Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Girlfriend loves it
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

This was purchased as an early X-mas present for my girlfriend, she loves it. It fits more than 8 bottles fairly easy. Her wine glasses didn't fit the hanging part because the bases were too wide on hers. Not hard to find ones that will fit. the bottom X-shaped wine dividers have a loose tolerance and can fit more than 1 bottle each. The opening top is nifty, unless you pile stuff on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high build quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great new addition
 from Mahopc, ny,  Dec 5, 2011

The piece looks great. One was damaged and they sent me a newone immediately. It was easier to put together than it looked

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks awesome, seems very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great wine cabinet
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 14, 2013

I like to keep my vintage aka good quality liquors and wines away from the rest of my collection, so I bought this cabinet for that purpose. It doesn't hold bottles and bottles of wine, but it is good enough for me. It also helps that the glasses can be stored in the cabinet, since I tend to use special glasses for special drinks. The design of the cabinet makes it look vintage, but the glass section and the top of the cabinet gives it a modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking and really useful
 from oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

This wine cabinet is great looking and really useful. The interior is really large and spacey, so I have place to store all the glasses and accessories for serving wine and drinks to my guests. I no longer have to keep everything in the kitchen as all is at one place. The bottles on the bottom and glasses on the top in perfect order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
most useful piece
 from new york,  Jan 4, 2013

This is the most useful piece I could have ordered. It is not only simple, beautiful and elegant, but compact and really practical. I have space for all the wine bottles, glasses and accessories, which can be stored in the easiest way possible, so I no longer have to go back and forth in the kitchen. I have everything at hand and the top of the cabinet is a great serving option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Rockville Centre, NY,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a poorly made wine rack but you get what you pay for. It was also missing pieces and arrived with scratches on wood, though most of the pieces with scratches went on the inside. Definitely not a great quality prodect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You pay for what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally superb!
 from Chicago,  Sep 20, 2011

What a totally superb dry bar and wine cabinet! We have never been too organized in the realm of drinking, but now we are, thanks to this excellent piece of furniture! I feel a little like James Bond when I offer martinis to my friends, and my wife simply loves entertaining so much more now that we have this prominently placed in our living room. It feels like a little throwback to the past, the perfect kind of throwback tha will help you throw one back in glamorous, organized style. And best of all, it has a hidden storage compartment! What you put in there, no one will know!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece; Time consuming install
 Jun 24, 2016

This is piece took a while to put together and had some parts that were very difficult for me to do by myself, but overall it was doable and I love how it turned out. It's very convenient holding the wine, glasses, and extras, and looks classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gem!
 Feb 3, 2016

I have had so many compliments on this bar. So much room for storage, great size and quality. What a steal of a buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 Jan 19, 2016

i recommend this purchase. the top is a little annoying to open. but overall good bar. and high up enough to put things on at the end of the day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 17, 2016

Loved this item. Beautiful and real wood, good and sturdy. Come in on time a little hard to put together but very much worth it. Makes a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not the best quality
 Jan 3, 2016

The product was hard to assemble and was delivered damaged. Second, the finish was of very poor quality. A second product shipped so i was able to replace the broken pieces. However, the Overstock team was very helpful in assisting me to get the product built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 1, 2016

My husband bought this as a gift and i love it! Color is amazing great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Dec 29, 2015

None of the pieces were marked, which made it a bit more difficult to put together. The top does not open completely. The rack for glasses are inconsistent in size, meaning that the glasses will hand fine in the front, but do not fit towards the back. This cabinet is OK, but I would not buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Dec 20, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for in a wine cabinet. Fits 8 bottles of wine and at least 20 wine glasses. Perfect for a living room or den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than I thought
 Nov 24, 2015

Looks very nice and holds more stemware than I thought. Great cabinet for the money. Somewhat difficult to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry Bar and Wine Cabinet
 Jul 31, 2015

Needed the extra prep and serving space, and the selection works out just great for me. The sliding countertop is a wonderful idea for storing small tools and accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality build
 Jul 21, 2015

Quality build and sturdy real wood not pressed plywood. Easy to put together. Shipped with some minor unnoticeable chips in the wood which is probably from the shipping process. Product doesnt look cheap it looks like a well made piece if furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 10, 2015

Great piece , took an hour to put together with a husband who has done quite a few of these assembly required !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dry Bar
 Feb 26, 2015

Easy to assemble the storage under the sliding top is very useful. Just a very nice size for glasses and wine bottles love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought