Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Sturdy.
 from Bay Area, California.,  Jul 6, 2013

It is Medium sized , modern and stylish. Goes with my furniture and works well in any room because of it's style and size. It is bit expensive specially when you can get similar sized tables in the range of $80-100. But girl, if you are like me...I don't buy what others do....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from pittsburgh pa,  May 28, 2013

I recently opened a hair salon and was in need of a desk. It arrived very quickly and was a breeze to assemble. It fits perfectly in my space and is comfortable for clients that are writing checks. I have received many compliments, I love this desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good comparrison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece on high quality
 from new jersey,  Dec 18, 2012

This desk is a really great piece on high quality. It is constructed of solid materials and has a simple yet elegant design, that is really eye catching. It is perfectly comfortable for me to work at home with my laptop as I have enough space. When not used as a work desk it is a great display option. I am happy I made another great deal with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatest piece
 from illinois,  Dec 17, 2012

This modern desk is the best piece I could find for my home office. It is practical, useful and really beautiful with the curved design. I have enough place for my laptop and for all the small decor pieces I place on the top of it when not working. It is a beautiful and elegant decor piece given on amazing quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pick
 from kansas,  Dec 14, 2012

Sometimes I think you read my mind as whenever I need something new I come to the site and find the perfect piece at once. This is how I found this great desk also. I love the nice and elegant curved design and it is really large, so I can work comfortably with my laptop on the top of it. All solid, perfect and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous desk!
 from Chicago!,  Jun 7, 2014

Gorgeous desk! fits great in my mid century model office!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple desk
 from Portland Maine,  Jun 1, 2013

This desk was a snap to put together - attach four legs. It is a nice height, tallish (though my chair should be higher if I were going to be ergonomically correct) -- however, the lovely rounded style at the front supports my upper arm/wrist without an edge. The working area is spacious enough and love the ribbon-roll on top that serves as a shelf and stops things from being pushed off the main desk area at the back. Bought one for home and office. Had it up for a week or two, have had several complements from clients.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, pleasing, functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This writing desk it great!
 from Ohio,  May 2, 2013

This is a very stylish writing desk. I used it for a client of mine with a more traditional look. The clean lines and swoop design added just that little flair of modern. I used it with an acrylic chair and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good. Clean lines and fit very nicely into the combo style of traditional and modern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Desk
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2013

First off, I saw this desk in a shop for twice the amount of Overstock. It came and was the exact same desk as I had hoped it would be. It is beautiful and Overstock made it possible for me to own it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis,  Jan 11, 2013

Love this desk! Very clean and contemporary. I purchased it for my adult son, but am wishing I had kept it for myself :) Seems to be very solid and sturdy. Very heavy. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought