Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Couch
 from NC,  Dec 5, 2013

The chair looked really nice once it arrived, we were very happy. However, the couch was too small for the living room, the proportion of the back portion of the couch was not good, I thought in general it looked like I got it from a cheap store. It was so light that my 2 year old son had difficulty climbing on it because it would move back once he leaned on it. I will try to return it, not what I had anticipated and did not reflect the reviews written on this site.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Punxsutawney, Pa,  Feb 5, 2013

Ordered this sofa and two chairs for a small living area. Lots of compliments on the styling, as it does look expensive. Not for lounging, more for a sitting room, average quality. Chairs were larger than expected. I had to try many configurations to get both chairs to work with the sofa in my small space. One chair would have been enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks custom very attractive, but not the highest quality. What you would expect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As is, but chairs are larger than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence and perfection
 from new jersey,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought this sofa set 2 months ago but I also purchased a single beige chair because I wanted to have a sofa and two chairs as a set. Not a problem, I found the exact match of the chair on overstock and now my set is complete. If it weren’t for overstock I probably wouldn’t have bought the whole set. Amazing that you can combine almost every product from overstock as you feel. Very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the look
 from new york,  Nov 21, 2012

This sofa set was my first purchase from Overstock, but definitely not my last one. I love the top quality and excellent service on which these products were given. Both pieces arrived in perfect shape and look more beautiful in reality. All finesse, and elegant, having a classic charm and being really really comfortable. I have the most beautiful living now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best purchase
 from new york,  Oct 24, 2012

For the record this sofa set is worth its money. I have ordered it from overstock, which by the way is one of my favorite places to shop for furniture, they have sent it right away, the service was spotless and very professional, I had no problems with my purchase whatsoever. I was even helped by one of the guys to assemble it. I am impressed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best decision
 from boston,  Oct 21, 2012

We were arguing with my wife about which set to order in our living. We could not decide to order this natural and elegant linen set or a dark leather one, but finally this was the winning decision. Now both of us are happy as the pieces are perfect, with solid construction and elegant design. All top quality on a down to earth price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best deal so far
 from dallas,  Oct 17, 2012

This is the best deal I have made so far. I a not surprised at all that this set is out of stock as it is one of the best sets I ordered from Overstock on a highly advantageous price. The sofa and chair are given on the price of a sofa. The look is so soft and elegant, beautiful and natural and the construction of both piece is durable and solid. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cynthia Beige Sofa
Today $979.99
Zoe Cream Leather Sofa
Today $1207.99
Compare $1766.94
Save 32%
(1)
Back to top