Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy, but...
 from SoCal,  May 7, 2013

I was so excited about a cushion without ties that tear off and Velcro tabs that aren't strong enough to keep the cushions in place. Alas, I was disappointed. The cushions are thick enough, and they don't slide off when you sit on them, but when you leave the table, they land on the floor. Back to the drawing boards, folks, for a non-slip cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color, but...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very soft and comfortable, but...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2011

Thicker than we expected--very comfortable and seems to be holding up well. Nonslip works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue-it's a little brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Just what I was looking for
 from Michigan,  Oct 15, 2013

I purchased the Red and it was just as pictured For adults they don't slip off the chairs, with the grandkids moving around they do but you just put them back in place I had the ones that tie on before and the kids just ripped them getting on and off the seats. These are nice and thick and look great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Style : Good
Nice, but don't stay plump long
 from CA,  Jul 10, 2013

I've had these pads for a month now. Althought they look nice, they are becoming quite flat quickly, so I feel the quality isn't quite there.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized, Comfortable but not Non-slip
 from Florida,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought these to replace standard cushions on our kitchen set. They are thick, and comfortable. They are a good size so the cushion hangs over the front of the chair a few inches. However even though the cushions do have anti-slip "dots" on the back, mine slip off the chair very easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, thick and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the non-slip claim
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions are of lesser quality
 from Chicago, Il,  Apr 17, 2013

Am very disappointed with these pillows. Immediately, they lost their shape and have become floppy. Color is mediocre. My old cushions are firmer and still hve their shape. Am going to try to rturn. Have always had luck with Overstock, This is the firt time the product and material is inferior

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mediocre
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction is poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttons fell off within two weeks of use
 from New England Family,  Feb 28, 2013

Shipment was prompt as always but this product was a disappointment

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. buttons not secure thus came off
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads are great
 from Lebanon, PA,  Feb 17, 2013

I really love these chair pads. They stay in place are very, very comfortable. They aren't as flat as normal pads, and you sit a little higher, but that is why they are so comfortable. I was skeptical as to whether or not they would stay in place, but stay just fine. I have little grandkids that hop up on them and off and the pads stay in place. I was very pleased with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair pads!
 from Middletown, New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2013

I was ordering these as a requested Christmas gift. I was a little wary to order in case color/quality would not be as described. But I was pleasantly surpised at not only how well they were made but how the color was exactly as pictured. My son loved them for his new apt. I wish they had these no-slip cushions years ago when I had my old set.....would've saved me hours of resewing the ties back on! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 28, 2012

We bought these cushions for some extra height on chairs that were too low for a dining table. The cushions added a good 2 inches of height and were VERY comfortable. I thought I was going to have to attach ties to the cushions but the non-stick bottom did the trick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Very full, great size, color I wanted.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2013

We just received the chair pads. The filling is not tightly packed in the cushion, so I do not know how long each will last as yet. The color I think is a little bit darkr than in the picture, but is overall, well presented.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Arizona,  Jul 2, 2013

The quality of 2 of the 8 I pulled out first were good... but the remainder of the package were floppy and weak... it appeared that someone had taken 2 good ones and placed them on top to mask the rest that were inferior.. This came in a huge box - I hope I can return it without paying an arm and a leg!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great - they are more than than the gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of 2 of the 8 I pulled out first were good... but the remainder of the package were floppy and weak! Overall poor quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are "oversized" and that can be good, but the floppiness of these make it appear and feel like a low quality product!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

Pads looked great, but in our dining room that is used a lot they have compressed and lost the tuft stitching. They do not stay on the chairs. When you get up the cushions fall off. Have tried several styles and I am still searching for one that holds up to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cushions
 from New Port Richey, FL,  Jun 14, 2013

The cushions are very thick (over 3") and they don't slide off the chair. You may have to readjust them every once in a while but they do not fall off. I purchased the red ones which is one of my accent colors and it goes well with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, true to form
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase!
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Apr 24, 2013

These chair pads are a truly wonderful product. They grip when you sit on them and there are no ties to rip. The comfort is fabulous - my husband's description of them is that they are "little clouds". I purchased the chocolate brown and the colour is sumptuous and rich.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not non-slip
 from Martha's Vineyard,  Apr 18, 2013

These are very comfortable, but will not stay on the chair. I am going to have to sew some ties on them to get them to stay.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the construction is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baxter Non-slip Oversize Welted Chair Pads
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

The chair pads are beautiful. However, they are not dense at all, therefore uncomfortable to sit on and not firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the pads are not dense enough and feel flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable cushions
 from Stamford, CT,  Mar 20, 2013

Comfortable cushions that don't slip. Good value. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made cushions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate sizing- same as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than any in the stores I have checked
 from Somerset, Pa,  Mar 5, 2013

These are so nice I may order another set, just so I have them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the thickness of the chair cushion is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sit here!
 from Nanuet, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I was delighted with the quality and size of the cushions. They have helped me make the color transition to red accessories in my dining room. Actually I am going to order another set as the price is right and I have 6 chairs and this set comes in a quantity of 4. Worth the money! I have sent others back because they were thin and flimsy and cost more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cushions are nice and ample in thickness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The cushions were as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top