Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chaise!!!
 from Central NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

The only criticism that I have is that it is not that comfortable, so if the chaise is more for looks and just to sit on it is perfect, if it is to lay and relax on it is a little hard. But it is well made and beautiful and looks great in my room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the chaise was extremely well crafted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking piece, but know what you are buying
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 1, 2014

This is a great chaise lounge, however, it is important for you to understand what you are buying. It looks great, modern, just like the picture, but it is very firm as others have indicated. It is unlikely that anyone would be laying down on it for extended periods of time as it is no long enough to allow most people to do it comfortably. My biggest surprise / disappointment, on how it is constructed. It is very light and almost feels like it could have been built of cardboard boxes [exaggerating it]. On the other hand, this has not created much of a problem with the exception of the times when my 3 old years feels like he wants to move it around the room, which he can do very easily. The bottom line is that if you understand what you are buying, this is a great product and you will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Addition
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2013

This chaise is a low profile, smaller in scale piece, which is what I wanted for a bedroom space. It is well made, attractive, and comfortable, if one prefers a firm cushion. I find it good for reading. It is not the type of firmness that one sinks into, so do not expect that. The color was listed as grey, but I would say it is grange, somewhere between grey and beige. That allows versatility to place it in a variety of decors. This arrived fully assembled except for its legs. My husband had no trouble quickly attaching them. Everything was in good order, and the process from order date to delivery was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not great quality
 Dec 24, 2015

The quality very dissappointing .not comfortable and bad quality.ended up returning coz arrive with damage and packaging was horrible. Overstock made it easy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falling Apart
 Dec 23, 2015

Sought after this piece for almost a year and when we finally received it, we were very happy. However, after just a few months, and VERY little use, it started to fall apart. The left side panel is separating and the legs are buckling. Some springs are also either popped out of place, or just never were in the correct position to begin with. I'm super disappointed, because this was the main feature in my new baby's room, and I thought it would be a piece she could one day use in her house. Poor craftsmanship. Too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super!
 Nov 17, 2015

I love this lounge. I find it comfortable and perfectly sized. The quality is great for the price. I couldnt find anything else that came close to this. Glad I have it for the holidays. Simply beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Anita
 Jul 30, 2015

I thought I was buying this for myself, however it would have been better suited for my 2 year old granddaughter. It is still packaged and in storage over 2 years later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 May 21, 2015

After reading some of the good reviews, decided to get it. First impression is that it’s very flimsy, light weight. Every time I sat on it would literally move/shift, so I’m really disappointed especially with that price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Feb 9, 2015

This is such a chic chaise, the dove grey color is timeless and elegant. The size is perfect as well. And personally I found this chaise to be very comfortable. My 8 year old does his reading time on this lounge everyday after school! I can't get him off of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item Great Size for a Bedroom
 from Boston, Ma,  Dec 23, 2014

Nice little Chaise lounge for a bedroom. My daughter's friends have slept on it and found it comfortable. Color is very neutral and item has held up well over the last year that we have had it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece of furniture.
 from Gretna, LA,  Dec 2, 2014

I purchased this chaise for a small space in my master bedroom and it is absolutely perfect. The color and fabric were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture, but beige not gray
 from Leander, Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

This was beautiful just not the right color for my room. The customer service I received was tremendous. No hassle at all! I would not hesitate to purchase furniture from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was more beige than gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, quite firm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought