Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Mats
 from California,  Nov 22, 2011

Have two of them (26"x72") in our kitchen. Lays flat. Comfortable feel. Would be better if they made them in wider than 26 inches and only 6 feet long. Otherwise, its working out good in our kitchen. Let see how long they last. Suppose to be warranteed for several years (7 yrs I believe.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be quality manufactured as compare to local store cheaper brands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 from Washington, dc,  Feb 9, 2013

We love this this runner, fantastic on the feet but NO HEELS! Soft, warm and easy to clean. We unfolded it outside for a day because it smells when delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly what we thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, easy to clean and soft ont he feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome floor runner
 from CDA, ID,  Mar 6, 2012

This replaced a gel runner from another manufacturer we had purchased a few years before. This one is wider and was less than half the price. One of the most important things about this runner, that I didn't appreciate about it until it got here, is very important. The last one curled up at the corners and got worse as time went by, bue to its design. This one is much different in how it is sealed and apprears that over time, it will stay flat on the ground. This is a very nice product and we really like the basketweave design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, it seems high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly Satisfied
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 2, 2012

Love the new basket weave gel mat for my kitchen. I chose the taupe/beige color because I didn't want it to be the primary focus. It blends nicely with our tile floor and is very forgiving as to spots/stains. Cleans up nicely. The design in the mat doesn't have deep grooves that trap dirt & grease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True and accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from AZ,  Feb 7, 2012

I love this mat. It is very comfortable to stand on. You sink right into it. It look nice and cleans up easily with my damp mop. I'm very glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mats are very good quality, very comfy to feet
 from Brazil, IN,  Feb 2, 2012

The mats are just what was expected. Great color, quality and very well liked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wish i would have bought it sooner
 from Newburgh, IN,  Jan 28, 2012

very happy with my purchase and wish I would have purchased it sooner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 29, 2011

The matt is great when it comes to comfort. I would definitely recommend it for someone with tile. It didn't work for me because I have wood floors and the red/brown in the wood clashed with the rug color! Be careful with the colors...cinnamon is definitely red, not brown (it's like a cherry wood color). I've seen this product sold for so much more, so it is a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The cinnamon is RED!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed to be great quality, but I didn't use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? All was accurate except for the color photos.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would definitely recommend this product
 from Youngstown, OH,  Dec 24, 2011

Very good quality, easy on the body while cooking and so far, sturdy, ( I was worried about hot items splashing on them). The only down side is that they are plain and dark and they show every small spill so we are constantly wiping them clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice of sizes
 from San Bernardino, CA,  Dec 22, 2011

I like the mat very much because of the greater variety of sizes. I wanted to match the gel mat I already had in my kitchen, but the that company did not carry the size I needed. Compared to the gel mat, this anti-fatigue mat is much lighter in weight, and the embossing is not as deep. Indentations do form on this mat, but they do go away. For the price, it is an excellent mat. Only time will tell about the quality The color shown on screen is very accurate. Unfortunately, I did not "believe" that, and chose the darkest color when the lighter brown cinnamon would have matched the mats I alread had better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great but not the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anti-fatigue runner for kitchen
 from Silver Spjring, MD,  Dec 13, 2011

This runner replaces a rug which was hard to keep clean. If it were 2 inches wider it would be an ideal fit between the sink and stove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made, good cushioning, easy to wipe clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuratae description, basket weave is small and subtle
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anti-fatigue mat
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 16, 2011

I think everyone should have one of these matts in their kitchen. I'm now thinking I might get a couple of more for the bathroom in front of the sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's so comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to clean, comfy to stand on. Better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERDECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT - just what I wanted
 from suburban chicago,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought the cinnamon72" runner and I love it. It is a great size. It is a few inches wider than some others on the market. I bought a runner from somewhere else and it was simply two mats sewn together so it had a fold in the middle. I was a bit hesitant of the color because someone said it was RED RED RED, but it is not. They said it was like a cherry wood floor. I have cherry wood flooring in the kitchen and the runner is browner. To me the color is accurate in the photo. While it is not as "cushy" as some mats, I think it will hold up longer. I have not had a problem with it not staying in place like some have mentioned. And it has not curled at the edges.The price can't be beat and it is of very fine quality. I'm considering purchasing another of the same.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Mat - fits perfectly
 from Suburbs of St Louis, MO,  Jan 26, 2014

I had never experienced one of the mats (anti-fatigue) before, had only seen them online. It is better in person, size was perfect, in between sink and centre island, pictures online in kitchen are a good example. Basket weave is subtle and contemporary, wonderful addition to my kitchen have ordered another one for in front of stove, cant wait to receive it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from wolverine lake mi,  Dec 3, 2013

Great product. I loved it over Thanksgiving while I spent all day in the kitchen!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from K.C.Mo.,  Nov 11, 2013

Have had this anti-fatigue mat for maybee 6 months now--no regrets. runner hold its shape, now curlying up on edges,, comfortable and easy to clean. put anti slip rug tape underneath to keep it in places.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift!
 from Iowa,  Oct 31, 2013

I had purchased a mat for me & it was so fantastic I got one for my 85 yr. old mother who does lots of cooking & work at her kitchen counter. She loves it & says so much better her feet & legs feel after standing on the mat compared to the rug she had there.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be very careful with this mat during the first day
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Oct 5, 2013

I bought this mat which came in a round poster tube. I read the instructions, which said let it naturally uncurl over 72 hours. My husband, however, tripped on it because the ends were not flat. He curled it the opposite direction so it wouldn't flip up and accidentally put these cracks in it. I thought they would go away but it's been 2 weeks and they are still there! The mocha color is a perfect match with the Blanco Silgranit sink in the truffle color. The Espresso brown is a very dark brown, and seems true to all the photos.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality made in USA
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 24, 2013

These Matt's are so awesome. They look clean and streamlined and are super easy to clean. I have them in my kitchen and master bath. Well worth the money!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value; love it!
 from Rome, Italy,  Sep 20, 2013

The mat arrived in good condition and was as described. I purchased the mocha because it is neutral and close to the color of the grout between my floor tiles. It is sort of a grey-brown (very close to the color seen on my computer screen). I actually liked the color better in person. I own a name-brand version of this type of mat, and I actually think the overstock item is better. My name-brand mat eventually curled around the edges and became such a tripping hazard that I had to take it out of my kitchen. The edges on this look like they will not curl -- and so far, so good. This mat is long enough that it stretches from my sink all the way in front of my stove. It makes time in the kitchen much less painful on my legs and back. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top