Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME-Kenroy Basilica Mirror
 from Maryland,  Sep 14, 2010

I expected very little from this purchase and received a great surprise. I was ****overwhelmingly**** pleased with the quality and appearance of the item. The mirror is GORGEOUS, best quality, heavy and high-end. I was worried about the shipping (I mean, how do you safely ship a MIRROR?) What a great purchase. I LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning & beautiful
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2010

I bought this mirror for on the wall beside my bed - under my bed crown to emulate a window in my small Manhattan BR - and it's really stunning. Heavy and expensive looking, I highly recommend it, it's a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kenroy Wall Mirror
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 9, 2010

Ordered three to hang on one wall as a grouping. More substantial and heavy than expected - requiring 2 molly bolts per mirror. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Dutchess county, new york,  Mar 26, 2014

Very heavy, looks beautiful in the sun room, looks like a window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Gold
 Apr 11, 2016

Very rustic gold looking, in a cheap way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive
 Dec 5, 2015

Beautiful finish and details on this great size mirror. Appears like a burnish antique gold frame that would work in most any setting. Heavy enough to feel like it is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 Sep 3, 2015

This mirror is exactly as pictured. I have a large living room, and purchased two. They are beautiful. I received them sooner than expected, and in perfect condition. They were very well packed, and undamaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 Sep 3, 2015

Use it over my powder room sink and it really dresses up the space. Heavier than you would expect, but that speaks into its quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Aug 20, 2015

Love everything about this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosanna
 Jul 31, 2015

Very nice, I'm happy, but is a bit heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought one to match the one I bought from O several years ago. Perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandma
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful mirror. The only thing that I am not thrilled about is that when you clean it there is a glitter from the frame that seems to be embedded in the mirror giving the reflection a glitter look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome find
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered 2 of these for the entryway and it looks beautiful. The color of the frame is much darker ( copper color) than the picture but it looks even better. Definitely recommending.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning...But beware, this is a dark bronze.
 Mar 30, 2015

This mirror is 100% worth the price and then some. I have been looking for one for months and they have all ranged in the 500's. This is just perfect for what where I wanted it. I read the reviews many times and it was mentioned that it was darker than is viewed on the screen, and yes it is! I love it though and thrilled that it came that way. The picture should represent the proper color. It is really a dark, dark bronze. I love it! Can't say it enough, I am so glad that I ordered this item! Overstock, you rock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected!!
 Mar 30, 2015

This is a stunning mirror! Outstanding quality! We are so pleased with this purchase from Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jenttn2mc2
 Mar 26, 2015

These are really beautiful mirrors and really well made. We had them mounted on the wall the day after they arrived. They are a beautiful gold color and a better quality than I expected. I was actually hoping they would be a distressed look, just for our decor, but they are vibrant and beautiful. I ordered two and hung them side by side and they are gorgeous. They came quickly and were packaged well also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT BUY!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 25, 2014

I bought two of these to go side-by-side right above my transitional style sideboard. They look perfect! And they're fantastic deal price wise; i looked for about four months, and the mirrors I liked were at least $550 a piece! Once again, Overstock delivers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror!
 from Weston, FL,  Sep 16, 2014

Such a beautiful mirror! It matches my fireplace mantel and has a very nice bronze color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new mirrors
 from Danville, California,  Oct 10, 2013

We love our Kenroy Basilica Wall Mirrors. We purchased 5 of them to put across one wall in our dining room to make it look like a wall of windows. It looks great. We received them quickly and they were very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

I bought this to replace a larger mirror that was falling apart and at first thought it might be too small for my mantle. It's perfect and I'm so thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made and easy to hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought