Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Much lighter than in the pictures
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

I wanted gray curtains with a pattern and that;s what I got, but the curtains are a very very light gray. So light that when its sunny out, they look white and you can't even see the pattern. They block very little light, and only at night, can you see a faint pattern. The pattern and the color of the curtain looks much darker than in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 16, 2014

I was nervous about the quality due to the low price but I was extremely pleasantly surprised with the product!! The fabric is a bit thinner than it looks in the pictures but is very whimsical and sophisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ice Blue color is not as pictured
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 9, 2014

Very disappointed in this item. Ice Blue color is nothing like represented in photo. Color is more of a weird silver/green color. Hem stitches were uneven. Returning item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from South Salem, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

These curtains are gorgeous. They are just the perfect soft gray and complement our room and style without stealing the show. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect curtains for my space!
 from Midwest,  Jun 13, 2014

Very nice curtains! After looking for nearly a year, I thought I would end up making some but then found these on Overstock and they are perfect. AND...were less expensive than if I were to make them myself! I bought 4 sets of these - one set came with a flawed/damaged panel, but Overstock QUICKLY sent a replacement! Their customer service is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look wonderful and a great value!
 from Florida,  May 30, 2014

I really love these curtains. Quality material and construction at a great price. Both panels are the same length (yippy!) which is sometimes an issue with curtains. I would definitely purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE
 from EUGENE, OR,  Jul 12, 2014

BEWARE - I purchased these curtains because they advertised them as "Block the outdoor light and reduce exterior noise" they are thin and see through!! I've opened them and ruined package so unable to return them. Not a happy camper!! I could have purchased these at **** ***** for half the price I paid here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grommet top curtains
 from California,  Jun 12, 2014

I was very pleased. They look beautiful with my new comforter set in my bedroom. Ordered a second set because I wanted a little fuller look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Panel nice but colors a bit off
 from Northern California,  Jun 7, 2014

The quality is pretty good, I ordered two sets (so four panels total) and there were some very small flaws, but not noticeable when curtains were hung. The sheen is more shiny than I thought. Not really, really shiny, but not like cotton. Just a little more formal feeling than I was expecting. The biggest surprise was that the stripes were not white. I expected there to be a white stripe on a grey background, but the stripes are light grey and high sheen (as compared to lower sheen of other part of fabric). When you hang them and the light shines through, the stripe do show up, which is why we are keeping them. They do not block much light (are not lined), which is actually good because they are in a common area which we want to be light and airy. Overall, nice curtains, just not quite what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Purchase
 from Green Bay, WI,  May 19, 2014

I absolutely adore these curtains. I have them hanging in our main living room along our large picture window which spans about 144inches. I also have them in my dining room along a bay window. They block out light perfectly not allowing others to see inside your house at night. I have these in the dove grey color. The pattern is subtle but adds a pop of almost a "shimmer" against the reflection of light in your house at night. I actually ended up purchasing another set to have on hand in case I need more someday!! There is no way you will be able to beat this price for the value. I did not have an issue with differing lengths like other reviewers had mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just you standard curtain
 from Texas,  May 15, 2014

They don't look or feel cheap. Really all you can ask for when it comes to curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color is much lighter than the picture. I kept them and will use in another room. Still very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer
 May 17, 2015

I love these. I got 2 sets, for a fuller look. They are not lined, and are thin when sunlight comes through. But they are very pretty & just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice curtains
 May 14, 2015

beautiful curtains and they are essentially block out curtains, we hung them in the bedroom and no light comes through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 May 12, 2015

nice curtains and true to the picture. They look great and pricing was good too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty curtains
 May 12, 2015

I ordered 2 sets of the ice blue for my living room window. It's a pretty shade of blue with a slight greenish undertone. These are shimmery/ slightly metallic looking, but the effect is nice rather than gaudy, and it goes well with my subdued beachy look. I get tons of compliments on these and everyone tells me they really tied the room together. Not light blocking, but these do provide light minimization by day and privacy by night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have huge windows - 3 sets of them, and loved the economy and width of these curtains...plus the color and design look great in my room! The pattern does "disappear" during the day with the light coming through the window, but I'm enjoying the lovely pattern in the evenings! And I love that they're so easy to open and close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 23, 2015

Very beautiful curtains even though they are not lined, when I close them little light comes through and it makes my living room darker. The color is not solid as I was expecting, it is a woven tan and cream the same cream color in the pattern. Still very pretty and very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are exactly what I have been looking for. However, there was a flaw in one of the panels so I contacted overstock and they were very good at sending me a return label and sending me a new pair. But when I put up the new pair one of the panels had the same flaw in it. So I contacted them once again, but as of yet I have not received my replacement for the flawed pair. I would give these curtains a five star rating if they would correct the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have these in my home office. Just a lovely color and my walls are painted grey and it does not compete - just a nice neutral. The pattern is subtle but gives it a little elevated look then just solid drape. Not gauzy but thinner. I don't need them to be room darkening in there but only negative would be I think they would not be great if you need that aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought