of a light grey than a beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami,  May 12, 2013

I love this ottoman I use it as a coffee table and the wheels make it easy to move around, which makes the large size more convenient :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 from Marietta, GA,  Jun 19, 2014

One leg of my ottoman broke within the 1st week. The frame is extremely weak. The only weight this ottoman supported was my feet. Also, the tufting was very loose. Overstock handled my issue very well, but I had to spend time on the phone to arrange to have it picked up and to receive a credit. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Georgia,  Jan 3, 2014

Love this cocktail ottoman. It is everything it should be except it should be noted that color is listed as beige linen - it is really much more of a gray color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ottoman!!
 from NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

This ottoman is so great!!! Everyone who visits our home comments on how awesome it looks. The dark grey color is really appealing and hides stains well (our new puppy loves to jump up on it). The product was easy to put together. The tufted parts are deep but it still looks good. We put a tray on it for us to put drinks down etc. Its low enough to be used for an ottoman or coffee table. Very sturdy. When I asked I was told it would hold 250lbs. It feels very solid and the top of the ottoman does not sink in at all. (i.e. fabric is very taught). I love the wheels too as its easy to move around when company visits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Central ny,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a gorgeous heavy piece to update your living room and dump that old coffee table. It is a sophisticated piece and looks far more expensive that it is. Compare this price,large size item to any furnitire store and you cannot come close to this great deal. Love it,love it,love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful true grey with linen texture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy well made,beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Terrific but understates the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from nebraska,  Dec 15, 2014

This ottoman had a cracked leg when I got it. Customer service was awesome and sent me another one right away. Now good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ottomans!
 from Oakton, VA,  Dec 4, 2014

I am really happy with my purchase. I needed an oversized ottoman to fill the space in my living room so I ended up buying two of these ottomans. I love the way it looks. It's sophisticated and really finishes the room nicely. It is more of a charcoal color, definitely not beige. It was super easy to put together and the wheels are great to move it around as needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Ottomon
 from Livermore, CA,  Oct 27, 2014

I was looking for a large ottoman to replace a trunk that I was using as a coffee table. The trunk was too high to put your feet on so I thought something lower and cushioned would do the trick. I always research and shop around extensively. I finally settled on this ottoman but wasn't sure of the color. My couch is a white with grey hue to it...this ottoman is described as beige, but does have a grey tint to it. Honestly, I think it's one of those materials that will fit in and take on the hue that it's surrounded by. Set up was a whopping 5 minutes from box to living room. it's a little larger than I initially thought, but it works wonderful. I put a large tray on it for glasses and the remotes and BAM, we're in business. Super happy with this purchase! Material appears quite durable too. I did spray some scotch guard on it, just in case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A STUNNING OTTOMAN!!!
 from Australia,  Aug 4, 2014

I tarried in deciding to buy this ottoman for weeks. I was apprehensive when I read the remarks about the color as I really wanted a true beige ottoman. I decided to just bite the bullet and buy it anyway. Received the item today. I was asleep when DHL delivered the item. Hubby signed for it and normally he would leave it to me to set it up but this time he decided to set it up (apparently it took him 5 mins to put them together). He woke me up saying your ottoman has arrived. I got out from my slumber and was still apprehensive about the ottoman and asked him, "how is the color? does it match our furnitures? (lol) He said it looks nice. (tsk men and their few words) I rushed out of bed to see the ottoman, peeked through the stairs, and my my this is one of the best purchases that I have done so far. It's just so gorgeous. It is a stunning piece. Perfect for a coffee table. The color is definitely not beige. It's a darker beige borderline grey maybe. I highly recommend this to anyone thinking of buying it. The quality is very good. The legs add that industrial touch. I will definitely buy again from overstock, this is one happy customer from Australia :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Ottoman
 from Rockaway NJ,  Jun 7, 2014

Love this piece. Nice and firm, color is perfect, absolutely love the caster feet, they're of good quality. Much bigger than it appears in the photos, so be aware of the measurements. The color is a cool grey and has some slight blue hues in it. So if you're looking to coordinate it with a warm grey it won't look right at all. My only issue are the creasing from the tufting, some of the folds weren't totally flat and were opening up. I will try and fix those by pressing and recreasing them down flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT BEIGE
 from Central Florida,  May 24, 2014

This is a very beautiful ottoman and appears to be well made, but it is not beige! I bought it to go with the Baxton beige tufted chair and Baxton tan tufted bed. I thought since they were from the same manufacturer that they would be close to the same color. Since the bed was as described and so was the chair, I thought no big deal. However, now I have a tan bed, beige chair and grey ottoman. DO NOT BUY this ottoman if you want beige/tan or anything in between. It is GREY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect transitional ottoman
 from salt lake city utah,  Jan 9, 2014

This ottoman is a perfect addition to a family/livingroom. The size is good in front of a sofa, and the casters make it easy to move around and use for extra seating. The fabric has a nice feel to it, and the colors are neutral and easy to mix with whatever you have already in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought