Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME-Kenroy Basilica Mirror
 from Maryland,  Sep 14, 2010

I expected very little from this purchase and received a great surprise. I was ****overwhelmingly**** pleased with the quality and appearance of the item. The mirror is GORGEOUS, best quality, heavy and high-end. I was worried about the shipping (I mean, how do you safely ship a MIRROR?) What a great purchase. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning & beautiful
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2010

I bought this mirror for on the wall beside my bed - under my bed crown to emulate a window in my small Manhattan BR - and it's really stunning. Heavy and expensive looking, I highly recommend it, it's a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Wall Mirror
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

Ordered three to hang on one wall as a grouping. More substantial and heavy than expected - requiring 2 molly bolts per mirror. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Dutchess county, new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Very heavy, looks beautiful in the sun room, looks like a window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful mirror. The only thing that I am not thrilled about is that when you clean it there is a glitter from the frame that seems to be embedded in the mirror giving the reflection a glitter look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered 2 of these for the entryway and it looks beautiful. The color of the frame is much darker ( copper color) than the picture but it looks even better. Definitely recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mirror is 100% worth the price and then some. I have been looking for one for months and they have all ranged in the 500's. This is just perfect for what where I wanted it. I read the reviews many times and it was mentioned that it was darker than is viewed on the screen, and yes it is! I love it though and thrilled that it came that way. The picture should represent the proper color. It is really a dark, dark bronze. I love it! Can't say it enough, I am so glad that I ordered this item! Overstock, you rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a stunning mirror! Outstanding quality! We are so pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jenttn2mc2
 Mar 26, 2015

These are really beautiful mirrors and really well made. We had them mounted on the wall the day after they arrived. They are a beautiful gold color and a better quality than I expected. I was actually hoping they would be a distressed look, just for our decor, but they are vibrant and beautiful. I ordered two and hung them side by side and they are gorgeous. They came quickly and were packaged well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought two of these to go side-by-side right above my transitional style sideboard. They look perfect! And they're fantastic deal price wise; i looked for about four months, and the mirrors I liked were at least $550 a piece! Once again, Overstock delivers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Weston, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Such a beautiful mirror! It matches my fireplace mantel and has a very nice bronze color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mirrors
 from Danville, California,  Oct 10, 2013

We love our Kenroy Basilica Wall Mirrors. We purchased 5 of them to put across one wall in our dining room to make it look like a wall of windows. It looks great. We received them quickly and they were very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this to replace a larger mirror that was falling apart and at first thought it might be too small for my mantle. It's perfect and I'm so thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco bay area,  Aug 29, 2012

This mirror changed the look of my living room and gave it a beautiful finished look. I have received so many compliments on it. It compliments all the medium brown wood tones in my room and mirrors always somewhat enlarge the appearance of a room. The quality is excellent and I saw it for a much larger price on another websit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded My Expectations
 from New york, NY,  Aug 28, 2012

I bought two of the mirrors to hang in my dining room expecting to use just one. The effect is absolutely stunning and i could not be happier. The mirror is well made with beautiful detail in the wood and stain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Gold wood trim: Italian countryside Look
 from Naples, Fl and northern michigan,  Apr 3, 2012

Surprised by the mostly Goldish trim. Ordered two, one arrived broken from shipper(box damaged). Overstock quickly replaced without any effort on my end...just one phone call. Great customer service....... Back to mirrors........gold metallic paint is almost tarnished look with brown elements....made them look like your grandparents musty dark house? They kinda look like old painted/chippy frames but in a new design shape.......just ODD. I still plan to hand paint them to a silver nickel finish, but haven't started this questionable project. Overall, the garden gate style of arch is nice, but they probably look best if you have a grand indoor summer porch filled with antiques and greenery!....or an apartment in Rome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Oddly different, brassy gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, but different expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a lovely mirror
 from port saint lucie fl,  Mar 28, 2012

I love the mirror. I wish it were bigger. However, it works well where I placed it. Now I'm thinking if maybe another one next to it would do the trick. Oh no. Here I go again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, and not as heavy as I thought It might be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror for the money
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

A really great mirror for the price. Looks fabu in my new kitchen. Really makes a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror looks much richer than pictured, a stellar product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Rochester Hills MI,  Oct 22, 2011

Mirror arrived quickly in mint condition. I am very satisfied. I have had many compliments on it! The price at Overstock was the best. Quality, great price, arrived quickly in great shape! How can you go wrong?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more on the gold side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good color a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arched Wall Mirror
 from Annapolis MD,  Oct 11, 2011

I've been looking for an arched top mirror for a while and when I read the positive reviews on this item, I decided to order it. I am so glad I did! It is nicely made, sturdy but not clkunky. It looks elegant on the wall above a console table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, well manufactured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought