Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent enough for the price
 from Rockville, MD,  May 11, 2013

My husband and I had just relocated overseas when we bought this set, so we were trying to fill a house with furniture quickly. Therefore, we bought a couple of furniture sets from Overstock since they were cheaper than we were finding in the stores. For the price, the quality was adequate. The nightstands are a good size as is the dresser, and all the pieces are fairly solid. One disadvantage is that the drawers do not come all the way out of the dresser or nightstands, so the pieces will be a pain to move. Almost everything was assembled -- we only had to put together the bed frame and attach the mirror to the dresser, so that was great. However, it did take several weeks to arrive and then when it got here the boxes around the furniture were not in great shape -- we felt very fortunate that nothing was scratched as some pieces (the headboard in particular) were literally falling out of the boxes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Acceptable for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Than Pleased!
 from Tucson,AZ,  Sep 12, 2013

I am again blown away by the quality of this purchase. WOW! The only craziness i experienced, due mostly to my being so anxious, was in waiting for the delivery to happen. I am so happy to have a bedroom set that matches my style. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best set for me
 from miami,  Aug 10, 2012

I’m single, man and lazy as hell. When it comes to furnishing my bedroom I don’t look too much for furniture, I rather go with a set then pick everything by hand. When I saw this set my eyes widened. The price is perfect, I love the color and it is made of wood. Assembling the furniture is piece of cake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and best quality
 from dallas,  Aug 8, 2012

We wanted to help the young ones to start their future together so we ordered this bedroom set into their home. We knew this set would fit their taste as it is purely natural large and has all the pieces a bedroom needs. The quality is great and the price also. The natural wood looks amazing and the color is also matching. They love this bedroom set and now they have the daily comfort needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from houston,  Aug 6, 2012

I am really glad that finally we found and chose this amazing bedroom set. it is massive, simple and really practical with enough drawers to have comfortable storage spaces. The bed is large enough to sleep comfortably on and it has a simple and unique all fresh and natural design. Our new living is amazing. Natural, useful and beautiful. Just what we needed for our comfort island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
single choices
 from houston,  Jun 29, 2012

I don’t like to go to different stores check out the furniture and stuff that women do for fun, matching colors and so on. I am more practical, that’s why my choice was this set. However I was pleasantly surprised when the package arrived that this set looks amazing. Nice job ME and thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
massive and elegant bedroom set
 from houston,  Jun 22, 2012

Finding a great looking and high quality bedroom set is really hard. I was really happy when I saw this simple and elegant bedroom set on this affordable price. It was easy to assemble, however really long but it worth it. The pieces are top quality wood and the whole construction is massive and durable. The bed is really comfortable and the stands have plenty of drawers and storage space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best first online purchase
 from new jersey,  Jun 17, 2012

I am not used to order online as I am quite skeptic about what I do not see in reality. My friend told me about Overstock and I decided to look around. When I saw this amazing bedroom set on the most affordable price I decided to take my chances and order it. When the set arrived and we assembled it I received the most perfect bedroom set ever. All massive, top quality materials and the amazing natural and rustic look I was expecting. This bedroom set makes my room look comfortable, amazing and beautiful. Best first online purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought