Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful TV stand
 from Coupeville,WA,  Jan 23, 2013

Very beautiful TV stand. I bought this because I was looking for a nice white stand to match my decoration. I found this at OS and im glad I did. The high gloss finish is very shine and vivid. I received several compliments from my friends and im very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv stand
 from Pooler, ga,  Feb 25, 2013

Nie size stand. For. Smllce. Just wish the height was a. Higher. By. 1-2 inches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing stand for a great price
 from Merritt Island,FL,  Jan 23, 2013

Amazing stand for a great price. I glad I got this stand without having to spend a ton of money for it. Usually stores tend to charge big money for this kind of furniture, fortunately Overstock is very reasonable on their prices. Thank you OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!!!
 from Suffolk,VA,  Jan 23, 2013

Great choice!!! If you are looking for a stand that looks like a million dollars and but don’t cost this much you just found your match. Beautiful finish is what I like the most on this table. The size was perfect for my living room. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the size and shape
 from Southern CA,  Nov 23, 2013

Matches an OS white glossy coffee table we purchased. Both are in family room and compliment one another. Our TV is 47 in and works well on this TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Cookeville,TN,  Jan 28, 2013

I was lucky to find this great deal. The product came exactly the way it showed on the website. It holds my 37” TV gracefully and I had no major problems putting it together. Way to go Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I searched high and low for a tv stand (on wheels!!!) for my flat screen. When I found this one, I was super excited and ordered it right away. It shipped quickly and came securely packed. It took me two days to put it together by myself (but I'm sure it could have gone faster if I'd had the right tools and...let's face it, a handy husband to outsource these kinds of things to.) But I did it, and it looks great. My only gripes are -- 1. Overstock sent THE WRONG instructions for this unit, so I had to call customer service and be sent an electornic version by email. It would have been 100 times easier to have had them in print!! 2. The glass shelves look great, but they can't really hold heavy items. I've had to place my DVR and DVD recorders on the bottom (white) shelves instead of on the glass because they were too heavy and the shelves were starting to bow. All in all, I'm very pleased with this purchase. It looks great in my home and holds my 40" TV nicely and without being obstrusive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Sexy!
 Mar 31, 2015

A little smaller in person but it looks ever so nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 Mar 3, 2015

I love this stand but the directions were horrible and one of the clips came broken. The only problem is that the glass shelves are not straight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jan 11, 2015

I love this tv stand. It is sleek and modern. It is on wheels. so it can be moved easily. It is a bright white which is perfect for this room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college student
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 18, 2014

I ordered this tv stand for my son's apt. at college because I was looking for something small and modern and it is perfect! Extremely well made and packaged well and easy to assemble. Actually exceeded my expectations! Looks a lot more expensive than it cost! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought