Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not that great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2008

After receiving this rug and then looking more closely at the photo, it is clear that the baseball seams are not evenly distributed. It is even more noticeable on the floor of my son's room. For under $20 it may be worth it, but anything more is a waste of money. I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baseball rug
 May 9, 2015

I bought this for my sons baseball themed rug probably 3 years ago. It is still going strong. It does get a bit dirty being white. But I have hosed it down with some water and soap a few times and it heald up well. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very soft and easy to clean
 from ShefLk,OH,  Aug 4, 2013

Great for a boys room or sport room. My grandson loves it, thinks it is very COOL. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boston1
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 4, 2012

Just what we were looking for to decorate boys bedroom it looks great and pulls the sports team decor of room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect-little off white like a true baseball
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correctly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basebal rug
 from Texas,  Oct 20, 2011

Loved the rugs look, goes great in sports themed decor. However, do not recommend in childs room. first time attempted to clean, the colors ran and the binding tape has started to come off after only one month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly nicer looking in the picture
 from MN,  Aug 9, 2011

Rug was a bit more thin and cream in color than I was expecting. I did keep it and it looks good in my sons MN Twins room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a cream color for the white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality, stays rolled on the edges a bit though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mediocre
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baseball rug
 from Atlanta,  Aug 5, 2010

This is a great accent rug. It is not very thick but I did not expect it to be thick. It has rubber backing to make sure it does not slip on the floor, love that. The colors are true to picture. This is great for a sports themed room. The price is very good. I ordered 2 of these. One came damaged and I was so pleased with how Overstock handled the claim. I should receive my 2nd rug within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baseball rug
 from RI,  Oct 2, 2009

My boys love this rug.. I need to order another sport rug to complete the room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Arkansas,  May 2, 2008

I love this rug! And the price was perfect compared to the prices I saw elsewhere. My son loves it in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Liberty, Mo.,  Dec 26, 2007

I purchased the baseball rug for my son's room. It seems very durable. It's very plush. My son loves it because it looks just like a real baseball. It's a nice size and looks even better in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought