Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
light is bright
 from los angeles,  Jun 29, 2012

I love these chairs ever since we bought them. Originally I wanted to be brown but then a reconsidered and bought beige chairs. It is amazing how they match with my other furniture. I am glad I chose these chairs. They are so elegant I cannot explain it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Aug 16, 2013

Love these chairs! They fit perfectly with our dining room table and are very comfortable. They were easy to put together BUT, on one of the chairs, one of the legs is longer than the others and there is an uneven rock in the chair. I took it apart twice to see if it was something I had done but that didn't fix it. When you sit in it the rock goes away but its slightly annoying. Other than that no complaints:)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chairs
 from Texas City, TX,  May 29, 2013

I had some mixed feelings when purchasing these chairs due to some of the reviews, but I went ahead and ordered them and I am so glad I did. As soon as they got here I opened them and put them together. They match perfectly with the table I have and look so nice. They were easy to put together, very easy to follow directions. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them, I would buy them again if i needed to!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Chairs where a little darker than online, but I am glad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very well built, look super expensive and are very comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs worth mention
 from Peoria,IL,  May 13, 2013

Well, we do love these chairs .... Apart from a couple of snags that can be looked into by the manufacturer. The hardware ,for one , was very poorly packaged...the plastic baggies they were in , were ripped at one end....the alignment of the hardware sockets was extremely poor....the manufacturers needs to look into drilling sockets at least 3inches away from the base of the chair frame....it was quite a task trying to get the screws to fit into place. Other than that, the chairs are really well made and look elegant with our dining table. Highly recommended. Just remember to have oodles of patience while assembling these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely matched online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good....could have been better....the seat needs about 4 inches in width to make it really comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Feb 25, 2013

These are so elegant, and you can't beat the price. I hunted all over the web and in stores for dining chairs and these were by far the best deal--which made me skeptical about quality, but they look very well made. Don't hesitate to purchase! The only thing I'm not crazy about is the decorative plastic zipper on the back of the seat (I say decorative because it isn't functional) but it isn't a deal breaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The seat color on the site looks lighter than it is in person. It is beige, as described, it's just a darker beige than I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous. They look like they should cost double what I paid for them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased 4, returned 4. Did a thorough job of reading the description and speaking with a customer service rep for nearly 10 mins to make sure of the dimensions of the chair seat. Shocked to have it come and be significantly different in measurements [multiple inches!] - the seat is tiny. Fabric is 'ok', but color is much darker than featured in photo. Quality was just so-so. All in all - think carefully before purchasing these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all as described or as in photo - much darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? MOST disappointing of all: All dimensions on site - plus as verified BY PHONE with customer service - are VERY inaccurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but not as tall as expected
 from Indiana,  Sep 26, 2013

We bought these chairs as our head chairs in the dining room (with other chairs as side chairs). We thought these chairs looked chic, slightly modern and substantial. They are definitely chic and modern, but they are shorter than we anticipated. I suppose the measurements online are likely accurate, but we just went by the picture, which made the seat back look fairly tall. It isn't as grand as we had hoped for, but everything else (including quality) was great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair - A little small
 from Iron Mountain, Mi,  Sep 3, 2013

Nice simple, contemporary chair. Very nice upholstery, solid wood legs. Fabric is velcroed to the underside of the chair to cover its assembly which is sometimes visible and a little strange looking. Center part of the seat gives a little under any weight and the chairs seem a little smaller and lower to the ground than other dining chairs, but for the price I am pretty satisfied. I paired them with a refinished antique dining table and they look wonderful and add a modern touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from Troy, MI,  Jun 10, 2013

Nice chairs for the price. Decent construction, beautiful fabric and great style. My only issue was that they seem a bit light weight and I wonder how they will wear over time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs were a little more light weight than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I feel the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Long Island,  Jun 5, 2013

Chairs look very expensive. The only bad thing I would have to say about them though, is that they are very narrow. I wonder if a larger person would feel unstable on them. The good side to that is that I can fit an extra one of these chairs per side of the table! Overall, good prodcut.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched as decribed on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. They are slightly narrow compared to other dining room chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was accurate in all descriptions. I thought all dining chairs were similar in size, so I should have measured how narrow they were.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Columbus, GA,  Jun 4, 2013

These are great chairs if you are looking for something affordable. We don't use our dining room table and chairs a whole lot, so this was the right product for us. If I intended to use my dining room chairs more often I would probably opt for something a little bit more expensive for the quality. Shipping was quick, and we had no issues. Very impressed with the service and product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar, maybe a little bit darker of a beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality, not the best, but you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chairs
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Jun 3, 2013

I was so pleased with the color of the chairs. Just what I was looking for. However, I was so disappointed with the size of the chair. The back of the chair was ok, but the seat was very small. The chair was also very light weight not for daily use. This chair would not be acceptable for a larger person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was low to moderate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there was no mention that the chairs were small in size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are fabulous; looks better than pics
 from Washington DC,  May 19, 2013

These chairs are fabulous. I highly recommend. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Zionsville, IN,  Feb 19, 2013

The chairs are nice and the color is what I expected. We have them at our dining room table that we do not use often. If you are going to buy these for everyday use, I would not suggest this chair. They are not padded well and seem to be a little small. However, they work for what we need them for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs!!!
 from White Oak, TX,  Jan 24, 2013

I absolutely LOVE these chairs!!! I was very nervous about ordering furniture online, but I'm so glad I did. You can't beat the price and they look very rick and beautifully upholstered. So thrilled to put them into our new dining room :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chairs are well made and are very sturdy once assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chairs
 from new york, NY,  Jul 2, 2014

Bought 6 of these dining chairs for my new dining room. I am really glad with the purchase. They're simple and elegant. quality is good too. Recommend these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Atlanta GA,  Jun 13, 2014

These are just ok a little small but good price for two and the color is true linen

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chairs
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 9, 2014

We bought four of these chairs for our kitchen eating area. They were easy to put together. They are comfortable and I always receive compliments. They are a great value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair Overall
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

Very gorgeous looking chair, color looks more like a natural cream color in person. Chair does have a decorative zipper on back but its kind of hidden looks more like a seam in back does not take away from chairs at all. In fact i like it more than a plain back. Now the down side...very light weight and seat is small...my husband is rather large and he said it felt rather small but not uncomfortable and said it felt solid. Will keep since they look so nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 26, 2014

I needed dining chairs, but didn't want to pay a fortune, but also wanted something nice. I ordered these as they looked like they would match my style, room, and the price was right. I was not disappointed! These chairs looks so much better in person, I am in love with them! They are also comfortable. My only "warning" would be, I don't think they would support a large/obese person.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top