Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set!!
 from Hawthorne, Nv,  Sep 16, 2012

I absolutely love my set!!! It is beautiful!! Amazing quality! More than my moneys worth!! Put it on my facebook and everyone loved it!! My dresser was damaged in shipping, customer service was amazing at resolving the issue. The delivery service that they used was at fault, If I know that they will be bringing another purchase to me I will cancel it! Won't take that chance of damage again. Anyway, the set is SWEET!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is very accurate, I believe it is better than described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely combination
 from houston,  Jun 28, 2012

This is a great value for money set. I ordered, shipment arrived just as described, it looks even astonishing live then it was on the website. I thought it wouldn’t match with the paint from the room but when assembled, man it looks awesome. Thank you and only A+ from me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful design
 from san francisco,  Jun 26, 2012

We were looking for so long to buy a simple and beautiful bedroom set, but all we could find is poor quality and overwhelming pieces. As a last resort I searched on Overstock and found this simple and beautiful bedroom set. The quality is great, all massive and natural wood with a fresh and light aspect and color. Assembling it was easier than expected and every piece is comfortable and useful. great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best set for our weekend house
 from new york,  Jun 17, 2012

This is certainly the best bedroom set we could have found for our weekend house. It is not only made of beautiful are massive wood, but it has an amazing and simple design fitting into the natural and rustic room. Every small detail and piece reflects simplicity and naturalness without too much elegance and overwhelming additions. Just natural and simple wood of beautiful color. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural and beauty
 from chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

This set is amazing. The color of the wood is beautiful and natural just as the design. My bedroom received a rustic and fresh look, just as needed. I adore the headboard and the massive stands with enough drawers for storage. The simple design is brought on an upper level with the small decorative additions. I have my own private space and beautiful bedroom where I can rest and relax every day. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but not Great
 from Washington,  Oct 17, 2013

This product information for this set stated that a box springs was needed. I have a pillow top mattress and when I assembled the bed, added the box spring and mattress, the top of the mattress is so high that I need a step stool to get into bed. I am not vetically challenged, 5'5". I am going to add more slots to the frame and use this with only the mattress. The finish on this furniture is adequate but not great. The dresser arrived with a smashed corner. I had to push Overstock to do the right thing, In the end they did, but it was a stress I didnt need. This is not a high end set for a great price. It is a very average quality set for a reasonable price.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and design
 from new jersey,  Jun 12, 2012

This bedroom set is amazing. It is simple, beautiful and really comfortable. Every piece is useful and made with high precision. The look has a touch of rustic which makes the whole look familial and warm. The bed is huge, larger than expected and the drawers have enough storage space. The set is not too elegant or sophisticated, it is a bedroom set that give you the comfort you need in the most natural way. The price is really affordable and the pieces are easy to assemble. We really love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing rustic effect
 from houston,  Jun 6, 2012

This bedroom is beautiful. it has an amazing rustic look which I adore. After finishing our weekend house I needed a fresh, natural and rustic look, so into our bedroom this set was the perfect match. The unique design with great construction and the natural wood and top quality gives the warm and familial look to every piece. The storage options are endless due to the multitude of drawers. Comfort and style is given on a fair price. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top