Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great addition to play room
 from Plano, TX,  Apr 9, 2014

We had been looking at a brown version of this on Amazon but after we found it on Overstock in black for quite a bit less money, we decided to go ahead and get it. We are so glad we did. We have 2 pre-k kids and they both love sitting in this chair, sometimes even together! The oldest just discovered that it can swivel in a circle and likes to give his cars a ride. Having the Ottoman is a nice perk as well. That way, when they don't want to share, it's like an extra seat... one that can hold their dinosaurs inside. It looks to be great quality and large enough that adults can sit in this as well. I see us using this for several years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was Speachless!!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 28, 2014

I'm normally not one to write a review, but after opening the box and placing this chair in my boys room, I was just stunned how great this little chair and ottoman looked. Great feel, Great support and really just so darn cute. Sturdy enough for a 250 lb man to sit and hold my 18 month old baby... Great set, you won't be disappointed...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baseball-erific swivel chair
 from Cooperstown, New York,  Jul 2, 2012

adorable chair and ottoman. any kid would love it who is into baseball.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. had an issue with the first one sent, damaged base, overstock sent replacement and a label to send the first one back no charge. great customer service!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 26, 2012

My kid beats this thing up and it has held up very well. Great chair for the youngster in your life.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball Swivel Chair with Ottoman
 from Ohio,  Sep 18, 2011

Our 7 year-old son is a baseball fanatic, so we were excited to get this for him for his birthday. The product quality seems good for the cost. Time will tell if it is durable. Our only problem was with the shipping materials. The box it came was absolutely torn on two sides when it arrived on our porch. This also lead to some moisture getting inside the box, and the shipping plastic to disintegrate and adhere to the chair. It came off relatively easily, but if it had sit longer, we may have had damage to the material of the seat. Otherwise happy....for now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Questionable stitching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product
 from IL,  Sep 15, 2011

This chair and ottoman arrived today and my boys' LOVE it! The website doesn't show the details of the glove chair and the ottaman has a top that comes open to store stuff in. I was extremely pleased. I have been really happy with everything that I have ordered from overstock.com! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better when they arrived
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Montgomery TX,  Aug 25, 2011

It took awhile to receive product due to original product damaged. Replacement sent quickly and was acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chair
 from Lancaster, NY,  May 14, 2011

This baseball mit chair and ottoman exceeded my expectations for my 9 year old son's sports themed bedroom! He absolutely LOVES it! It is well crafted, comfortable and he enjoys the swivel feature. I would highly recommend this chair for all young baseball fans!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? This chair was beyond my expectations ... excellent quality!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top