Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 Jul 28, 2016

Brackets broke in half. Metal bracket snapped in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great idea- works well!
 Jul 25, 2016

Ordered one in white. Eliminates the gap other rods leave, where light can get in. Truly room darkening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Black Out Drapes
 Jul 23, 2016

I got this to hang my black out velvet drapes which I purchased to add to the atmosphere of my Victorian home and to help lower my energy bills. They were hung by a professional who commented on the durability and richness of the drapes and the stability and niceness of the rod and support. The wrap around feature should make the curtains even more energy efficient, which, in Houston, TX. was one of the features I was looking for. The rod is so pretty I am almost sorry it won't be seen, but it is substantial and will hold the heavy curtains well. Due to the weight of the drapes the center support hook is a necessary thing. I am quite pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michel1249
 Jul 21, 2016

Simply disappears. Wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barricade 96 to 144-inch Adjustable Energy Efficie
 Jul 11, 2016

Easy to put up and looks so good! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jul 6, 2016

Used these with a patio door curtain. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install
 Jul 3, 2016

Great curtain rod and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jun 20, 2016

I accidentally ordered the wrong size, but I'm glad I did. We were able to cut the rod down to the correct size and it's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and beautiful
 Jun 11, 2016

Amazing rod..Very strong and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable!
 Jun 5, 2016

This rod goes up easy and stays up. Sturdy and looks great! Advise is get rings a bit bigger than an inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to help keep light out
 May 28, 2016

You can slide curtains right up to the wall keeping all the light out. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rod!
 May 25, 2016

Easily installed, sturdy rod! Great design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new Curtains.
 May 23, 2016

They help keep my living room warm in the winter and cool in the summer! They are well worth the buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 22, 2016

I love this rod. It's very elegant and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 6, 2016

Bought this curtain rod for a big wall of windows and it was perfect. I have thick plaster walls so I ended up using different Molly's/screws, but other than that assembly was really easy. I have the 96-144 and it fits 4 panels perfectly across the wall (my windows are 122 across).... And it doesn't sag in the middle! I bought the black to go with an "industrial theme" and sanded them down a little to give them a more rustic look... Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cannot hold 4 panels of curtains
 Apr 29, 2016

Bending on either side of the center support and pulling from the wall. Curtains are linen (but lined) so not super heavy. Will have to return and😔 Repair the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Love these for their quality and value overall a perfect fit for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 23, 2016

And easy to install would recommend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 31, 2016

I have purchased 4 of these and I am very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner 2 Corner
 Mar 22, 2016

Easy to hang, works great, good prize and wife is happy with her darkening, thermal curtains, two points for pops! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought