Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The only negative may be that my chihuaha's have left their hair all over it...but a slightly wet cloth grabs it and cleans it off well. The red color was just what I wanted and after more than 6 mos of rather large people sitting on it regularly, these are still as almost new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat cushions
 Apr 21, 2015

The seat cushions are plush and comfy. Unfortunately they don't fit my chairs (I should have measured). I like the non skid backing, which really works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary E.
 Mar 5, 2015

Very nice quality, but flatten down over time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No ties
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 6, 2014

These chair pads are non-slip, so they do not come with ties, something I overlooked when I purchased them. They are very thick also, almost too much. They are however very well made and are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for Padding
 from Sarasota florida,  Nov 5, 2014

The cushion was good quality for the price but I ordered it in the red and it looks like it belonged somewhere in Hugh Heffner's house. Yucko on the Velvet Ruby....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To much work!
 from New York,  Jul 18, 2014

These cushions were a pain in the ass!! I have to constantly adjust them before I sit down and when I stand up!! They have no grip whatsoever!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick great quality pads!
 from Middletown, NJ,  Jul 17, 2014

These pads are super thick, durable, and comfy! We are happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Buy
 from McIntyre, GA,  Jun 9, 2014

These cushions are extra thick, very comfortable and the non-slip beading does a wonderful job. Tie-ons always tear and then you have no grip. These cushions are well made, attractive and a bargain at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxter non-slip chair pads
 from Bronx, New York,  May 8, 2014

Excellent. Color is bright and eye catching. They sit high and are comfortable when one sits. I am really pleased with them and they go well with my kitchen colors (cranberry).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so non-slip
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 14, 2014

The cushions are really thick and soft but do not stick to the chair very well or at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable seat
 from bronx, ny,  Feb 14, 2014

unfortunately my chairs have a slope but these are perfect for chairs with a flat seat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 31, 2014

Nice bigger size to fit over sized kitchen chairs - thick with plenty of padding and non slip bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 10, 2014

I wanted a seat pad that has enough support and this set does just that. Even my husband was pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!
 from St. Clairsville OH,  Dec 31, 2013

These cushions are very thick and plush. They make my wooden kitchen chairs very comfortable and the backing keeps them in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pad Review
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2013

Loved the cushion burt the color was not matching to other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick-thick-thick
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Dec 12, 2013

Good quality, they are nice color and as I said, very thick. They don't actually adhere to the chair, there is a rubber inset on the bottom that prevents them from slipping. I like them they are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Florida,  Dec 11, 2013

Lovely chair pads, thick soft, non slip. Color is very nice. I have been looking for chair pads for a long time. Really like these. Good service. Delivered on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Providence, RI,  Dec 7, 2013

I really had hopes for these cushions based on the reviews I read. I found them very awkward and not comfortable. They also do not stay put on our chairs at all. Really a complete waste of money. Much happier with the last (foam with velcro ties) cushions I bought ***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and bad
 from VA,  Nov 13, 2013

Wouldn't recommend only because the grip does not prevent sliding of the pad. Pad is thick and comfortable, just doesn't stay where it's put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Michigan,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased the Red and it was just as pictured For adults they don't slip off the chairs, with the grandkids moving around they do but you just put them back in place I had the ones that tie on before and the kids just ripped them getting on and off the seats. These are nice and thick and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought