Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!!
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2012

This mat is wonderful!! I have 2 of them and they are both so comfortable to stand on. I keep one in front of my sink and one in front of my stove. So much easier to stand there doing dishes and cooking now. I drag one over by my kitchen island when I have to do food prep as well. Best part about this mat is that it doesn't stain! I spilled hot cooking oil on it when it was brand new and it wiped right up, no staining left behind. I highly recomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved ours so much, bought this as a gift
 from Richmond, VA,  May 24, 2012

Great quality, true comfort. Fantastic buy. Highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love this rug, very comfortable, looks good
 from Suburbs of St Louis, MO,  Feb 27, 2014

Looks great against my dark b rown wood floors. Very comfortable, easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket WEave Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat 2'2 x 4"
 from Barnegat, NJ,  Feb 20, 2014

Everything was good except the color was way different from what was shown and I returned the mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size and quality!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 17, 2014

i gave this as a christmas gift and the recipient loves it. stylish and works well. what more could you ask?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the feet
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 27, 2013

If you cook a great deal, this is a necessity. The quality is very fine: heavy and won't slip at all. I got the cinnamon, and I've no complaints. It looks great and feels great. Worth every dollar.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Mat
 from Dallas,  Dec 14, 2013

Product came with deep creases and indentations all over. Very poor quality control to let this obvious factory reject be shipped out to customers.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Indiana,  Oct 16, 2013

This mat is not only beautiful but really works to relieve stress while standing In my kitchen WARNING: buried in the instructions is a remark to NOT reverse roll this mat. This should be a large statement in a sheet rolled in with the mat. If you reverse roll to try to get it to lie flat it will create permanent creases that will not come out!! I learned the hard way on one of the mats I ordered. The warranty does not cover it if you reverse roll. If not for this I would have rated it a 5

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket Weave Anti-fatigue Comfort Mat
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 8, 2013

I purchased this mat about 4 months ago and I love it. The color is perfect too. It really is very comfortable to stand on. I would love to get another one even bigger by the same manufacturer. The price was much higher then I would have liked it to be, but I am very glad that I went ahead and ordered the kitchen mat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great floor softening
 from North Wales, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

My kitchen floor is tile and I spend a lot of time in front of the sink; this mat's cushioning is super! I've had other mats, but none compared to this one. It arrived wrinkle-free and flattened out in minutes. The only negative was that the color was totally different from what was pictured online, but I can live with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Anti-Fatigue mat
 from Canada,  Sep 8, 2013

I bought this for my mother in law as a gift. The color is true to the actual mat, and it's just what we were looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Feet
 from Nazareth, Pennsylvania,  Aug 3, 2013

We've had this mat for a few weeks and really love it. It's used in the kitchen on a hardwood floor. It is non-skid and on the heavy side. We usually like to walk around the house without shoes and when standing on the mat we don't feel sore or tired. My wife especially loves it while she is canning. Unfortunately, it arrived with a defect. I called customer service and they immediately sent out a replacement. The replacement arrived a few days later. My wife refused to let the defective one be returned until the new one came. It's just that comfortable! This product has a long warranty, save the box and packaging. We are very pleased with this purchase and expect to enjoy it for a very long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the Price!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 30, 2013

Amazingly comfortable and easy to get/stay clean kitchen mat! LOVE it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy on the feet and legs!
 from Atascadero, CA,  Jul 15, 2013

Excellent anti-fatigue mat for the kitchen...helps eliminate tired feet and legs from standing on the hard surface tile in the kitchen. Cleans easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality - Color not accurate
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Jul 2, 2013

I looked all over for this mat, and when I finally found it on Overstock, I was elated! I kept an eye on it until I received one of their online coupons and decided that now was the time to pull the trigger! I am very satisfied with the feel and quality of the mat - in fact, it looks even better than those sold for much more $$$ at Bed, Bath & Beyond. I selected the Cinnamon color because of how it would tie into my kitchen cabinets. The site pictures a very warm, shiny color with reddish brown undertones, which is exactly what I wanted. However, the product I received was a medium brown color and definitely not shiny! Since I have various other earth tones in my kitchen, the color of the mat still tied in to the rest of the area and looks fine, but I was VERY disappointed that I did not receive the "cinnamon" color I was hoping for. This is the only reason I gave a "4" and not "5" star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate on everything but the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mat
 from kitchen cooking area,  Jul 2, 2013

I like it very much . Nice to stand on . I got 2nd one for laundry to room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look like website color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good with price I paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product, wrong color
 from East Patchogue, NY,  May 31, 2013

We got the 3-ft and 4-ft mats for our kitchen, to put over the tile floor. both are very comfortable to stand on. the only problem is the color: we chose the mocha which appears cream colored on the website but is actually more of a grey. I will not be returning them because the color is not that important in a mat like this, but it was misleading and a bit disappointing to get the color we got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mocha was not even close (the name is correct but not the depiction)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 21, 2013

Bought this for in front of the kitchen sink. It's almost wide enough to cover half the dishwasher. I like it alot. I'm getting another one for my home office where I have a standing table I often do work at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort mat review
 from NYC,  Apr 21, 2013

Would buy again. Good quality excellent price. As pictured good assortment of colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Like the Ones at Brick and Mortar Store
 from Granada Hills, Ca,  Mar 22, 2013

This is very similar to what you get at a big box store. It is very thick and very comfortable to stand on. The color and quality are as described on the site. However, despite being on the floor for two weeks, the short edges are still not completely flat, but not so bad that it's a trip hazard. I would recommend this product and it serves it's function very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top