Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece :)
 from NY,  Apr 7, 2012

This was a little challenging to put together, from the colorful language coming from my beloved's mouth as he put it together, but once it was done even he said it was all worth it. If he only had READ the directions from the onset, it would have been painless, but we gals know the deal with boys, tee hee :) SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was as expected from overstock, excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actually, better which is always a wonderful surprise :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Wine Cabinet
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 17, 2013

I needed a floor wine rack/cabnet for a corner in my dining area and this one is just perfect. It is very sturdy, strong, attractive, sexy, and looks expensive. I am a 33 year old girly-girl and I put it together all by myself in about 1 hour 20 mins. The instructions are all in pictures (no words) so all you have to do is examine each picutre carefully, take it one step at a time, and it was really not difficult. All of the pieces matched up perfectly with no "unevenness"---I hate when furniture that you put together comes out wobbly----Not the case here! Solid cabinet....it is a purchase that you will not regret. I love mine and running out now to get some wine bottles to store in it! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sophisticated addition
 from boston,  Mar 13, 2012

My living looks astonishing with this beautiful wine cabinet. I love the dark color and the top quality design. All simple and really useful. The cabinet is large enough for a small home wine collection and it is perfect for serving wine. It was really easy to assemble, and as soon as finished I received an elegant addition to the room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hostess with the Mostess!
 from Pensacola,  Mar 6, 2012

I don't use this for wine alone! No way. I do have a few bottles of wine stored in the racks but on top I have five bottles of spirits. Vodka, whisky, tequila... It's so much fun to stock my "bar." Yes I use this as a bar!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the casual wine drinker
 from Clarendon,  Mar 5, 2012

This wine cabinet is great not for serious wine aficonados but for more casual wine fans like myself. It has room for a modest collection of wine bottles. Mine are always rotating in and out as I drink them. I don't believe in storing wines for aaaaages because really, in the end it's just grape juice. Enjoy it while you can! Love this piece and it wasn't too hard to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Apr 7, 2016

Perfect size, and super easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Apr 6, 2016

Was a little difficult to put together with the supplied allen wrench, but love the finished product. Sides of drawer were mismarked and I had to switch the rails from Piece A to Piece B and from Piece B to Piece A, but that was easy to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great peice
 Mar 22, 2016

Rated 4/5 because the color is pretty much black, not brown/black. It was not too challenging to put together, as other reviews indicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks beautiful in the space and is very useful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little wine cabinet
 Mar 6, 2016

This was a gift for our son for his new apartment. He said the quality is great and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 Feb 13, 2016

This cabinet is made well and is definitely worth what it cost. It has plenty of storage for many bottles of wine as well as a roomy storage draw. I absolutely love the removable tray top! It's the perfect addition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 14, 2015

Easy to put together and looks nice in our dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Dec 8, 2015

Easy to assemble. Looks great in the corner of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece and quality was really nice!
 Nov 8, 2015

Bought this for my son who lives in a small cool looking place. He loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Oct 16, 2015

This wine cabinet is well built, looks very nice in our kitchen, Actually matches our cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Attractive
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a very attractive piece of furniture and functional giving us a place to store wine in a small space. It was quick and easy to put together and it's very sturdy. I'm quite happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly parts
 Jul 2, 2015

I like the rack but was very frustrated when I realized during assembly that the Cam Screws packed with it for attaching the shelves were too short. I had to go to hardware store to buy the right size to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me!
 May 5, 2015

Assembly was no problem. It looks wonderful and matches well with my other furniture. It easily stores wine and champagne bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 May 1, 2015

I am very pleased with having purchased this wine rack and have received several compliments on it. The wood seems to be fairly scratch resistant and the removable tray on top is great! My only complaint is that the drawer does not extend very far, leaving very little room for storage inside. Overall, this is an excellent piece of furniture especially for the price point!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Atlanta dark brown wine rack
 Apr 29, 2015

Prompt shipping. Nice rack for the price. Easily put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought