Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lamp glass colors
 from northeast oh,  Nov 29, 2006

as i read in a different art glass piece on this site.....the colors on this lamp are deceiving..the photo actually shows you two views in the pic..the left side of the shade has a light on and shows that there is a lottt of white in this shade.....the left side was the color i expected..the golden color..well, ..theres no golder color at all as a matter of fact.the colors are very primary.....white, green, red, orange....rathere mickey mouse.....i bought glass paint and painted over the segments of glass to make it the colors i wanted......a shame really, it looked so....saloony..in the pic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, well made
 from Harrisburg,PA,  Aug 14, 2013

I noticed this lamp several places and was attracted by the shape. I planned to use it in my bedroom where I have a hanging lotus bedside. The lamp is great size for my need but when lit it is not the color I wanted, so right now the lamp graces my family room. This lamp is colorful and perky. Beige, purple and green pop when lit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK. I found all pictures of this lamp did not show colors or design well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This lamp is well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was almost laughable!
 from Florida,  Jun 10, 2013

Don't waste you money! This is not the first time I"ve had this experience. I order a dragon Fly lamp that looked beautiful but was of the same quality. These lamps come from China...need I say more?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was not even close! Neither was the base the nice antique bronze buy a green, also the Shade was not nice mellow yellow but PINK!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok, not great for the price, one of the bulb holders was broken and had to rotate the bulb holder to where the chain was coming out of the side but that made the chain shorter than the other one. Would be sending this back except I just do not have time to mess with it. Had planned on displaying it in my living room but will place it in my guest room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was deceptive! They must have one lamp they use for the photo and an entirely different lamp they send to us!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected!
 from Cheshire, ct,  Apr 17, 2013

Wrong colors, poor quality, bought 2 because I got a discount. Wish I had not been cheap and ordered something better. The hassle of returning and the reasonable price made me keep them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, made in China, of course
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate, picture altogether different
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Idaho,  Dec 18, 2012

What more can I say but it's beautiful and just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? terrific
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colours!
 from Canada,  Sep 24, 2012

I ordered this lamp because of the colours I wanted to match with the colours in my bedroom and I was not disappointed! It is so beautiful! There is orange, purple, green, and yellow. It is sturdy and gorgeous. It's the perfect size and I was truly impressed with the beauty and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent lamp
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

I am very happy with the purchase. Overstock has best prices for Tiffany-style lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qualirt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Maryland,  May 31, 2012

I got this as a wedding gift and the couple was very happy to have it. The lamp came within a days of ordering it, it was boxed well. I would love to have one for myself LOL

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bein65
 from SC,  Mar 1, 2012

On bedside dresser and works well with energy saving lights output is a nice soft light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Salem, OR,  Oct 3, 2009

I have been looking at the Tiffany-style lamps at Overstock.com for what seems like forever. I recently revisited and bought 2 of the Baroque Tiffany Style Table Lamps. Last time I looked after I had ordered, they were no longer available. I love them! The colors are beautiful. If you have BIG furniture, these may not be big enough, but they are just right for "medium" furniture. They were very well packaged so no breakage or issues in shipping. If these are no longer available, any of the Tiffany-style lamps that suit your taste would most likely be to your liking. My monitor showed the colors pretty much true, but you do need to factor in your monitor quality and not hold that against Overstock if your monitor isn't great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Beverly, Nj,  Nov 7, 2008

I love this lamp, it's really georgeous, it would go well with almost any decor

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Rio Linda, CA,  May 16, 2008

I love this lamp. The colors are exactly what I wanted for my living room. The lamp arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAROQUE LAMP
 from TEXAS,  Apr 24, 2008

OTHER REVIEWERS INDICATED THIS WAS A HEAVY LAMP BASE BUT IT IS NOT, NOR DID IT HAVE THE PATINA AS SHOWN - OTHERWISE IT IS VERY PRETTY WHEN LIT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color
 from Cincinnati area OH,  Dec 13, 2006

Great lamp for the price. Came wonderfully packaged, don't think it could ever be damaged in shipping. Was super easy to assemble. The colors when lit are lighter than the pictures but, the picture was taken when the lamp was not lit. The almost black color at the bottom of the shade is dark blue/purple but colors are very close. Heavy lamp with felt on bottom of "feet" We love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top