Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much lighter than in the pictures
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I wanted gray curtains with a pattern and that;s what I got, but the curtains are a very very light gray. So light that when its sunny out, they look white and you can't even see the pattern. They block very little light, and only at night, can you see a faint pattern. The pattern and the color of the curtain looks much darker than in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 16, 2014

I was nervous about the quality due to the low price but I was extremely pleasantly surprised with the product!! The fabric is a bit thinner than it looks in the pictures but is very whimsical and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from South Salem, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous. They are just the perfect soft gray and complement our room and style without stealing the show. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my space!
 from Midwest,  Jun 13, 2014

Very nice curtains! After looking for nearly a year, I thought I would end up making some but then found these on Overstock and they are perfect. AND...were less expensive than if I were to make them myself! I bought 4 sets of these - one set came with a flawed/damaged panel, but Overstock QUICKLY sent a replacement! Their customer service is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look wonderful and a great value!
 from Florida,  May 30, 2014

I really love these curtains. Quality material and construction at a great price. Both panels are the same length (yippy!) which is sometimes an issue with curtains. I would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Blue color is not as pictured
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 9, 2014

Very disappointed in this item. Ice Blue color is nothing like represented in photo. Color is more of a weird silver/green color. Hem stitches were uneven. Returning item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from EUGENE, OR,  Jul 12, 2014

BEWARE - I purchased these curtains because they advertised them as "Block the outdoor light and reduce exterior noise" they are thin and see through!! I've opened them and ruined package so unable to return them. Not a happy camper!! I could have purchased these at **** ***** for half the price I paid here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet top curtains
 from California,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very pleased. They look beautiful with my new comforter set in my bedroom. Ordered a second set because I wanted a little fuller look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel nice but colors a bit off
 from Northern California,  Jun 7, 2014

The quality is pretty good, I ordered two sets (so four panels total) and there were some very small flaws, but not noticeable when curtains were hung. The sheen is more shiny than I thought. Not really, really shiny, but not like cotton. Just a little more formal feeling than I was expecting. The biggest surprise was that the stripes were not white. I expected there to be a white stripe on a grey background, but the stripes are light grey and high sheen (as compared to lower sheen of other part of fabric). When you hang them and the light shines through, the stripe do show up, which is why we are keeping them. They do not block much light (are not lined), which is actually good because they are in a common area which we want to be light and airy. Overall, nice curtains, just not quite what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 19, 2014

I absolutely adore these curtains. I have them hanging in our main living room along our large picture window which spans about 144inches. I also have them in my dining room along a bay window. They block out light perfectly not allowing others to see inside your house at night. I have these in the dove grey color. The pattern is subtle but adds a pop of almost a "shimmer" against the reflection of light in your house at night. I actually ended up purchasing another set to have on hand in case I need more someday!! There is no way you will be able to beat this price for the value. I did not have an issue with differing lengths like other reviewers had mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just you standard curtain
 from Texas,  May 15, 2014

They don't look or feel cheap. Really all you can ask for when it comes to curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love love!
 Jan 25, 2015

The curtains are beautiful! I can't tell you how many compliments I have recieved when people walk in my living room. The quality is fantastic and the soft gray color goes so well in my gray/ yellow color schemed room. I took them out of the package hung them up and didn't have to iron them the creases where they were folded came right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality drapes..will be sending back
 from Howell Mi,  Jan 15, 2015

The photo that is shown is nothing like what I got. The drapes were very sheer and did not hang well. Not at all what I expected. Will send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy look
 from Western Kentucky,  Jan 14, 2015

I put these in our bedroom and love the way they hang and the quality. They are shipped on a hanger instead of packaged into a box, which helped with wrinkling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value and quality
 from Ada, MI,  Jan 9, 2015

Reviews acknowledged the quality of these curtains and we totally agree. We absolutely love the quality and the classy design. We get comments often that while they don't "stand out", they are definitely a positive focal point. We knew from reviews that the curtains were not "blackout" which is exactly what we wanted. Granted, the pattern tends to "fade out" when drawn during the day. That totally works for us, though, and we love them. We just ordered another set for our front windows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolaridge
 Jan 5, 2015

Beautiful shimmery silver color looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased 3 sets of these drapes for my dining room and they look beautiful. Packaged well and not one wrinkle. They look like drapes seen on HGTV decorated rooms and the price is amazing. I bought the tan color and very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty.
 Dec 23, 2014

Looks great on my kitchen slider!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lmn
 from Buffalo ny,  Dec 7, 2014

So elegant !! Bought for daughter. thinking of getting them for me too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Aberdeen, WA,  Nov 23, 2014

I ordered 5 sets of panel curtains. The color was dove gray & silver. They are beautiful. I ordered rods in silver and the combination is stunning. The curtains are very well made and in perfect condition. They hang very nice. My dining room has 5 Windows and is a turret shape with an open dormer ceiling. The windows are wood wrapped in white and I recently had it painted an off white. I found beautiful fabric to recover the chair cushions and needed curtain panels to coordinate. The finished look with the curtains is precisely what it needed. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought