Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Northern California,  Jan 8, 2013

Purchased this rod for my back slider door. With my energy efficient curtains, the combo really helps keep the cold out. It is a nice looking rod. Would buy again for more windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Evansville, IN,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this energy efficient window curtain rod to hang thermal curtains I also purchased on Overstock.com. The curtain rod is made so the curtain can be pulled flush to the wall and that is exactly what it does. Assists curtain (which I would give an excellent review to also) in keeping out light and drafts in cold or hot weather. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectkt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent, sturdy curtain rods
 from Northeast Ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

I have large 108" heavy curtains, and this curtain rod has held up well. I cannot speak to the installation, as I just 'supervised', but from what I could tell, it was no more easy or difficult than any other curtain rod installation. I do love the wrap around aspect of this product - helps keep light out of my media room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like how this rod hugs to the wall and my curtains enclose my door. It helps keep the heat in or the cold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

hard to get drapes wrapped close enough to wall to really provide better coverage than a traditional straight rod. I had higher expectations that it would block light at edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 Jul 16, 2015

Great heavy rod! Just as shown, not easy to change out draperies because must remove from wall to change the rings. Only the one drawback though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 Jul 10, 2015

These went up easily and are what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I really wanted something to make sure the black out curtains I purchased were going to 'turn the corner' and block all the light at the edge of the window. They do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain rod
 Jul 1, 2015

Excellent rod for the price. Exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was very please and easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea
 Jun 23, 2015

Live this product. Easy to instaló and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rod is very sturdy - I had to have a long rod for my french doors and this fits the bill perfectly. I didn't need the center bracket because this is not a weak rod. I ordered the pewter color and it's goes great with my neutral color palette. You can't go wrong when buying this curtain rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rods are hard to affix to the walls, the center support screw is a pain in the petunia to remove and re install and finally the rods are not smooth enough to make opening and closing the panels easy. What more can I say - I bought them because they looked sturdy - they are sturdy. Don't make any other plans when you need to adjust the panels because you will be working on the rods MUCH longer than you thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch Curtain Rods
 Jun 17, 2015

I am very pleased with how substantial these rods are. They weren't the easiest thing ever to install, but now that the are up I'm confident they will be there for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jun 17, 2015

This item is very sturdy. Glad I purchased this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rjl26
 Jun 6, 2015

Awesome and sturdy with bamboo valance from overstock and curtain from ***!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very rich looking, and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheribugg
 Jun 3, 2015

Works great and easy to install!! Even a caveman can do it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put these up in our two separate guest bathrooms and I could not be more pleased. Very easy by the way to change out curtains for wash them. You do not need to take the entire rod off the wall but rather just unscrew the set screw at each end of the rod and slide the rod out from the main base. It would take about one minute with 2 persons. So I am not sure where those other reviews about how difficult it was. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 May 10, 2015

This was perfect for my lofty designed condo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought