Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rounding up from 4.5
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 8, 2013

I love this couch! I was surprised by how light it was. I bought this because of the way it looked. The price was decent in my opinion since the nicer looking couches tend to get marked up. The only thing I was surprised about was the fact that this was so light. I could lift this kind of easily and I am a small girl. Nonetheless, it felt sturdy enough when I was laying on it. I think it is moderately soft. It is not plush but not too firm. It's comfortable. I like the fact that it can be unzippered, so you can wash the outside. The delivery people were extremely nice. I would recommend this to others. I plan on shopping on Overstock again. I am impressed so far with all the furniture I've gotten from here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality. Very pretty. Extremely light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shocking price
 from san francisco,  Oct 17, 2012

This sofa has a shockingly affordable price. It is not only beautiful with the button tufted element but highly comfortable also, so we can finally enjoy a good relaxing evening in comfort. In this color the linen has a soft and natural look and the touch is also smooth. With the black coffee table before it and the nice ottomans the picture is whole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Aug 13, 2014

When I found this sofa I was so excited, it's stylish and elegant, and everybody gives it five-star review. But at the moment I saw it with my eyes, i was shocked. It's TOO SMALL!!! It's too short and the seat is not deep enough that you can't even put pillows! The back should be higher too, when I sit in it, the back is way lower than my shoulder, and I can feel the frame of the sofa. And its hard like a rock. If you check the dimension carefully you will find that it's only a little bigger than a love seat. Not worth the money at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal made
 from san francisco,  Nov 25, 2012

Recently finished my university studies and I am considering opening a psychotherapy office. Since I am looking for my office furniture my grandmother offered me the information about overstock. Amongst many things I found and bought from this website this is the best sofa I found yet. It is amazing and it goes with my idea about my office. Very satisfied with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so charming
 from chicago,  Nov 21, 2012

My friend mentioned about Overstock when I told her that I need a new sofa so I looked around. I was really surprised about the large variety in color, shape, size and design, so choosing one was really really hard. Finally I ended up with this sofa as it was simple and beautiful, fine in construction and look. It had a highly affordable price and the shipping was really fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant finesse
 from texas,  Oct 21, 2012

I adore this sofa. It has a touch of elegant finesse with the material and design combination and the beautiful button tufted style. Whenever I am staying in the living and relaxing on this sofa I have the feeling of being in a Jane Austen novel. All classic charm and elegance is combined in this affordable piece. Thank you so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Rego Park, NY,  Dec 11, 2013

I live in an apartment that has a very small entrance door, which means my couch shopping was very limited to the dimensions. It is so hard to find a nice couch that is small. This couch is beautiful and I was surprised that the color is actually nicer than the picture. The picture makes it look like a cream white, but this is more of a beige type color. I was actually worried about getting a white couch because of dust and dirt, so I was a bit relieved when I saw the color when it arrived. The couch is pretty small in size, which I expected since I was shopping for something small. I have not used it much yet as I just got it, but the cushion is a bit hard when you initially sit on it. I expect that this will get softer with time. Overall I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from san francisco,  Oct 18, 2012

This Chesterfield sofa has a unique and beautiful design. It looks amazing in the classic decor of my living and I could not resist the button tufted elements looking so elegant and sophisticated. Ordering from Overstock became a ritual as I can find everything I need suited to my limited budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but so uncomfortable
 from West Hollywood, CA,  Nov 19, 2014

Ok, so I love the way the couch LOOKS, but it is just not functional. It is soooo uncomfortable with no cushioning on the back. I can't sit on it for more than a half hour without feeling sore. Of course I could always just get some pillows but then I would be covering up the prettiest part. Super bummed it didn't work out. :( This is best for someone who isn't going to use it as their primary seating or for decoration only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this couch
 from Virginia,  Sep 14, 2014

This is a beautiful couch. It is smaller than others, but that's exactly what we were looking for in our space. It is also a bit on the firm side, so if you are looking for a supersoft couch you can sink into, I would not recommend this one for you. I love the style and low profile of it and am happy that I purchased from Overstock. There was a bit of a delay in the delivery, but Overstock customer service was beyond AMAZING following up with me and getting my questions answered regarding the delivery. It is not my first purchase and it won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought