Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but...
 from Monterey, California,  Nov 30, 2014

The tablecloth is very pretty but the weave is vulnerable. Not a tight weave and therefore snags easily. When I ran it through the washer it came out with some big snags that I had to work back through so as to not disturb the visual pattern. I gave it three stars because it is beautiful, just a pain to clean. We have a couple 100% cotton table cloths that are woven and they have gone through the wash a hundred times with no snags. This one will have to be for special occasions only. Not a great buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 13, 2014

I LOVE THIS TABLE CLOTH. I PURCHASED 2 DIFFERENT SIZES TO ACCOMODATE DIFFERENT SIZE DINNER PARTIES. They are well made, wash and dry easily and do not wrinkle. My table looks beautiful with yellow and burgundy plates. Overstock.com was the only place I could find multiple sizes, the price was excellent and they delivered in a few days. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fall color table cloth
 from Santa Fe, NM.,,  Oct 29, 2014

I was looking for a fall tablecloth to replace my old one & i saw many on line, decided to get this one. I am happy with it. I was surprised about the table cloth not having proper hems around (2-3 inches ) however, the color is beautiful, so I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 15, 2016

It was as picture had shown. Loved the color and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 12, 2016

Very beautiful colors. I used for thanksgiving dinner..perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but Flimsy
 Feb 24, 2016

Very cheap-feeling fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my most favorite !!
 Feb 9, 2016

I love the colors. they are just as pictured online. the weight is heavy not chintzy and it washes and dries great no wrinkles. really dresses up the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 27, 2016

I have a large table & this works well with the size of the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good feel & looks
 Jan 14, 2016

This tablecloth has some heft to it, and the warmth of the colors is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fall colors tablecloth
 Jan 7, 2016

Excellent heavy duty material. beautiful fall colors. Looking forward to use it next fall. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 25, 2015

Great use for the Thanksgiving holiday. Great colors!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Autumn Beauty
 Dec 22, 2015

This is a beautiful addition to our dining room in the autumn. It is easy to wash and is used over and over. We are well pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Overcharge
 Dec 15, 2015

I ordered a $** tablecloth and a few months later find myself cast as a "deadbeat" customer and getting threatening letters from Overstock's 3rd party order processor. Apparently, I was provided with a loan to purchase this item. What! My credit is stellar. I pay when I order. The previous times my family purchased from Overstock it went smoothly. Somehow this order process was fumbled by Overstock or their partner or misunderstood by me and now I am being charged the annualized equivalent of 20% interest in late fees. The letter just received also threatens me with a collection agency (ultimately, this will impact my credit score which currently stands at over 830). There was no call, no email and no warning letter. The only communication was the letter just received adding a 20% fee and threatening to send te problem to a collection agency. I did contact Overstock and the representative Brian J. refused to fix the problem referring me to the Swedish firm they contract out their processing to. I tried calling their payment processor but the wait was 30 calls deep (can't imagine why). Yes, I may have checked the fine print box but I deal with dozens of online retailers (never experiencing ANYTHING REMOTELY like this) and expected the same or very similar order process. Not a loan. BTW, the tablecloth is fine. I would be happy to supply my credit card # to Overstock so that they could try processing it again (without a late fee) but was told that was not an option. I am considering, among other actions, going to the local media section specializing in consumer affairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanksgiving
 Dec 15, 2015

Very rich colors. Beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tablecloth
 Dec 13, 2015

came in time for thanksgiving - literally took it out of the bag and threw it on the table! Washed beautifully - no wrinkles, easy to fold and put away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 11, 2015

Vibrant colored table cloth! Beautiful for the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jacquard, but way off center on table
 Dec 10, 2015

This is a lovely jacquard tablecloth with beautiful colors, but the dominant center panel is 4" off center. The cloth looks silly on the table, as though someone put it on wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tablecloth
 Dec 9, 2015

This is a very nice tablecloth. It washes well with no fading or shrinkage. Will use again next fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this! Washes up very nicely with no wrinkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Thanksgiving tablecloth
 Dec 1, 2015

This was really nice on our 8-foot table for Thanksgiving. Colors are true to the photo. Only issue was that within a couple of hours of putting it on the table, I noticed a long thread was pulled, and I don't even know how it happened. No one else was here, and I wasn't aware of doing it. So it either came that way, or snags so easily that I didn't notice it happening when I was spreading it out. I cut off the thread and hoped for the best. I will keep the tablecloth because the colors work, but it's labeled "delicate" in my mind and I will treat it accordingly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought