Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
elegant and stylish
 from san francisco,  Nov 5, 2012

I chose this TV cabinet as it is elegant and stylish, matching perfectly with the living. Near all this it has plenty storage space, so all the accessories, DVDs and home cinema system parts have their own spot and place, while the top is the perfect display option for the TV. All massive and durable, great construction and top quality. Affordable price once again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psitive
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 6, 2012

Good product in all but lots of component to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and lots of storage space
 from chicago,  Oct 30, 2012

This TV cabinet has a great look and it has lots of storage space for all the accessories and cables. My wife loves the simple and natural design, saying that it fits perfectly in the living. For me its useful state and great quality is what matters, and I received all this on a really fair price and perfect service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Desk
 from Clinton, MD,  Sep 27, 2012

I ordered this TV Cabinet in Sept 2012. Delivery time was prompt. The top panel was damaged when I received it, so I called the Overstock help desk and they were able to quickly replace that part with no issues. The cabinet comes in a lot of pieces but I was able to put it together by my self very easily. I must say the wood quality is not very good but its sturdy enough to hold a 50+ inch flat panel TV and other small electronics. It looks very modern and shows well. Nice buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurately shown (Dark Brown)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best storage option
 from boston,  Aug 28, 2012

As we have our entertainment room in the basement I ordered this cabinet as a display piece in my living. I have a minimalist and modern look there so this cabinet was the best to choose. I put all decorative pieces and photos on the top, while the drawers are perfect to store my books. Really great catch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really comfortable to use
 from new york,  Aug 21, 2012

This TV cabinet is really comfortable to use. It is simple in design and has plenty of storage space so all of the DVDs, accessories and cables have their own space without being at sight. I really like the frosted glass in the middle that pumps up the design of this simple cabinet. The price was really great just as the quality and it was really easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Looks great, really like it!
 from Broadview Hts, OH,  Feb 25, 2014

The only reason i gave this product 4 stars is the quality. I can't say that it is bad, no....but it could be a little better. You only notice that when you put it together, otherwise you don't. My 65 inch TV looks great on it. Would recommend!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair Style : Average
Poor Quality
 from ND,  Jul 11, 2013

Poor quality...lots to put together....very thin laminate prone to breaking/cracking

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holly Smokes what a piece of***
 from Wilmington, MA,  Jul 11, 2013

This center has been standing without a TV on my livingroom and its falling apart more and more every day. When we opened the box we realized that we received a previously returned item as all signs pointed to the wear. Ie there were track marks of where the drawers were gliding in and out, some of the parts came already assembled. I never had a bad experience from overstock so we risked it and started to put it together and what a waste of time that was! I do not recommend this unit to anyone! It is terrible!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely poor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV cabinet but assembly is long
 from Gilbert AZ,  Nov 17, 2012

It looks very nice and goes with the living room décor and our Samsung 40` TV but it took a long time to assemble. The shelve assembly where drawers go in were not clear. So we installed a couple of vertical shelve panels incorrectly and had to remove and adjust again. One of the drawers was slanted with given screw holes. So I had to re-adjust and put the screw in a little higher than original hole. Formica on one of the drawer edges was coming undone. Having a screw drill cuts the assembly time. I'd recommend this product if you are willing to put effort towards assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looked all over for a piece that had drawer space as well as supporting a TV. when we found this it was the best of both worlds. I was upset when I saw that there were basically boards and screws in the package. All together it took 2 people about 5 hrs to complete. However if you can get over that, you will have a good quality TV console that also functions as a space saving 5 drawer cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was the same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site didnt mention that it had to be assembled fron boards and screws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 22, 2012

Some of the instructions were confusing.. but we managed to figure it out. We were about 75% done when I noticed the scratches and nicks on the top piece probably from poor packaging/handling... If it was priced any higher, I would have returned it. Overall it is a sold piece but we will have to live with the scratches etc. The drawers dont align either. Was not as happy with this one as I have been with my other overstock.com purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very accurate to picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality is good, but there were a lot of nicks and scratches on the wood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really large and spacey
 from kansas,  Aug 15, 2012

This TV cabinet is really large and spacey. ear the clean and modern look it provides the most comfortable space to store my DVDs, cables, accessories and even papers in the drawers. The block design and the frosted glass door give a unique look combination that freshens the room. Quick shipping and top quality on affordable price received once again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ordered two as could not decide
 from colorado,  Nov 7, 2012

Did you know that 86% of the people cannot chose from two pieces of something if he or she likes both of that something? I know it is true because I am one of that 86%. That is why I bought this TV cabinet and another one also from overstock. Why choose if I can have both of them almost for the price of one. This is overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top