Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chaise!!!
 from Central NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

The only criticism that I have is that it is not that comfortable, so if the chaise is more for looks and just to sit on it is perfect, if it is to lay and relax on it is a little hard. But it is well made and beautiful and looks great in my room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chaise was extremely well crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece, but know what you are buying
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a great chaise lounge, however, it is important for you to understand what you are buying. It looks great, modern, just like the picture, but it is very firm as others have indicated. It is unlikely that anyone would be laying down on it for extended periods of time as it is no long enough to allow most people to do it comfortably. My biggest surprise / disappointment, on how it is constructed. It is very light and almost feels like it could have been built of cardboard boxes [exaggerating it]. On the other hand, this has not created much of a problem with the exception of the times when my 3 old years feels like he wants to move it around the room, which he can do very easily. The bottom line is that if you understand what you are buying, this is a great product and you will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Addition
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2013

This chaise is a low profile, smaller in scale piece, which is what I wanted for a bedroom space. It is well made, attractive, and comfortable, if one prefers a firm cushion. I find it good for reading. It is not the type of firmness that one sinks into, so do not expect that. The color was listed as grey, but I would say it is grange, somewhere between grey and beige. That allows versatility to place it in a variety of decors. This arrived fully assembled except for its legs. My husband had no trouble quickly attaching them. Everything was in good order, and the process from order date to delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so beautiful and elegant
 from boston,  Dec 17, 2012

This chaise lounge is indescribably beautiful and elegant. It has so fine lines and curved design, with the lovely and so characteristic button tufted addition. The piece has a fantastic price and the service and quality paired is also amazing. I love my new purchase as it is really cozy and comfortable. Recommend it gladly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the most perfect piece
 from chicago,  Dec 14, 2012

This is the most perfect piece I could have got for my room. It is beyond beautiful and elegance, it is pure perfection. I love sitting on it and enjoying my favorite classic novels and relaxing. The look with all the decorative details and additions is great and the construction top quality. I recommend it gladly as the price is also affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 May 21, 2015

After reading some of the good reviews, decided to get it. First impression is that it’s very flimsy, light weight. Every time I sat on it would literally move/shift, so I’m really disappointed especially with that price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 9, 2015

This is such a chic chaise, the dove grey color is timeless and elegant. The size is perfect as well. And personally I found this chaise to be very comfortable. My 8 year old does his reading time on this lounge everyday after school! I can't get him off of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item Great Size for a Bedroom
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 23, 2014

Nice little Chaise lounge for a bedroom. My daughter's friends have slept on it and found it comfortable. Color is very neutral and item has held up well over the last year that we have had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece of furniture.
 from Gretna, LA,  Dec 2, 2014

I purchased this chaise for a small space in my master bedroom and it is absolutely perfect. The color and fabric were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture, but beige not gray
 from Leander, Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

This was beautiful just not the right color for my room. The customer service I received was tremendous. No hassle at all! I would not hesitate to purchase furniture from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more beige than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, quite firm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and finesse
 from oregon,  Dec 18, 2012

This chaise lounge has that beauty and finesse I was searching for. It is so elegant with all the small details and additions, with the button tufted design and beautiful material color. I feel like a goddess when siting on this chaise lounge and relaxing. Quick service, perfect quality and price. Will come back for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought