Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased these wall panels for my bathroom, that I'm currently remodeling. We have changed over to the "oil rubbed bronze" fixtures & these complimented the room very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, better material than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 23, 2012

These panels are really beautiful. Describing them as "gold" is a little misleading. They are more of an antique gold-bronze color, which, for me and my needs, is even more appealing. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color representation in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique accent piece
 from Concord, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I put this wall panel set on a wall between windows, and it fits the space perfectly. It adds texture and dimension in a unique way. They were easy to hang, but measuring for equal spacing is important.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Chicago,Ill,  Aug 27, 2013

I'm so Pleased with this Product...I needed Something to place on the wall between my living room & dining room ..these pieces catches everyone's eye ,as soon as they enter the apartment.. It's Fabolous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Be sure you understand the size these are going to be and you will not be disappointed. Hung these above my bed and they are PERFECT, exactly what I was looking for! Love how they are 3-D, very nice quality for the price. Super happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Oct 22, 2012

I love these tiles - they reflect the light beautifully and look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 14, 2012

Since the color was more bronze that I anticipated, I was not able to use it for the intended space, However, i found another place for it. I looks nice there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more bronze than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product itself was well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? besides the color, product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent product and fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 Aug 19, 2015

These give a peaceful lotus vibe, but at the same time are bright and cheery, I have them lined up in my kitchen so I bring the tones of the attached livingroom slightly into the kitchen to make a united flow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pieces.
 Aug 17, 2015

Pretty & well made. Just as pictured. Easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really cheap looking. Dark ... Nothing like picture. Been in my garage collecting dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 17, 2015

These are quite lovely but since they were too small for the place I needed to hang them, I had to return them. But, don't hesitate to buy as they are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jul 15, 2015

I received this set in less than 48 hours after I ordered, it was very fast. It made me excited because I had been eying them for awhile and finally gave in. They're a lot smaller than I expected, which isn't the products fault at all, I should know my dimensions better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Details
 Jul 15, 2015

The workmanship is very nice. I hung them vertically and they look terrific.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought this to brighten up our dark brown bedroom wall and the antique-looking bronze color of this set looks worked gorgeously. It is darker than it looks in the picture, but I actually like it a lot better. Against our wall it creates a beautiful texture and atmosphere where there was previously just blank dark space. It is not overly shiny but dances slightly in the light. They are lightweight pieces so they were a breeze to hang. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESIGNER
 Jun 19, 2015

PERFECT FOR THE SPACE OVER THE KITCHEN SINK! BEAUTIFUL DETAIL!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIYer
 May 6, 2015

These wall panels are the perfect touch to a bare little wall space. I wish they were a little larger, but nonetheless the detail is beautiful without them looking cheap, and they add a touch of warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got these to hang side by side over a queen size bed. Colors in the room are shades of brown, rust cream and black and this bronze grouping compliments them well. Like the 3D effect. They are a bit tricky to align and hang from the top. Also the petals can bend easily so they may break if tugged upon. A good choice for me at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lori
 Apr 30, 2015

very pleased with product and shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very pretty. The colors in each piece are a nice warm tone. The pieces are small, 9 x 9 inches and make a perfect addition to décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought