Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Apr 23, 2013

We got these curtains to put on a gazebo my husband built for our back patio. We hung them on the east and west sides to block the sun when needed. They have been there about a year and are still looking good. They fade a little bit, but anything subjected to the sun in South Florida will do that no matter what you do. So far I am very pleased with them. They are nice and thick. My only complaint is that the strips that swag the curtains back could have been better stitched. The little loops ripped on ALL of them. I just cut little holes in the strips to hold them and they are fine. I haven't washed them yet, but if they can handle the rain, I'm sure they will be just fine in the washer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorative, private, practical curtain
 from Wallkill, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

This curtain provided both neutrality and contrast for the decor in our family room which is predominantly cream-colored. Since it will be a fairly heavy-traffic area (sliding glass door leading out to patio) we wanted something thick enough for privacy yet decorative, suitable for 4 seasons, and likely not to show every fingerprint, etc. and this curtain fits the bill perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the weight and texture - just what we were looking for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality curtains!
 from Stuart, FL,  Mar 11, 2013

The product description was very accurate. I got just what I expected and the curtains are hanging in my sun room right now. Very pretty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close to what I expected from my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are as good quality as I hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made.
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2013

Look great on my patio door. Good quality fabric. Perfect fit 2 panels for patio door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric. 2 panels fit patio door perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for awhile
 from Delaware,  Jan 30, 2013

These curtains were great for awhile, however, after a season in the sun there was a lot of fading and cannot be used again unless i want to dye them. The price was great compared to other sites and I suppose if the exposure is limited they would last a lot longer. The material held up great but mother nature certainly took its toll.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was what I needed on my patio to block the sun
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Nov 30, 2012

My only complaint is that the pannels should bel sold seperately. I had to buy 4 and only needed 3.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close but the curtains were a bit darker than the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description given was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtains.
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

Sturdy, well made curtains for outdoor patio. Using to block western sun in summer. Keeps the area cool and plants love them. I do too. Allows us to eat outdoors without staring directly into the sun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Durable. Attractive and effective at blocking the sun.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor curtains
 from Norfolk VA,  Oct 3, 2012

These outdoor curtains have received so many compliments from neighbors - they make the front porch homey and an extension of our home. Thank you for carrying such quality items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice curtains
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 18, 2012

The curtains are very nice. The actual color was a little different from what was pictured, but turned out to be acceptable. I thought the grommets would be silver (that's what they looked like in the picture and the description just said "metal grommets"), but they turned out to be a dark reddish brown, so I had to make some adjustments in my decorating (different color curtain rod). But the curtains are good looking and good quality. I look forward to years of enjoyment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color was a little more yellow than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description didn't tell what color the grommets were
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from New York,  Jul 22, 2012

I am using these on my porch to give myself some privacy from the neighbors. They look great tied back or fully down. They do blow around in the breeze, so I might add some weights at the bottom. The grommets are pretty big and look very high end.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the tan and it's not as solid as I thought it was. There is a thicker weave, which makes the color a little diverse.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. Very thick and nicely woven together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think the product was a lot nicer than I thought from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an Outdoor Curtain, its a Black Out Curtain
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 24, 2012

I was ordering these curtains for use outdoors. I thought, therefore, that they were water stain and mildew resistant. However, they were not. They are black out curtains to keep out light, cold and noise and best used for indoor use. The label in the plastic lists them as black out curtains and mentions nothing about them being used for outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected, the Burgandy was Burgandy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good so far
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 3, 2012

So far these curtains are great. I needed something on my outdoor patio and these fit the bill. They are fairly heavy, and the material is substantial. That being said, they have only been up about a week. I may update this review after the Arizona summer and let you know how it stands up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains are heavy duty and seem to be standing up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE CURTAINS WERE EXCELLENT AS DESCRIBED
 from Florida,  Mar 22, 2012

I WAS VERY HAPPY WHEN I RECEIVED MY IN-DOOR/OUT-DOOR CURTAINS. THE DESCRIPTION OF THE CURTAINS WAS ACCURATE AND RIGHT ON. QUALITY PRODUCT, HEAVY DUTY CURTAINS THAT ALSO ALLOWS FOR PRIVACY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS AND FAMIILY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR SHOWN WAS EXACTLY WHAT I RECEIVED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE CURTAINS WERE A GOOD QUALITY BASKETWEAVE AND HEAVY DUTY. EXCELLENT FOR MY SCREEN PORCH AND PRIVACY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE DESCRIPTION OF THE CURTAINS WAS RIGHT ON TARGET
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Patio
 from LaGrange, GA.,  Feb 21, 2012

This was actually our second purchase for our porch. This is the perfect curtain. They hang beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality / perfect weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what was described. Read alot of the reviews .. really helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong beautiful curtains
 from Penn Valley, California,  Jan 7, 2012

These curtains exceeded my hopes and expectations. The color and texture are rich and pleasing and they did not need ironing right out of the box. They do not show dirt or dust and have a heavyweight look and feel to them. I like that they insulate a room so well but do not have a white backing. The same color on both sides. You won't find a better grommet panel curtain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this product!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 5, 2011

These curtains were just what I wanted! The burgundy color looks great in my kitchen!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was comparable to the photo on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualilty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dscription was well done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are excellent quality curtains
 from Florida,  Sep 20, 2011

I would order these again without hesitation. Excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great patio curtains. Really blocks sunlight.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 2, 2011

I bought several sets of these to block out the evening sun on one side of my screened in porch. They do a great job and look very nice. I like the basketweave detail. It gives it a casual feel that works great for my porch. It was well worth the price. I've checked everywhere for outdoor curtains and nothing compares to these. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very heavy duty!
 from Moultrie GA,  Aug 24, 2011

I was pleased with my order all in all. There was a little mix up and I was sent two curtains that were longer than all the others. That means I will have to hem them. Other than that I cannot wait to hand them and enjoy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good privacy!
 from Franklin, TN,  May 3, 2011

Just what a wanted for hanging out on our deck. Much cheaper than the bamboo type blinds, and no cords to deal with. These hang nicely on outdoor rods and good value for the cost. Got them in "sand" and love the color. Very versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought