Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Beautiful tablecloth -- great for the holidays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stjust
 Feb 20, 2015

The colors and the fabric are very nice, but after 2 washings the hem began to unravel. I had it re-hemmed and now it is perfect. I spent a little, but I'm happy with it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

worth purchasing-great quality and washes really well. Colors are beautiful and would like another color as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Herndon, VA,  Dec 3, 2014

This arrived as a surprise. I hadn't ordered it. It may have been on my wishlist, but I never submitted an order for this or authorized my credit card to be used.. I returned it and received credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, but...
 from Monterey, California,  Nov 30, 2014

The tablecloth is very pretty but the weave is vulnerable. Not a tight weave and therefore snags easily. When I ran it through the washer it came out with some big snags that I had to work back through so as to not disturb the visual pattern. I gave it three stars because it is beautiful, just a pain to clean. We have a couple 100% cotton table cloths that are woven and they have gone through the wash a hundred times with no snags. This one will have to be for special occasions only. Not a great buy for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a beautiful tablecloth; rich colors, nice heavy texture. It became my favorite the minute I opened the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fall color table cloth
 from Santa Fe, NM.,,  Oct 29, 2014

I was looking for a fall tablecloth to replace my old one & i saw many on line, decided to get this one. I am happy with it. I was surprised about the table cloth not having proper hems around (2-3 inches ) however, the color is beautiful, so I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thanksgiving
 from Abingdon, Maryland,  Sep 9, 2014

Will work for Holidays or whenever you want to use, just a little busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth
 from Shelton, WA,  Sep 4, 2014

Looking for a tablecloth to match some pillows in the living room--didn't do it exactly--more of a harvest type of tablecloth but perfect time for one! Love it and will fit well with the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Neptune, NJ,  Jun 13, 2014

I LOVE THIS TABLE CLOTH. I PURCHASED 2 DIFFERENT SIZES TO ACCOMODATE DIFFERENT SIZE DINNER PARTIES. They are well made, wash and dry easily and do not wrinkle. My table looks beautiful with yellow and burgundy plates. Overstock.com was the only place I could find multiple sizes, the price was excellent and they delivered in a few days. Thank you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent tablecloth
 from Warren, RI,  Jun 5, 2014

This tablecloth was exactly what I expected it to be, and it looks very nice indeed in the diningroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tablecloth
 from Westfield, MA,  May 22, 2014

I love it. Goes well with the rest of my dining room. Good qualilty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great soooo colorful I had to order one fo
 from Memphis, tn,  Mar 29, 2014

my friend liked it so much I had to order one for her

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth
 from KC, MO.,  Dec 25, 2013

Beautiful colors. Made of good quality material. I used it as a Thanksgiving tablecloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table cloth
 from Washington state,  Dec 17, 2013

Love this for fall with the bright colors and the fabric weight is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What about stain release?
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

The only things missing in your fabric description are washing instructions and whether there is stain guard or stain release equivalent in the material. I assume it is not, that they'll require cold wash with a pre-soak application. The 4 tablecloths I ordered are really beautiful and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

I love the rich fall colors in this tablecloth. It washes nicely and I've used it a lot this season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready for the holidays
 from Tampa fl,  Nov 15, 2013

Absolutely beautiful. So Ready for the holidays. Quality and coloring outstanding; makes the room say thanksgiving or Christmas. I bought the 70 inch and it only measures 68" which is a disappointment .But not enough of a detraction from the beauty when the table is set. a great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought