Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Linda Kyle, house owner
 Feb 3, 2016

Love these curtain rods. Very easy to put up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Jan 28, 2016

Beautiful product; not reaping much energy efficiency.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and stylish
 Jan 21, 2016

Very nice rod, though ours arrived with minor scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 Jan 16, 2016

Loved this rod, works great for blackout curtains and it's great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Single dad
 Jan 16, 2016

Purchased these rods for my large living room windows,great buy,easy to install by yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for a curtain rod this size
 Jan 9, 2016

A little bit difficult to install since the screw holes were not straight across from each other and they were side by side making the inside one very difficult to reach. Would have been better if they were top and bottom. Drill was too big, best to opt for a short handled screw driver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1-2-3 and even the heaviest Drapes are up...
 Jan 6, 2016

After decades of elaborate hardware and a major move of house, I opted for "uncluttering" by incorporating a simple industrial look with function as my purpose. The Barricade Rod caught my eye because I could get oversized (12 foot) rods and the price was ridiculously good, so I bought (2) for the triple windows in my Craftsman living and dining areas. They arrived exactly as expected, in pristine packaging, with the simplest of instructions. Hang the brackets. Slip the grommet panels on. Secure the curved rod ends onto the brackets. All done with a step stool and a power drill with the proper bit. Daughter and I folded and installed the grommet panels while hubby hung the brackets. (2) XL rods, (2) XL windows, (4) XL panels = 30 minutes. In the spring when I go for a lighter window look, we'll simply loosen the single screw that holds the rod on the bracket and slide off the grommet panels. The rods are simple and beautiful enough to just wind a long scarf onto them, or stack patterned panels back on either side. I'm thinking I'll try some luminous tab top sheers when the weather changes. I'm happy as a clam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Drape Rods EVER
 Jan 6, 2016

Ordered these for all windows on my new home. Just started installing yesterday. They are fabulous! Easy to install, look sleek; no messing with open ends, finials, or that type of "clutter". Gives a clean, sleek look and showcases beautiful drapes. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile rod
 Dec 23, 2015

Simple design, versatile uses. Product as marketed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chloe
 Dec 22, 2015

Love this rod! Exactly what I needed to fit over my sliding door, & projects far enough from the wall to fit over my blinds. The silver finish looks great with my silver grommet top curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain rod
 Dec 1, 2015

Wish I had gotten this a long time ago...looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a window curtain rod
 Dec 1, 2015

Holds up the curtains like a pro!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Innovative!
 Nov 15, 2015

I ordered this hoping it would work well with an extremely wide picture window with side casement windows. It works even better than I had hoped! It was very easy to install, and I did it myself! I love how the ends come back towards the wall because there is total blackout, even on the sunniest of days. The price was reasonable, too. I highly recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Nov 10, 2015

easy install and good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtain rod
 Nov 6, 2015

Looks great and is very study. Installation was a snap. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Oct 28, 2015

I needed a rod that could go right up next to the ceiling and this worked beautifully. Easy installation, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod
 Oct 20, 2015

Easy assembled, durable, great modern finish. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SandyR.
 Oct 5, 2015

I Love this! It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to hang!
 Sep 26, 2015

LOVE this! I have always used the wrap around curtain rods to help with window efficiency. However the older rods were so flimsy and didn't hold much weight. This is a solid piece of metal that will hold up to just about any weight of fabric. I used it for VERY heavy cotton lined drapes that get a lot of use opening and closing as they go out to a patio. This rod has held up wonderfully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!!
 Sep 26, 2015

Bought 6 of these to go on a new, large covered porch. They look amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought