Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic Treasures Round Accent table
 from Georgia,  Dec 23, 2011

The product was simple to put together; it took me less tha 10 minutes - however my largest complaint is that it didnt have any hardware for the screws do the are just sticking down through the top and bottom and not bolted down. We have used it to sit a cup of coffee on but if someone bumped it, I think the top would come off becSuse no hardware. I was going to send it back but my boyfriend said it woulld be easy to take the top to a hardware store and get the bolts - it does look nice for the price; I just wish all the hardware was included. Perhaps it was an oversight in packaging.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks good for the price and is great to use at the end of a sofa to sit a drink on when you don't want a larger end table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
nice little table
 from NC,  Mar 5, 2014

It is a nice little table. I just think it is too overpriced.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Good
Cute but not sturdy...
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 4, 2013

I think it is really cute, but some things you should ne aware of: the table top is not as it appears online. IIt's a medium wood center with a darker brown around the edges. (but the base looks good bc there is only a small space in the center of the lighter wood.) It does appear dark from further away, especially if you have something on top of the table (mine's a plant stand :) The base/iron scrollwork is pretty and looks great.. BUT there is nothing to secure the wood top to the table, it just skides onto 3 pegs attached to the scrolls, so it lifts off with ease- if table is tipped or bumped. Not practical with small kids and pets! <Maybe you could glue the top on?>

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
love the table but shipping not good.
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 17, 2013

We love this table, but when the box arrived, it was beat up and torn. One of the legs was damaged, but my husband and son were able to fix it. I believe the damage was done in shipping. It is on par with local hobby stores that sell furniture.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
great table
 from Merrick ny,  Aug 12, 2013

Perfect plant stand takes up very little fits perfectly in the corner

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Treasures Round Accent Table
 from Boston, Ma,  Feb 12, 2013

As always...Overstock is the best A+ It is now and has been my first to shop online for almost 15 years

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Naperville, Il,  Dec 21, 2012

I love this piece! It goes very nicely wherever I put it. It's unique I. That it's smaller so it doesn't take up a lot of space. Very pretty base. I think I may want another one. It's very useful to have around and it fits elegantly anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for a great piece
 from Miami, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

This was actually an impulse purchase but I love it. It's solid and pretty and is a great accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - just what I wanted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is perfect for my corner.
 from Gallatin, TN.,  Nov 12, 2012

I would recommend this table to anyone. I would also recommend the site. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the table matched the one on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would set this table in any room. Really looks nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site described this product very well.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from texas,  Aug 6, 2012

As overstock has records I'm sure of all my purchases. I have never given a bad review. I was so disappointed. Yes you get two tables but only enough nuts for one, The threads on the bolts on both tables will not line up with their nuts, a lot of cross threading......trip to the hardware store. Very Very light weight, tip over easy overall looks very cheap.........really it's not an accent table, it's a plant stand.......they will be going back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It's more like a plant stand than accent table
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Feb 14, 2012

I love this table its a perferc little table to sit coasters on and a drink not big enough for anything else but its really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Soho Midnight Black Wood/ Metal Silhouette Accent Table
Sale $67.49
Was $74.99
Compare $74.95
Save 10%
Fabulous Metal and Wood Table
Today $49.99
Compare $67.14
Save 26%
Wood Cherry Phone Table
Today $47.99
Compare $72.27
Save 34%
(16)
Back to top