Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent slipcover
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2010

This was an attractive slipcover and the colors were just what I'd wanted. Unfortunately, it didn't work out as I'd hoped for protecting my chairs from the dogs. Some other posters mentioned that the fabric snagged quite easily -- I found the same thing, and because the dogs like to "nest" before they lie down, that was a real problem. Also, their nesting kept the slipcover from staying in place, and I finally gave up. If we didn't have dogs, or if we had trained them to stay off the furniture, I think the slipcovers would have been just fine. If you don't have dogs, these are very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oatmeal Colored
 Oct 31, 2008

I had ordered the basket snow color and when it was delivered, it definitely more of an oatmeal color. It actually looks great though in that color. Overall though, good value and not a bad looking chair cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every chair is different
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

The product is good for the money, but if your chair does not look like this, it might not fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Advertised
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

We specifically measured our chair which was 29" between the chair arms, the product we were sent CLEARLY states it fits 20" to 24" between the chair arms. Return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 out of 5 ain't bad
 from Boston,  Feb 8, 2012

This slipcover doesn't earn 5 stars for one reason: despite the fact that the dimensions of my chair are the exact same dimensions that this slipcover was designed for, there is still a TON of excess fabric which makes it look a little sloppy. If the dimensions of your chair are slightly smaller than what is described for this slipcover, you'll probably get a perfect fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Sherborn, MA,  Jun 21, 2010

The champagne is really a yellow beige. Although fits OK and is much easier to put on than most slipcovers, The threads outlining the squares pull very easily. Don't try to tuck it in with your fingers - a fingernail will pull the threads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basketweave slipcover snow
 from Grand Ledge, Mi,  Aug 17, 2009

The slipcover is more of a light cream color than the white color that it is pictured as. The color is much better as is than white would be. It is the best looking slipcover that I have seen, and very well made. You will want to be careful when unpacking it, the metal at the end of the zipper on the plastic bag easily snags on the slipcover. I have seen slipcovers in retail stores fo 3 times the price that look nowhere near as nice as this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcover
 Aug 6, 2009

Chair cover does not fit well and doesn't appear smooth and perfect as in the photo. Fabric becomes loose anytime someone sits in the chair. Would not recommend recovering again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slipcovers
 from Roswell, Ga.,  Jul 15, 2009

The slipcovers are lovely and match my couch covers perfectly. Easy to put on and fit well, The white is not a stark white but more ivory colored which I really like. The material is heavy and I am sure will wear well. I like them a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought