Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Mar 20, 2015

These are a great cheaper alternative to industrial pipe curtain rods sold by high end stores. They look awesome and instantly undated my room to a more sophisticated look. My husband thought they were a pain to hang up. And I think removing the curtains to clean them will be a bit of a chore, but they look great so it's worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 10, 2015

Stylish, easy to install. Put up 5 rods. Great in tight spaces. Wonderful value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Works great on a very large window with heavy denim curtains. Simple yet very functional. Can be a little difficult to install - mark twice and drill once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this curtain rod the color and the look adds to the rustic farm house look in my great room. Do get yourself some metal anchors as my husband says the plastic ones are not strong enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 Jan 27, 2015

Very secure and love the wrap-around of this rod....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 Jan 18, 2015

title says it all. I've ordered a couple of these before I moved and liked them very much. so new house new windows, and this is perfect for the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect with blackout curtains
 from Western Kentucky,  Jan 14, 2015

Easy to install and worked great with blackout curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Mpls, MN,  Jan 9, 2015

Really enjoying the new rods in my dining room. Looks like picture, easy to hang, sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Rods!
 from Mobile, AL,  Jan 7, 2015

These rods are just what I wanted and I will order them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to install.
 Jan 6, 2015

Easy to install. Works well. I ordered this along with other lengths for other windows. I am glad I ordered them all at the same time so the colors would match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits sliding glass door nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from colorado,  Dec 17, 2014

Good quality heavy duty rod - remember to order enough rings for long rod -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtain rod
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2014

As others reviewers stated, GREAT buy. This curtain looks very farmhouse chic and the wrap around is actually incredibly clever to seal out light and draft. Curtain was "easy" to install... warning you should check that where you're drilling is hollow (i.e., no concrete slab behind...). If the drywall is hollow, it's super easy to drill holes and use the standard anchors and screws they provide (might be useful if you get extra/your own though if you're nervous about their hardware). Note they come with EXACTLY enough screws/anchors for their brackets, so if you mess one up ... you're out of luck and can't complete the project unless you stop by a hardware store. If you don't have a drill, you can get metal screw anchors to drive into the wall (still just an anchor, so you would screw the screw into this metal anchor). Some reviewers expressed concern about installing this into drywall and not into a stud--we haven't had any problems (and hopefully will not). But I also purposefully chose not-super-heavy curtains (so if you're not mounting into a stud, maybe don't get the super heavy duty velvet curtains). For reference, we hung our curtain at about 110" wide and only used two side support brackets (couldn't get the middle one in the wall because of said concrete slab issue). But it is fine (so far, has been up for 2 months now). We hung three 52" x 96" blackout/insulated panels on it. Only drawback as far as I can tell is that the finish on the rod is definitely a little scratched?? Not a big deal to us, since 1) it's more of an industrial look anyway, and 2) you cover the rod with curtains... but if that would bother you you might need to invest at least double the price and get a rod somewhere else. For this price, this rod is perfect (and a great value).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great curtain rod
 from FL,  Nov 22, 2014

Just what I needed. Easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtain rods
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 13, 2014

Needed basic curtains rods and these look very nice. High end without the high end price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, sturdy rod,
 from New York City,  Sep 20, 2014

I can't say enough about these rods, they are simple elegant so sturdy you do not need the center support if you you are hanging stationary panels. They look as good as custom rods I have used that cost hundreds more. I used the matte black rings and linen panels and they look sensational.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY TO INSTALL; EXCELLENT LOOK
 from New York, NY,  Sep 9, 2014

It does what a rod is supposed to do, but it does it really good! It is easy to install (I did it myself, alone), all the pieces are included in the package, and the end result is a very modern-looking, unobtrusive, nicely fitting piece of furniture. It is sturdy and does not sink low at any point of its length. The curtains' pockets slide through the pole smoothly. (I purchased the silver color one.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No way to cover the ends
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 1, 2014

Great stability for such a long curtain rod, but the part that attaches to the wall is (necessarily) wider than the rod itself. It doesn't look quite right since the curtains won't cover that part, so I would not choose this rod if I had to do it over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked For Me
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 22, 2014

This curtain rod was heavy duty enough to hang our 120" velvet drapes that were extremely heavy. Haven't had any problems. I like that it allows the drapes to lay flat against the wall thus eliminating that annoying sliver of light when darkening your room. No complaints for me. I guess I thought the rod would look a little more industrial for some reason, but it just looks like a normal curtain rod with a few differences in color to gain that antiqued effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hard to find length + great quality @ an incredibl
 from New Orleans, LA 70116,  Jul 9, 2014

even in the 12' length : very easy to install, w/substantial weight solid enough to hold 2 100"w X 10'l. lined linen curtain panels + 24 iron rings matching rod. [design professional]

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought