Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good but poor quality
 from Orange County, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

The chairs arrived in a big box that had looked like it's been tossed all over the place. There were several dents and cuts on the box I was afraid to unpack it. Thankfully nothing was broken inside except for a few minor scratches on the legs and a small scratch on the vinyl. However, one of the bags containing the screws was torn, and several screws and washers were missing. I bought the cream color chairs, and the vinyl is quite a bit darker than in the picture, has more of a yellow tint to it. The legs are definitely black, not dark brown as described. Assembly was easy but I had a hard time balancing the chairs. Of the 4 chairs, I was only able to perfectly balance 1. Once assembled, the chairs look very nice, but don't have a sturdy feel to them. They are very light. The legs are very skinny. The bottom of the legs have pieces of plastic attached to them for non-marking purposes which make the chairs slip a bit when you sit down (we have tile floor). If you shift in the chairs while sitting, the chairs will often time move. I feel like they won't last long. I'm keeping the chairs because it's such a hassle to send them back, but I would not buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2014

The chairs were kind of cheap in appearance. They are smaller then I thought they would be. However, you do get what you pay for which these chairs valued at $ for 4 chairs. While chair shopping in my home town, I found some stores were selling one chair for $! I didn't have that kind of money to spend so I settled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Buy These!
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jul 8, 2014

These stools are not as described ...the photos make them look white however they are a camel color and the legs are black not dark brown. The box was handled through 5 states arrive according to tracking and the box wasn't handled with care at all. I'm returning for a fee of around **.**...what a waste of money, time and expectations...4 thumbs down don't buy them trust me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 Dec 11, 2015

Have been in heavy use for over a year. Holding up well. Have tightened up the bolts a few times. On chair's front support snapped when the person seated put their full weight on it. Only other issue is one of the button fronts came off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 Oct 28, 2015

quality not the Best.. but they are nice if you are not looking to use them everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but holds up good
 Oct 26, 2015

I have had this item for over a year now. The kids regular use it and they have used it as a train and jumped off from one to the other and for all that, these chairs have hold up good. nothing has broken and they are still intact. You need a carpet or a liner underneath if you plan on using it on hardwood floors. Other than that, these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Chairs
 Sep 3, 2015

These chairs are nice but made very poorly. Within 2 days the buttons popped off. They are very light which is nice, but makes it easy for the kids to break them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter stools sucks and broke within one week
 Apr 23, 2015

These stools were not only hard to install but one of them actually broke and I threw it away within one week. They keep staying unsteady and rock all the time.Terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our home
 Apr 21, 2015

These chairs have been great so far. A bit lighter than I thought they'd be but not too bad. Have held up to our kids rough-housing which is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For...
 Feb 9, 2015

Went for economy and bought these. The vinyl seats looked cheap and were weird to touch. Ended up we had ordered the wrong height, but we would have returned them anyway. We're now re-ordering from Overstock a different product that will hopefully be worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from MI,  Nov 14, 2014

Decent chairs for the money... a bit of a challenge to put together and get level. Still not completely level when free standing but do not wobble when sitting in them. Overall we are happy with the quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband Friendly Mini Makeover
 from La Verne, CA,  Oct 28, 2014

They were a bit challenging to assemble, but hey, its furniture right? One chair rocks, unfortunate, but they very light, they look cute, and the price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Manalapan, NJ,  Mar 30, 2014

Stools are relatively easy to assemble (follow directions and take your time). Beware of the fact that this is not real leather. If you have pets at home, the material may be damaged by pet's paws. We picked the beige color and they fits well in our kitchen island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baxton studio asher counter stools
 from new york,  Mar 7, 2014

on the small side for stools not as sturdy as one would expect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought