Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased these wall panels for my bathroom, that I'm currently remodeling. We have changed over to the "oil rubbed bronze" fixtures & these complimented the room very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, better material than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique accent piece
 from Concord, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I put this wall panel set on a wall between windows, and it fits the space perfectly. It adds texture and dimension in a unique way. They were easy to hang, but measuring for equal spacing is important.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from ohio,  Mar 20, 2013

Be sure you understand the size these are going to be and you will not be disappointed. Hung these above my bed and they are PERFECT, exactly what I was looking for! Love how they are 3-D, very nice quality for the price. Super happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 23, 2012

These panels are really beautiful. Describing them as "gold" is a little misleading. They are more of an antique gold-bronze color, which, for me and my needs, is even more appealing. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color representation in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Colorado,  Oct 22, 2012

I love these tiles - they reflect the light beautifully and look very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Chicago, il,  Mar 14, 2012

Since the color was more bronze that I anticipated, I was not able to use it for the intended space, However, i found another place for it. I looks nice there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was more bronze than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product itself was well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? besides the color, product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from New,  Apr 10, 2014

Do not like the picture too small and cheap looking for $ not worth it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece metalic gold.
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 2, 2014

The metal wall panel set is beautiful, a little smaller than expected but that's ok. Beautiful design. Love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from cape cod,  Dec 3, 2013

these wall tiles were just what I was looking for to use in a small room "as a headboard" on the wall over the bed. must use your imagination...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL PLACQUES>...
 from Jonesborough, TN,  Oct 30, 2013

We bought these for a second home and they are NOT MOUNTED AS YET....but are gorgeous!! Will be happy to have them, when we find the RIGHT PLACE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable and simple!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 9, 2013

This set is adorable and perfect for above the bed. A little high in price but pretty.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Chicago,Ill,  Aug 27, 2013

I'm so Pleased with this Product...I needed Something to place on the wall between my living room & dining room ..these pieces catches everyone's eye ,as soon as they enter the apartment.. It's Fabolous!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pieces that add to your decor.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2013

I have not had an opportunity to hang these pieces yet, but I held them up where they will go and they are going to look wonderful. Very pretty pieces that add a new element of design to my area. I am looking forward to hanging them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descriptino was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These things are easy to display
 from San Leandro, CA,  Jul 16, 2013

Thank you for prompt delivery and excellent packaging!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive metal panel....
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 15, 2013

Attractive metal wall panels, but not right for me. Unfortunately, I did not look closely enough at the pictures. Although the design on top of the panel is nice, I thought the panel would be more substantial, with some depth instead of just a flat panel. My mistake. All in all it is a nice product for the price, just not the quality I was looking for.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bronze
 from Arizona,  Jun 30, 2013

This was more bronze than gold, but it worked out in my favor. I really like it. I ordered two for my wall so I have a total of six pieces. It's one if those pieces where you can make it what you want. Super elegant if need be or moderate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More bronze than gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I was looking for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not gold, more bronze
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  Jun 24, 2013

I purchased these pieces to hang in my master bathroom and they add a cheery touch. They are not at all difficult to hang. They did come with screws and inserts, but they are not nearly heavy enough to require them (we used picture hanger hooks and they work beautifully). They add a nice bit of interest and you can't beat the price for dimensional metal wall art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very decorative
 from New York NY,  Jun 11, 2013

these were a nice decorative item and at a very fai price. I was pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful!
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Jun 7, 2013

I love these! They are going to go perfect over my king size bed in the master bedroom. The color is a deep bronze which goes perfectly with my décor. The shipment came quickly and they were in perfect condition. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more bronze than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really like it
 from West Virginia,  May 26, 2013

I really liked this set. It looked exactly like it did online. I put it in my bathroom and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top